Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Throw Back Movie Jacket Of Nollywood's Best Actors

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Throw Back Movie Jacket Of Nollywood's Best Actors

The movie was released in 2006 and the cast included Nollywood thespians Genevieve Nnaji,Rita Dominic,Uche Jombo,Ini Edo and Benita Nzeribe....
Do you remember the movie?

12 comments:

1. They were the hottest and biggest 4 then before the mercy Johnsons and Stephanie came on board.

2. 11years ago and Uche is looking 37? NNE you be Mama o.

Benita Nzeribe beautiful temptation on legs. Fine girl.

INI+Genny+Rita= Triplets. Small small fine girls.

3. Sadly, after so many years, it's only one of them that is married. That, is if her marriage is still alive.
    I know marriage is 'not' an achievement but most of you gwegs live in prayer houses praying for a husband

4. All I see here is the horrible wiggle

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

5. oh this movie I watch it then oh....
    see my lovelies.... this fantastic four were always my best before I added Stephanie to it......

Whatever happened to Benita its been long I heard any news about her.....

6. Was the title meant to be "girl's cult"?

7. I used to watch this movie every chance I got. Been looking for it on YouTube but can't find it๐Ÿ˜•. I love Genny Baby

8. Yes oo.. I remember this movie oo..... @Uche and @Rita practiced lesbian love.... Then, @Genevieve posed as the @VPs daughter...

Hahaha... I remember the time wen Dem finish that cult guy.. I don forget the stupid guy name sef

Miss my old Nollywood

Not this nonsense I see everyday

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE