Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Naomi Emmanuel's Pre-wedding Photos

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Actress Naomi Emmanuel's Pre-wedding Photos

Nollywood Actress Naomi Nkechi Emmanuel Aka Nurse Titi of the popular Comedy series, Clinic Matters, is set to wed Ambrose Amara, a Scriptwriter.
Mr Ambrose Proposed on her birthday.......

34 comments:

1. anonymous to bahd30 November 2017 at 20:48

All these ass grabbing PDA. Na wa o. I may likely not have noticed many many asses o, if not for the proper owner grabbing and flaunting and I start to tell myself, that ass would feel nice if I too grab it o, in fact my own hands are nice and large and firm, designed to grab ass! Then I try my luck and either your woman is a slut and gives in or you make her mad and she gives in. Hmmmmm. They'll now label me as home breaker. Na me say make dem dey do ass grabbing competition!? Soon now they'll shift to boob grabbing. I'm patiently waiting!

2. Congrats 🎉🍾 dear.God grant my heart ❤️ desires.

3. abeg,who start this pre wedding picture of a thing.

4. Ok so this is the British man? Congratulations

5. Sweet couple,congratulations.

6. They seem to me like a fun couple

7. Congrats Nurse Titi. Lovely pictures.

8. Nurse Titi has added weight o.
    Nice one. Congratulations to her.

9. This man like bum bum o!

10. Awwwwww!
    I love this.
    Happiness and blissful union I pray.
    Congratulations.

11. The man looks like a Mumu though...Congrats to them

12. Thought she said she wasn't getting married to a Nigerian in her last interview?
    My comment box keeps hanging.

13. Congrats to them. God bless their home.

14. They look good together.. Congrats to them

15. Ah ah, but just last month SDK did a post on an interview she granted where she said her bride price has been paid by a white man who is British. How is this Bros white now? Na wa oooo

16. Lovely couple, congrats to them .

God Bless Everyone.

17. hmmmmmmm. so they have started doing the do?
    l comment my reserve

18. Was ashe not the one that said she didn't want to marry a Nigerian but one British like?

1. Toh I tire ooooo....i remember she said so

19. Love d jean photos.

Congrats nurse titi.

20. What's with the man and touching bum.hehe
    Congratulations umu OMA.

21. All these yeyebrities dey fuck each other. I wonder how many of them directors and screen writers themb Omotola,Gene, Oge, Mercy and all the other bitches them don fuck

22. Beautiful pics,Congratulations in advance.

23. Thought she said she'll never married a Nigerian or African? She boldly said her fiance is white.

24. Beautiful pics and cute couple.