Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pointing Fingers!

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Pointing Fingers!

Hmmmmmmm

The wife!!!

45 comments:

1. Women should know that a lot is entrusted to them.
      Especially the task of bringing humans into this life.

A lady was hurt because her husband fucked her bridesmaid and even made "porn" out of it. I asked her, "are you going to divorce him", she said "no". (mind you, the man was remorseful, which she also admitted.) Then I said, "work it out, pray it out, wait it out . . . be calm and let him try to decode you etc." She instead grabbed an ex's penis and sucked and fucked. This was an ex that was hurting from being dumped for the "rich guy". Now, when she eventually made up with her hubby, she dumped the ex again; bad move. The guy sent "everything" to both her phone and the husband's phone and even the phone of her pastor whom they both had had counsel from and earthquakes began. Her marriage was over in less than 24 hours. She couldn't attend church again, she slipped into major depression, lost her job and so on. Mind you that she had her hubby's porn on her phone too. But no one was interested in that one.

2. Hush hush solves nothing rather destroys things

3. Hmmmm @stella

Is that your honest opinion or you just wanted to use it and start an argument???

#wehdonema

2. Lol 😁 @ Stella's response
    Lemme wait for Linda Eze's comment....LMAO 😁

3. No sin is greater than the other Stella.

They both had a hand in tearing the family apart.

4. You cant use bitterness to settle bitterness.

The wife because she has been disgraced

5. The hubby ofcourse.πŸ˜’

6. Both of them. Two wrongs do not make a right.

7. Both of them Jare. Now there's no tangible evidence of the man's cheating, so in the long run, na the wife break the family.

The man broke the trust, the wife broke the family

8. It's the wife jor. The husband cheated and she went and added jara on topπŸ™Œ

9. The husband.
    He opened the door for the home to be broken.
    If only men could get pregnant, he would have been the first to even before his wife did.

1. Lmao...if only men could get pregnant, they wouldn't cheat as much as they do.

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Why not go sleep with a mad man because your husband slept with a mad woman. The shame is on the woman and her family regardless of who opened the door. In our society her unmarried siblings will bear the consequences. Na the father of that woman wey them drive from husband house because she carry belle for another man

You know that house wey that woman wey belle for another man dey stay, my house na two houses from there.

Josephine the great

3. @ Josephine the great,
      Your comment just re echoed the saying - "it's a man's world" in my head.They get away with a lot of things and the women can't.

10. Pls its d hubby, if he had not started it the woman 4 nor get mind..

1. When your husband falls sick, pray sickness on yourself so that the two of you will be sick. He started the sickness so you self must fall sick

11. The wife! She shouldn't have gotten pregnant. Cheating is enough pay back. Why bring a child into it?

12. MonkeyNoFineTheTafiaMama10 October 2017 at 13:40

The husband. Just that the wife was being too extra πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. Abi ooo, is the wife hahahah cheating gone wrong.

14. The Husband!!!

The wife only showed him that what a man can do a woman can do BETTERπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LEPπŸ˜›

15. simple na the husband tore the family. now the wife has to be the one to carry the burden and shame.

1. Afi tore na πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«πŸ”«

16. Those of you that said the husband is the destroyer, mind you I want to ask a question and the question is why do women or rather the parent of bride sees the bride price as a an important part of the marriage, this means once the marriage is consummated the bride becomes a subject to the groom and by so doing he becomes the master and all in the marriage. Most women will not

17. Very hot topic but bv's don't understand. You know why it's the woman who broke the family? Because in our patriarchal society, women are actually the ones who work out and decide our moral compass. Lafs.
    Gender equality and feminism movement are just gibberish. We already own the world, these men would do ANYTHING for you and sexual favours. Let's uphold high morality standards and watch these men fall in line.

18. The wife.
    They both cheated and are guilty, but the wife being pregnant tore the family apart.