Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Heavily Pregnant Model Without Baby Bump Welcomes Son...

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Heavily Pregnant Model Without Baby Bump Welcomes Son...

The Instagram star and California model Sarah Stage who quickly rose to Internet fame after being both shamed and admired for maintaining a super fit figure—and a smaller-than-usual baby bump—while pregnant, has given birth.....

The 33-year-old model, who is often dubbed the "six-pack mom," and her husband welcomed their child Logan Alexander via C-section on Monday.

The couple released a statement to E! News, "We are so overjoyed and happy to welcome baby Logan into our family."

The duo says that Logan weighed in at 7 pounds and 2 ounces and measures 19 inches long.

Culled from E! Online.

28 comments:

1. Congrats to the new parent. God bless and keep the new born. Logan is a pretty name.

2. That's 3.2 Kilogram. Congratulations!

1. Thanks anon, this their measurements always confuse me.
      How do I convert it? Thank you!

2. I feel you!... divide by 2.2 or better still ask Google :)

3. How people get pregnant and it won't show is what I don't know o. Once I get preggers, in about two months my stomach is already out. By the time I'm six months people will start asking me am I not due?

I had a boss who swore with his life I would birth twins, my first pregnancy o. I just told him, pls don't die cos I know it's just one baby. He still insisted scan could be lieing to me, just as it did to his sister. My stomach is always pendulous again, nawah! Body differs sha. congrats ma'am

1. May be is because you have big tummy

2. We are on same booth. I'm 6weeks pregnant but I look like 3-4months pregnant. I can't just understand. Previous pregnancies start showing from 3months but this one keeps me wondering If I am carrying twins, or I have bin pregnant before I finally missed my period or is't too much of food?

4. Bad belle people they think it's everyone that's like them that'll look like they swallowed a big calabash when they're pregnant. The woman obviously put in A LOT of work into maintaining a super fit figure while at the same time ensuring the good health and wellbeing of her baby. Congrats to the woman. E no easy

1. Hiding the bump or allowing nature take full course is not a determinant factor of a good mother. Nobody is dragging big belle and small belle.

2. Lolz @ Gold Taken. @ nobody is dragging big n small belle

5. its not that she worked out during the pregnancy. It depends on the position of the baby in her womb. The baby must have been backing her spine and facing outwards instead of the baby's back to be facing outwards. Some other women have experienced this

1. This was soooo me.Even at 7 months i didn't really hv a bump.People dint know i ws that far gone.Like u mentioned its really the positioning of the baby.i had a rather small bump but when my baby came,he was sooooo big,twas hard to believe he was comfy in my belly.

6. Thank you @ snarKer. I've always maintained that Nigerian women are one of the laziest and hypocritical. If your abdomen is already lax due to 'mismanagement', what do u expect wen pregnancy occurs?? Then in pregnancy, u see them wolfing down everything in front of them, reason to indulge. Rarely will bother to workout nor restrain themselves.
    Post pregnancy.. A walrus arises..next stop, the love yourself/body shamers train.
    It takes work to look good and actually deliver a healthy baby.
    Will it change anything?? I doubt... The standard..Its the pregnancy excuse dey na..s.m h
    Congratulations to the sexy mama jare. Lucky man

1. Are you a man or woman. You seem to hate fat people. They are human too.

2. Anon 18:19 Beyonce and Kim had big belle when pregnant it just that she choose to keep hers that way. I was size eight before pregnancy and still maintain my size post delivery. So stop hating Nigerian

7. At anonymous 17:04. Please, that isn't true. Stop propagating incorrect information here. Even if, are u saying it was in that position throughout pregnancy??
    Na wa

8. Big congratulations to the couple.

9. Congrats on the arrival of your prince! God's blessings dear.