Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sports Legend And Billionaire John Fashanu Pictured On A Lunch Date With Beautiful Amal..

Monday, October 09, 2017

Sports Legend And Billionaire John Fashanu Pictured On A Lunch Date With Beautiful Amal..

Top English Television Presenter And Nigerian Sports Legend And Billionaire John Fashanu Exclusively Shared The Picture Of having Lunch with His 28 Year Old Pretty Daughter.

Fash pictured with Amal Fashanu, A Super Model, TV Presenter And Singer Shared His Joy When she Paid The Bills During A Lunch Date.

Fashanu Posted , “Big Fash With His First Baby Girl Amal Top Model TV Presenter Singer And One Who Pays The BILLS How Many Do That For Their Dads I Appreciate My Baby Girl She Is 29 Soon Ooooo”

34 comments:

1. Everybody is now a billionaire on Stella's blog,even John Fashanu??It is well even in the well *rme

2. Hahahahaha dis cracked me up

2. John Fashanu is a billionaire?
    Where?

1. I wonder o. Billionaire my ass, this one that scams gullible boys to survive

3. This is one of the few times I can comfortably say I envy someone. I wish I could have this type of moment with my dad.

4. I built my daddy a 5 bedroom bungalow, i'll present it to him on his 73rd birthday in November, nobody has an idea, it made it easy since I'm an only son,talkless of ordinary food. How many can do that for their dad?

1. How is what you did for your dad connected to this man and his daughter?

Why not simply drop your own good deed and leave another's alone?
      Same Way someone else that bought an island for their father will laugh at your own.
      Now I cant remember what you did for your dad, all I see is a rude commenter.

2. What does your stupid story have to do with anything? You're a poor, self-aggrandizing braggart.

3. Iphie madam ITK..Didnt u read Fashanu's post where he asked "How many children will do dat for their dad?"
      Since he asked,d anon has d right to gush about what he did for his own dad..I wonder why u always sound pained.. I guess marital ish is weighing u down but pls don't come here pouring ur frustration on people when they comment..
      U don't like being trolled but u won't stay away from another person 's comment..I know u will come back and reply my comments with bile..daz ur way.. bitter much.. feel free to ask me to use my blog ID cos daz d only lame line u lot use here when u run out of what to say.. bye Felicia!

5. Fine girl, is she single? just asking

1. This one is not in your league.
      Face awon cutie bee, kidjo, beloved, that one that sews cloth and sells banana (forgotten her name) etc

6. Billionaire? Stella, You dey whine me abi? 😕

7. Some People be looking for people to poke Fashanu😂😂
    Billionaire faya!!!😂😂😂

8. John Fashanu Billonaire?
    😂😂😂
    Issokay.

9. Ok ooo beautiful daughter u got..

10. Stella please don't join Linda in these billionaire this and that talk (billionaire wife, billionaire son, billionaire househelp etc) mbok especially if the billionaire status is questionable. You are too polished for that. I hope.

11. I can't forget this comment a BV made: "Stella can hype a goat to become a lion"

Issa good day.

1. 😂😂😂

12. The way we fling about the word "billionaire". Who dash am billionaire?

13. @ Stella, It is headlines like these that start civil wars.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

14. Abeg how much is the food that you have to annouce that she paid for it? British are very stingy... thats why it looks big to him.

15. Billionaire? Hmmmm. I reserve my comment.

16. Is he still married to mama adaeze? Pretty geh

17. Beautiful daughter he got