Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Femi And Eku

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Favourite Celebrity Instagram Photos- Femi And Eku

The Road to Success is Potholed...Dont be deceived by what you see on the social media!

17 comments:

1. Please come and comment oh. Eku Edewor u go hear wii

1. With her toothpick leg. Lol. As if my own is any better

2. Davido..cute smile. God's got you. Femi adebayo...you look good. Toyeeeeen...mehn I get hope. Chika babe, keep doing you

3. Waiting for πŸ’„Kelley. Chika is beautiful

4. E don tey wen toyin Dey open mouth like imbecile but wait were her breast?

5. Davido, I am truly not happy with the way you handled your friends death, maybe you are not such a bad person in real life. With that being said, I love your dimples and that mouth of yours looks like a female vagina.

This Femi Ade is quite an eye candy, but who combines a white fedora with black leather jacket. That’s like eating Indomie with Okro soup. Yuck, Yuck.

Hahahaha, when Toyin was still up and coming, this picture isn’t flattering @ all, not with her tongue out.

I am not a fan of Eku, I can’t really say why. I feel she tries too hard to blend. I need her to pick a color, nationality, style, accent or something. She too Bipolarish for me.

I can swear that Chika Ike photo bombed that pic, just so we know she’s currently attending Harvard. Chika Onise face your books ohhh, dem no dey sort lecturer for there. Looooooooool

1. Always looking forward to your comment πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€
      Beautiful people

2. Chai lipstical o lenu gan

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you eeehhnn

6. Toyin looking like an aba made product.

7. "the road to success is pot holed don't be deceived by what you see on social media"πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

8. Hahaha, Lippie na analysis dry on point. U should work in the entertainment industry or join dem Mayo for their show, u are doing very well. U try sha. David is cute with his dimples. Eku is a no no for me, nothing fantastic about her, I can't place her, in fact she is not interesting and tries too hard. Chika spend David Mark money well, but face ur studies. Hope u did not go to Harvard for the sake of going there. Snapping pictures with oyibo just show ur level..

9. Eku and her styles .........who wear such slipper abi half-shoe on shorts?