Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Tuesday Post...

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Spontaneous Tuesday Post...

#countdowntomidtermbreak #wokeup5amagain #needmoresleep #boyfriendsandschool #importantish #honey #blogboo65andabove #lmao 

Good Morning everyone ya!

There is a reason God made the mouth to stay close and the ears to stay open....Find out why and you will live a less stressful live.

LMAO.

Doppelganger Sweetie,I don't know how you manage but I am almost done with natural hair and thinking of  stretching out or curling them..I am just done cos as the hair gets longer it becomes very difficult to manage...Abeg I cant deal no more!..Don't come inbox trying to convince me please!

One of our own BV Xirted P is alive today by the Grace of God....Infact she died and came back...
She had Major surgery and is recovering....If you have her email,please mail her to wish her well...that is if you want oh....
Those who have had a fall out with her on the Blog,I think this is a good time time to reach out in love....

Please do her a mail pateishomely@gmail.com

She wants me to give her number to my sister BV Fruitilicious and she sends a special shout out to all.

Please lets show her some love as a fam.

I have been very drowsy from too much pain killers over the weekend..I hope i am ''woke'' enough to do a good job today.

Faces of in house news wey una?

AIDS IS REAL............consider not having multiple gbenshing partners and consider staying away from gbenshing if you are single..if you must,please insist on a condom!

Kisses to everyone!

248 comments:

1. Good morning darls, may the good lord bless you now and always in Jesus name, amennnn.

Big congrats to Estako pearl and Cynthia iyede.

1. Good morning people. Enjoy your day.

Gods healing is upon you madam xhrlted p.

2. Amen
      XP sickness is not your portion in Jesus Name for by His stripes you're heal. Perfect healing I wish you In Jesus Name.
      Good morning everyone.

3. Good morning beautiful people.

Xp I pray God heal you . Sickness shall not be your portion.

And to every other persons here,may holy ghost over shadow us in Jesus name.

Have a beautiful day .

#SmartMarketer

4. Good morning all.
      XP, I'm sorry about your ordeals. Your healing is permanent by God's grace. Get well soon.

5. Good morning everyone. How are you all doing? Get well soon dear. Have a great day everyone.

6. Anon 21:39 of anonymous post
      Glad u know God's power is still d greatest and ur destiny will be destroyed
      Aside from meeting a strong man of God, i will advice u yourself develop a strong relationship w God. Study His word more, know ur right as a believer, and pray more.
      Bcos after all d prayers, u may need to fight some of the battles alone.

NB: for more knowledge of God's word, I will suggest Christ Embassy Church, The Super Church or House on the Rock. I know there are more, but these are the ones I know.
      Always declare w ur mouth that you will serve only Jesus Christ all the days of your life. You can read Colossians 1 v 13-14, 1 John4v4 and 5v4

7. XP divine healing is your portion now and forever. Amen. Get well soon please. Kisses

8. YaaAaay ! It's my birthday!

9. Xp, I pray divine healing on u. Pls get well soon we miss u.

2. Today, the Lord will overshadow your life with comfort and peace that no one can take away from you.

I see more favor coming to you this week.

1. hahaahahaahahahah. I can be very stingy with my poop ehn. I can never allow anyone see d size or colour therefore I must flush completely whenever I use a public toilet oooo. if no water to flush kuku give me small nylon let me do short-put

2. Chameleon what sort of disgusting comment is this one

3. eewooo!! what is this chameleon 09:29 comment doing here? it's suppose to be under darasimi's comment.
      Dreamcatcher.... dey there dey form like say you no dey shit and na person like una shit dey smell pass

3. 21st century and its many distractions; the place of stillness.

I observed that ideas and thoughts seems to drop in me when ever I am in the toilet. Toilet is that one place I go to when ever I want to think or clear my head. It sounds weird right? Of course. But have you observed that is this stillness and calmness that surround the toilet? If you haven't, observe it.

Toilet is that one place people do not enter anyhow except to answer the call of nation. Everywhere even to your bedroom is noisy(kids, TV set) except for those that have a study. There is no single place that has the quiet toilet has, even down to your phones and internet. The distraction bedeviling the 21st century is like a devil wearing a 6 piece flowing gown. Down to trend, issues, internet, everything wireless, political, economic brouhaha. That Stillness to properly articulate thoughts, reason strategically and map out futuristic plans is totally failed.

As a person, one of the most powerful places you can be apart from the presence of God is your "SECRET CORNER". That corner where silence abounds in peace. That place where you can breathe slowly again, cry out your frustration, redraw your plans, and give your goals a specific shot without any distractions including the internet( another world of its own).

Stillness is pivot to an all round healthiness.
    Create a secret place for yourself.
    #Mineistoilet.

Have a productive day ahead Bvs.

1. Inukwa! Toilet is your secret place? Okay!

DontQuoteMe™

4. What are the signs that a man doesn't want you. I need harsh comments to reset my brain please.

1. Mumu
      You don need harsh comments to reset your brain, you need a good beating from him, the one that will land you in the hospital

5. Good Morning Folks!

It's a good day today.

Stay woke and Stay Fab.....😜😜😜

6. There's nothing scarier than using the toilet at your crush's place and it refuses to flush. You'll just be staring at your shit like. . . Please go I'm begging you in the name of God, just go. . . .
    FADALURD TAKE MY SOUL😂😂😂

1. Nahhh, water go dey first before i even think of doing nos 2😁😁😁. I kent come and disgrace myself.

2. XP God will grant you speedy recovery in Jesus name

3. Is today world toilet's day? This is the 2nd talk about toilet...let me continue scrolling down. Any other person that talk about toilet will visit there with me.

DontQuoteMe™

4. @elastic I thought so too. The toilet comments are disgusting

7. Good Morning everyone .. have a productive day.
    Quick recovery xirted P.

Reading tell me your dreams by Sidney Sheldon. I'm off to continue.

1. I like Sidney, is it a soft copy?

2. i love Sidney Sheldon. have you read If Tomorrow Comes?

3. I love if tomorrow comes I never read it but I watched the movie

4. Oh I love that book. I read it long time ago. Pls can u send me the soft copy @Russian Roulette.

8. Good morning all..

Xp good health and quick recovery is your portion.

Have a good and fruitful day guys

1. Hi emjay, how are you? 👋👋
      Morning darasimi , I'm yet to take delivery of my pizza and cold one 👋👋
      Hello mama twins 👋👋, how are you doing?? Wow, I just found out you stay in sokoto. Wow. Sokoto, katsina and zamfara are the only states in the north I think I'm yet to visit

Lipstickally, hope you are good? you cracked me up in that fav celebrity post 👋🤣🤣.

9. Yes, I mailed her on Saturday and I was so shocked to hear all what she passed through, I've been praying for her. Get well now XP, you know I love you

1. You are always here Starry Larry 😀😀.

10. Etsako congrats on your bundle of joy.
    Got to go,goodmorning

11. Your mockers shall in turn celebrate God's goodness in your life in Jesus name. You shall be a wonder to many

1. Even you too?
      Comment section giveaway have turned you lot to preachers, copy and pasters, inspirational speakers and prayer warriors. E go better.

12. I wish her quick recovery in Jesus name(amen). Morning y'all...

13. Good morning Beautiful and Handsome bvs...Hope you all had a good night rest? 😘😘😘

I saw some wailing wailers yesterday...na My name go choke you out😂😂😂😂

@Bee10(Mummy twins), I delivered your message. You must have gotten a feedback. Yeah 😘
    Bv Na Godwin yours too 😘

P. S Please For the Other IVF giveaway winners, kindly ensure you state your name on the giveaway and title your mails properly too, so that it won't enter Voicemail.
    TTCing moms, my prayers are with you. You will all carry your babies. Amen

@XP thank God on your behalf. Wishing you a quick recovery.

What else ? Gotta be so busy today...Duty calls.

Shout out to my super duper lovelies..kisses 💋💋💋💋💋💋

.......Beloved~ SDK BLOG PA signing out

1. PA Oniseee, facing your work as usual. Well done 👍

2. Special PA wehdone and yes I already got a reply. Thank you beloved

3. Beloved I feel this your announcement should be on IHN too as a post so that all of them IVF giveaway winners will see it. Some people don't read comments like me. I hardly have enough time to read posts talk more of comments. Today is meantime break that is why I'm reading this now

14. Speedy recovery my Xp, you are a conqueror, kisses😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘.

15. Stella, I'd still mail you anyway because I'm Nigerian and we don't follow instructions.
    Xhlrted P, thank God for your life. May your healing remain permanent. Have a beautiful day all and remember that ariwo ko ni music, empty barrels make the loudest noise meanwhile they are as empty as a komkom.

1. 😁😁😁😁 I love that Jam! Enu Oshey, Enu Oshey, ariwo ko ni music oh, empty barrel lo ma kpariwo, ariwo ko ni music oh. Adekunle Gold is Bae.

2. That is one jam with great meaning

16. Chikito where is Chike 😕😕😕

1. Has Chike been declared missing or are you trying to pull a Caroline Danjuma call out stunt?😕😕😕

2. Chike don port go lib na

3. I always see him on Linda's blog

17. Good morning BVs. I've been finding it very difficult to log into my Gmail account. I want to see if I can change my blog ID and open a new Google account but that seems like stress.

Nina Chocomile has been missing in action. Nina hope you're safe and sound with the kids? God bless and keep your family.

Now, if I ever hear a teacher beat my future children or any child I know and care about for not doing well academically I will do everything within my power to make sure that she never sees the four walls of any educational institution in her life.

It baffles me that an educator will strike a child and still have the guts to brag about it. How unprofessional and irresponsible.

Miss Ekaette Joy most kids that don't do well academically may have learning disabilities, or simply don't understand what is being taught but are too timid to ask for further explanation. If you feel a child is lazy then talk to the parents. If that doesn't work then find ways to motivate the child to work harder and even invite the attention of higher authorities when necessary.

My little nephew is having a hard time with math. He would rather spend time drawing. His teacher as a responsible and intelligent educator has spoken to his mum and is coming up with methods to make him concentrate more. When his mum was told that he had a problem with math, she panicked and got defensive because no parent wants to believe that their child may have a learning disability or problem. After a second meeting with his teacher and a counsellor she has calmed down and appreciates the teachers for detecting it quickly.

Now, his teacher gives him more art related assignments because he is showing a lot of talent in it. He and a few classmates are on the class Christmas decorations already. His mathematics is not great but he's making improvements. He's between two and three stars in math and sometimes he spends time colouring numbers and doing fancy math art. You can hear him running about counting everything. He's promised his mum that he will draw her thirty Cakes for her thirtieth birthday. All this because of a passionate, dedicated and sensible teacher. That should be the attitude of an educator. A parent was advised to withdraw his child from the school because the child is too violent and this was affecting other kids. Never for once did they beat this child. Instead they tried all techniques to manage his anger but because his parents were uncooperative and threatened a teacher for not including him in their class play, the only option was to boot him out. That's how to handle situations.

No one has the right to beat another's child. Any teacher that beats a child for not doing well academically or for any reason at all is an ignorant, unhappy and frustrated failure that shouldn't and doesn't deserve to be within 10 feet of children.

Sorry for ranting this morning but yesterday's comments really pissed me off.

1. Welcome back, what happened yesterday? Who is Ekaette? Who beat someone's child? Ah, nkan be.

2. She is not Ekaette, she is Igbo. ITK
      The Eka is probably from Njideka or Nneka

3. Any teacher that beats his/her students cos they failed is a failure,if such a teacher taught the students well they will pass such an exam.

4. Valid Points Miss K. Eka, please heed all the advice that has been shared here. Try to be more patient with the kids alright. You probably mean well, but you are using the wrong method. Teaching no easy shaa! So take 👍👍

5. Chai! This Eka don suffer...so everybody is using you to learn punchlines. See what you brought to yourself. Ntorr!

If Eka sneeze, na wahala. If she gbensh, serious gbege.... I'll put you in my prayers.

DontQuoteMe™

6. Miss Kenefo, I love you for this. Valid and well stated points.
      This is why they say that school will continue to be a stumbling block to education. Not because school is just a building where students come together to learn but because of the untrained personnel who doesn't understand the psychological need of each student and that learning is a two way thing; from the part of the teacher and from the students also. If majority of them failed a test, there is 80% probability that the fault is coming from the teacher. Even if the students are coconut head who can't take in anything, the way a teacher takes them through the subject will go an extent to show in the students work.

Now you flogged them, has it been able to resolve the fact that they don't understand the subject and that will pass it next time because probably, the cane will make them sit up.
      Before you took the decision to flog them, did you try taking the time to find out why 'Majority' of them failed the test and have you ever considered changing your teaching methodology? Have you tried finding the strength and weaknesses of your students?

Because they trained you like that doesn't mean you should in 2017, times are changing.
      Even a punishment for a student who failed test is a NO-NO. They failed a test isn't a crime. No time failing became an offense.

If Ben Carson was flogged and punished by his mother and teacher each time he failed, he probably wouldn't have been who he was today.

7. Eka wey no get sense

8. I saw the comment from Eka yesterday and was a little bit disappointed. She was actually happy that non of the pupils reported to their parents. Its just unfortunate that most teachers in this part of the world are not passionate about the profession, its mostly a means to an end.

18. Its a beautiful day and Xp mama i thank God for your life too you are healed already.

19. Learn to love without condition
    Talk without bad intention
    Give without any reason and most of all care for people without any expectations
    Let ❤️ lead

Xlhrted p.... God is good,am so happy for you dear... God got you now and forever... Get well soonest amen

1. "Give without any reason" I love that paragraph.
      Shee, you will give me data ni. I am calling u right now

20. Bv XP you are strong woman! May God continue to keep you!

Stella darling you are bae for your show of love to the numerous blog visitors all over the world!

Ehhhn!you! Yes you! stop finding solace on drugs.. Its killing you gradually my darling!

Seek God and you will see Him in action!

Say no to drugs!

Have a beautiful day all!

21. Life's beautiful don't u think so?
    #positivity
    #Naturalist

Read this..

Finland has the most stable economy in world today. There are less than 20 churches in Finland.
    Switzerland has the second most stable economy in the world. Switzerland has less than 30 churches.
    Denmark is the third most stable economy in the world. Denmark has about 23 churches in it.
    These are countries considered largely atheist in nature, yet so blessed.
    Come to Owerri town, SE Nigeria, from MCC junction to Toronto junction, there are 36 churches. That stretch of about 5 km harbours 36 churches, more churches than the entire Switzerland.
    Between Owerri and Mgbidi l counted 97 churches and gave up.
    According to CAC, Nigeria has over 23,000 registered churches.
    We have more churches than schools and hospitals combined.
    More pastors than doctors and teachers combined. Everyone is born again. All are covered in the blood of Jesus. All are filled with the Holy Spirit.
    Yet none of those claims reflects in the expected moral elevation of society. We are still one of the greediest, laziest, corrupt, deceitful, hypocritical and hateful set of beings on the planet today, with all our Christ and Holy spirit.
    Our people need to draw the line between religiosity and stupidity or between spirituality and traditions."
    #Copied

1. Nigeria and churches hmmm

2. Hahaha, liberation is all in the mind. Our people too do, that's our achilles heel.

Everyone is a 👑👑👑 in the land

22. Morning bvs. Just wishing you all a nice day. Just got back from Abuja - my first time visiting and it was a beautiful experience. Abuja is a clean, safe and beautiful city. Kisses from Accra xxx

1. I just come to read posts,why should u be dictating to me how to spend my data?I'm not sending any message to any xp,i no sabi am pass this blog.

23. Gudmorin Stella😘😘😘😘
    😘😘😘to ur bfs
    Healings to xp
    Gudmorin bvs😘😘😘😘😘💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💜💜💜💜💜💜💜❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

24. Son of Man cry that God has forsaken him but our creator assures us by saying in the book of Isaiah 49:15 "can a woman forget her nursing child or have no compassion for the son of her womb?
    Even if these women forgets, I would never forget you"

Good morning lovelies
    Xp quick recovery I wish you
    Do have a great day FAM

25. My man runs his mouth like tap water whenever we have an argument. His mouth is poisonous. I just look at him with shock and disbelief... like... omg... na man dey talk like this? Please who is married to such a man? We are planning on December and I can't afford to be bullied into a low self esteem. Is it a sign I should take serious or ignore?
    I'm worried.

1. from shout in wld enter insult, then backup slap will follow... buckle up dear

2. Stella you should have given them this warning especially those who had issues with her. Pls while mailing XP, don't mention your blog id for peace sake, we are yet to recover from the past decodings. Miss Aboki is still bitter.
      Let me go and open a fake email that doesn't carry my blog id and mail her. If not, she will use this current one to decode all my personal info when she is strong

3. That is a sign, cant stand men who talk more than a woman who talk more than other women. My goodness you will be frustrated forever. Speak to him about it and halt any plans for now.

4. Anon 9:20 who do u this thing for your old age dwarf?U still dey go upandan disgracing yourself

5. No no stay these are very good signs.

I see someone who will pamper you and place you first in everything. Don't miss that ring.

26. Its a new day... i am thankful and grateful for another chance at life. Have tons to do today and hope they go better than I expect.

27. Get well soon xp dear😙😙😙😙
    Good morning people😙😙😙😙😙😙😙

28. XP you are healed in Jesus name Amen. Devil the mocker has lost the battle. God got you.

Beautiful morning and a beautiful day ahead.

Shout out to everyone and to those that hate good things, try and don't let Lucifer use you so that you can be victorious in God Almighty.

Waiting to eat my banger and starch this morning.

Love you all

1. What 😯😯😯 banga with starch this early, chic, you no go sleep for office?

29. There's this feeling I get when I post a comment and come back to see it posted. I'm like see me there mehn....but Stella doesn't want me to be great. Biko mbok even if I am posting a comment to beg biko post na. I just feel like morning today. My calendar is now my waking mirror.

1. Why should Stella post you begging comment? Does this place look like under bridge? If you want to beg, join your colleagues under the bridge

30. Goodmorning everyone! I woke up feeling down and moody. I can't even place the reason why but I am grateful for life and strength.
    Lord, let today be a great day for me and all bvs. Amen.

31. If I have freedom and at the same time I own a gate,does that means I am FreedomGate.

32. XP get well soon my dear. You have already conquered.

33. Hey 🙋🏼😊 You ... Yes, The one who is reading my comment, May God bless you and your family, Have a great day buddy.

34. I have a girlfriend who is a police officer. When she misses me, she just come to my house in uniform and arrest me in presence of my wife and take me to her home till the next day.

Then she bring me back and tell my wife “we are not done with investigations yet. I shall pick him up anytime we want more from him“

And my innocent wife will always say: 'madam officer, God bless you for handling my husband's case with care I will make sure he is always available anytime you needs him''.

1. Say WHAT???? This is a joke right?

2. Copy and paste
      Your hustle shall pay

3. I forget to add copied . Hihihi . Anoun why is it that you don't want me to be great? What hustle? I never knew being spontenoes is a hustle ooo. Beside am a woman,so i can't be the one telling the story. I am just adding spices to the sp post n if it hurts you, go n hug a transformer.

35. Good morning dear Stella! Pls don't curl your hair or straighten it. Natural hair is the best in Europe weather ooo. Less breakage and more growth. Kisses to all SDK family. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

36. Good morning to all of you.

Hope y'all slept well.

Try to have a trouble and drama free day.

Love you all 😘😘😘

37. Good morning family.
    At work already.
    I wish you all good luck.
    I look forward to pleasant surprises tomorrow 18th October my Birthday.
    Wish me well.

38. after so much hunger I had to start scrolling through my phonebook contact yesterday looking for who to beg small fund. i called three people, one wasnt reachable, the second promised to get back to me by Friday the third person after hearing that I've been jobless for 2years plus felt moved with Pity, asked for my account number and sent me 10k. I slept well overnight knowing I can buy 5k foodstuff today and keep 5k for other expenses. God bless you Charles.
    scrolling through my contacts yesterday I found the number of few people I had helped back then when I still had cash and used them as a point of contact to God for blessings. I know i will be blessed soon and very soon. AMEN #cc #jp

1. Keep scrolling as the scroller that u is.
      Don't get up and go look for something to do. Cleaning jobs and nanny jobs are everywhere, private schools employ people every month, you sat down at home and you are not ashamed to say you ve been jobless for two years. Anuofia

2. Choichoi abi whatever you call your self what is your own ?? so because you want to be notice by force in this house that why you picked this strategy of trolling people and insulting them with their comment WHO YOU EPP ?? abeg leave people to comment the way they want better respect yourself if you don't want other blog visitors to chase from you here. Give her a Job now like you don't what is happening in this country.

3. Choi×2 so u don rest your ladybug id,abeg how many ids u get?
      #whatasadsadlife

39. God will complete your healing XP. Amen.
    You need to live please. Lo and Behold need you.

Meanwhile this NLNG fair today is gon be a flop.
    Everywhere is blocked. No entrance to Jetty area. And I really wanted to be in Bonny Island today.
    Can't wait to go back home biko. I don't like PH air at alllllllll.

In other news, I heard that Derico and Nkiru Slyvanus also have statues in Imo State yet unveiled. 😋😋😋😋

1. 😂😂😂🤣 last paragraph

2. I hope you'll use the NLNG boats cos the ocean tides on that water no be here

3. Fabbie Baby. Don't be surprised oo.

Dreamcatcher we are using their boats.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

40. XP, I thank God for restoring your life and I believe he will grant you full recovery. Afflictions shall not arise again in Jesus name. *hugs*

41. As we step out today, let's learn to give and receive love in its purest form. Good morning bvs.

42. In the office.....

Where is Pipi Lee?And Quiksilver?

GreatLady I totally get what you mean.I preach meditation a lot but you are just so eloquent and there is no way on earth I can string sentences the way you can. My poor brain can't take the stress.Just getting into this quiet clear zone away from all the insanity. It instantly recharges your batteries. I know someone whose zen zone is the toilet too.You dare not disturb him.
    Get well soon XP.

I am so looking forward to the Architecture Festival.

1. Kami.. I say that a lot. 'My brain is resting'🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Dunno how I got this lazy. Oh dear!

43. What is this "IVF" that is been talked about here ?

1. Google it for more info
      It's a kind of scientific means of making a woman who is finding it difficult to get pregnant to do so and its very expensive. It s over a million naira for one procedure

2. Wow Cutiebee
      How many people noticed that most of them beggars here write so well compared to most of the self acclaimed rich bvs. Cutiebee, Justwyt, Alloy chikezie, miss Aboki, Eka joy, etc. Do they attend special schools for beggars?

3. Iretioluwa Vivian Folahanmi

Missing blog visitor. We are all looking for her.

44. Good morning all,
    I'm so down this morning, read a story about a 50years of man that raped a 3 year old girl (baby)to death, this is not the first rape case I have read but this really broke me.
    I can't imagine what the parent are going through right now. Just sooooooooo SAD.
    Pele XP may God lay his healing power upon you and heal you completely IJN.
    A blessed day to Y'all.

45. Xhirted P, God got you.
    Be strong.. Good health is your portion. Divine healing is all I wish you.

Isaacson Nna. God bless you too♥️
    Miss Kenefo... I have asked after Nina chocomile too. The last time we saw her comment,she went to birth her triplets. Hope shes good.
    Good morning all. Looking forward to Christmas likeeeeeeeeeee💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

46. Good morning people of the Lord....

Thanks to everyone that congratulated me on the birth of my cute niece, God bless and perfect all that concerns you.

This Puffin browser is just not it sometimes, it scatters all the typed words and make it look like I was sleep typing and Chrome is not helping either. Na wa! Hope all I've typed will even make sense.

Thank God for life.

Congrats Oluwadarasimi on the Jaymoorized gift, more blessings dear. BTW, I like your name.

Enjoy your day everyone.

I gbadun you Stella!

47. I thank God for your life XP. Wishing you permanent recovery in Jesus Name ��. Bless you.

48. Xp dear, wishing you a quick recovery in Jesus name. No harm shall befall you or your loved ones in Jesus name. Cheers

49. Xhirted P you re healed by his stripes
    I just sent u a mail, u will recieve dozens of mails today. Sorry am in anonymous mode, the fear of virtue device the beginning of wisdom

50. Goodmorning everyone...hope life's been fair to us.

Quick recovery to XP.

Have a nice day

51. Good morning everyone.
    Xp, perfect healing is your portion in Jesus name Amen.

52. Xp...you are in my prayer...get well soon.

Good morning to all the lovely bv and to the chairlady herself, SDK.

53. XP, you're healed in Jesus Name, the devil will have no power your life.......

Good Morning People!!!!

54. This morning, I see you laughing, for the Angel of the Lord has located you with that good news. Be not afraid, neither be thou dismayed, for the Lord your God is with you where-soever you go. The Lord will release his grace and mercy upon you and your glory will shine in the midst of your enemies. Your wounds shall be healed, your tears shall be wiped away and your stolen blessings shall be restored in multiple folds. May His blessings and peace be at your doorstep this morning and may His Goodness, Love and Favour see you and your household through today and always in Jesus Mighty name. Amen!Good morning and have a pleasant teusday

55. Thanks to Darasimi and Lipstickally

56. This comment has been removed by the author.

57. Where is Ola wealth? Has he yielded to voices of Wisdom here and started a part time job? Linda Eze Queen and boss, did you employ him as a sales boy in your supermarket?

58. Xp, I wish you a speedy recovery

59. Good morning everyone, XP by His stripes you are heal in Jesus name. Your healing shall be perfect and permanent.

60. Lady bug 🐛 ,where are you?

61. XP, get well soon. I like you the way you are. I miss you and you missiles here

1. She dey part of d gallant or is it mitsubishi old fools for here

2. I forgot to remove this picture on my monicker,it is expired now. I have removed it. Let me search for something better to use

3. I'm done Trolling for today Cuss me out at your own peril
      I will read comments later

4. Cuss u out kwa?who get time??u never finish with all d curses on your head wey no gree u tall.
      #ladybugakachoi×2akanmasinachiaka? (dear bvs make una add una own wey u don decode)

62. I feel so ashamed of myself, I feel so depressed, I feel like ending it all. At almost 27 no serious date, no husband, nothing nothing. All my friends are all married with kids, even my 20 years old sister just got married to a very rich guy. It's not as if I'm ugly or something, I'm very beautiful but I don't know why this is happening to me. I cried all through last night till this morning, have no body to talk to, SDK blog is my place of comfort at times. I weep every day and night and I ask myself where have I gone wrong, God please, have mercy on me, wipe away my tears, and console my weeping soul. Amen

1. The first thing you must do is to be genuinely happy for these people you listed. It will make it weigh less in your heart.
      Stop crying and count your blessings.. God gave you life remember. Good health.. Others will definitely follow.
      Let me reiterate this. No two lives are same. Not everyone you see is having the best of their lives,some do. But never compare yourself to others.
      Sometime soon, you will look back and berate yourself for crying every night when you were supposed to be thanking God for all he has done and is about to do.
      Wish you all the best.

2. Babe calm down !! don't worry your own man will come, stop stressing your head too much about it. Go out hang out with friends, mingle some of you keep shouting I don't have a man do you socialise ? Pls be careful so that you don't enter the wrong hands if you get married to the wrong person not all what you are experiencing now o it will be hell on earth I don't know why girls are even so keen about marriage gosh you are just 27 babe abeg free your mind it's all in your head and marriage is exaggerated.

3. Babe calm down !! don't worry your own man will come, stop stressing your head too much about it. Go out hang out with friends, mingle some of you keep shouting I don't have a man do you socialise ? Pls be careful so that you don't enter the wrong hands if you get married to the wrong person not all what you are experiencing now o it will be hell on earth I don't know why girls are even so keen about marriage gosh you are just 27 babe abeg free your mind it's all in your head and marriage is exaggerated.

4. Toh, so your worry is all about not getting married @ 27? Have you considered your mates in the grave? What of that beautiful geh that was wheeled inside the morgue this week? Your 20 years old sister has a different destiny from yours. My dear, your time has not come. Remember, delay is not denial. Read the book of Job and you will understand life better. He that laugh last, laugh better. When your time comes eeh, you will be happier that most people you listed here. Don't be in a hurry to date or enter into marriage, it is not a bed of roses. What matters is making a right choice. God's time is the best dear. I pray for you today that God will visit you soonest with all your Heart desire, you will soon post WNB on this blog.
      Love you hun

63. Me I'm not getting. Is it the same parents that even tell you to beat their kids when they are not doing well that y'all are speaking for like this???

If I talk about my discussion with one parent that 'hijacked' me on my way home yesterday, it would look like I'm trying to exonerate myself, so no, I won't go into that.

But I will go into how our teacher(Mr Clifford), a Ghanaian would flog us for getting 8/10 in dictation or 6/10 in speed work(maths).

And because of this I would always strive to get that 10/10 or at least 9/10 and from primary 3, I became the best student in my class, even till I finished pry 6.

Till today, I have always thanked this four people for helping me shape my education, Mr Clifford(pry 3), Mr Mensah (pry 4), uncle Isaac (pry 6) and our headmaster (Mr Mochiah), all Ghanaians.

I only take advice when there's one to be taken or you are just wasting your time.

My kids love me so much and tell their parents.

I am not ashamed of flogging as I do it with moderation. You can want to paint me bad all u want you 'anonymous' but u are wasting your time. How y'all view me isn't my problem. My problem is how the people around me and I view myself.

You can call me rude and blunt and arrogant and I may just agree with u. But what no one can call me is wicked.

So pls, shove all those negative opinions you have of me up your black asses, it won't change me.

Anyways, let me go and borrow cane in preparation for my next test.

You can come and save them if u like.

64. Hi Fam,

Get well soon XP. God got you babe.

I have come to an understanding that one should not be deceived by the personality people portray on social media. They are black but show you white. Sometimes you wish to keep up with the trend. You wet your pillow in the night with thoughts of 'your mates' ahead of you. I cannot be bullied. I am my own competition.

1. The answer is very simple, Be yourself... Don't Look or copy anyone.

65. God's total healing on you Xhrlted p.

Stella, natural hair is actually extremely versatile! And once you get the right products for your hair, a breeze to handle.

Alternatively, you could consider texlaxing?

66. Decided to join you guys by opening an ID and would henceforth add my own 2kobos where necessary. Been a silent reader for years though. You guys are so smart, witty and intelligent. Going by what I have seen so far, I will also learn to thread softly and maybe belong to a gang eventually ...lol, you never can tell when your voltrons would come in handy. Hello everyone again and I am glad to be a member of this family.

67. XP I pray for divine and speedy healing unto your life. May the miraculous Jesus touch you his healing hand and restore you totally.
    Good morning Fam.
    Hello Nwunye G, kedu maka How far?
    Fab Mum kee kwanu?
    Udo diri unu.