Saturday, November 18, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post

Hahahahahaa...

*Stella is typing a funny message*

105 comments:

1. Food is ready...!

1. I love you...that gets me any day any time...

2. Do you care for Ice cream, let's hang out at Cold stone!

I will gladly rub my belly.😘😘😘

3. Tum tum... Credit alert of 30billion.🙌🙌🙌

4. Send ur akant number now!

1. Na una way na!

Anonymous Rasta

2. Manage this cash....😁😁😁

3. When I get invited for birthday parties, I don't know if I get excited for myself or my kids

3. What kind of chocolate do you like

1. "am catching cold"

Anonymous Rasta

2. Hahaha baddest girl ever liveth 😂😂😂😂😂

3. Please I mean it.undress and let me give you a head please SULTRY

5. Princess Scheherazade18 November 2017 at 18:12

Check your account balance, I've sent the money.

1. 😄😄😄😗

What do you want for xmas or your birthday ?
      💃💃💃💃

6. Replies
    1. Baddo! U and sultry Onyx na my type of babes

Anonymous Rasta

2. wayray.
      you go soon carry belle.

3. Just want my D...... Suck

4. You don't even know the concluding part.
      Come house....come clean up the whole place😛😛🙌

7. You are pregnant!

8. during my university days i get excited when a lady says "lock the door.so this is what you want",while flaunting her hot tamale or heart bum bum.

9. For any girl on SDK, the answer is;
    "Marry me"
    Many will deny it but that does not
    make it less true
    For the men, it is "sex"
    even reading it here, some of them
    are already having an "election"

1. Yaaaa mad! Marriage is not shaking everyone one. And I’m a girl not married either and marry me gets my heart beating so ya wrong

10. Stella has embezzled my comments

11. I have credited your account this morning

12. For girls generally it is
    "Will you marry me?"
    For boys generally, it is
    "let's have sex"

So the boys will say the one the girls like to hear
    And the girls usually give what he wants
    All will be back to square one

13. Biko bikonu bikozianu bia laa nu mu xxx papa... 😂😂😂😂

1. Odogwu, you are just mad honestly 😂😂😂😂😂

2. That's all you know, that lips or tongue you using to lick or eat chikito erh. Make I nor just continue this jist

14. You account number 87965**** has a credit of N350,000 from ********

1. From One thousand five hundred naira to N350.000 right?

15. Congratulations ma/sir you are pregnant 😁😁😁😁

1. Or my hubby saying babe, pick your dream car
      Abi my MD saying, babe you have been promoted again.
      Kikikikiki 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. So you don dey fuck your boss already

3. Sorry for your dirty mind set
      My boss is a married old woman with class
      Chio. ........onirokuro

16. Come and sign the contract 😄😄😄😄

LEP😛

17. I have a pleasant surprise for you

18. Replies
    1. Congratulation. U won the lotto

2. Lmao sexy daddy will not kill somebody on dis blog one day

19. 'I'm coming home' 💜

20. Oh boy your Bet9ja ticket enter o.

1. Oshey! Man city spoilt my ticket this night.

21. When doctor told me I am preggy after have waited for gud 15yrs..that day was my happiest moment.can't wait to hold my baby to Say I love u

1. Congratulations. God that did urs will answer everyone ttcing. And me u, me and everyone pregenant deliver like the Hebrew women. Amen

2. Awwwwwww so sweet. Safe delivery momma 😘

3. Kisses to you sweetheart!!! Congrats!!!!! I follow you for back dear....

4. awwwwwwwwwwwww

and Amen to your prayers @19:20

5. Tanx evryone kisses to u all...amen ooooooo anon 19:20

6. 😍😍😍😍.
      Wishing you a safe delivery.

22. Fuck me harder 😊

23. I sent something to your acct
    Up NEPA

24. send your account details... i want to bless you

Baby... How is your day going? How can i make it better

25. Replies
    1. Lmaooo na so you take ugly reach

26. I have credited ur account
    PICK ANYTHING YOU WANT,I WILL PAY

27. Dear um on ma way, what shud I bring for u?

28. Let me sponsor your fees for a conference or exposure.

I missed Ake😥😥😥. Doppel, how is Baba Wole Soyinka, was he available?

1. Of course.. The author of 'Ake the years of childhood ' should be there na

Anonymous Rasta

29. How much do you want?
    I'll pay for you.
    I'll give you the money.
    Remind me to post the money before today ends.

30. Your kids are cute for days
    Let's go shopping
    When they call me udala nwanyi

31. I just want my hubby to call me ryt now to tell me..
    Babe u have paid their fees and finshd d house plzz Lord is long overdue...

32. Hmmmm...I'm waiting for the day the man God has created to match my frame the womb to come my way or cross my path to ask my hand in my marriage. Oh lord let it come to pass before this year runs out. So shall it be in Jesus name.Amen.

33. Hmmmm...I'm waiting for the day the man God has created to match my frame the womb to come my way or cross my path to ask my hand in my marriage. Oh lord let it come to pass before this year runs out. So shall it be in Jesus name.Amen.

34. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT18 November 2017 at 21:55

When my husband tells me 'the deal is sealed' but it sounds better in my ears when he says it in yoruba ' o ti bosi o', concerning his business deals, gosh, i get such a rush of happiness cos that means more money has entered.

35. Have you eaten?

1. That's a common line for broke asses

Anonymous Rasta

36. I love your pus*y

37. Mine has to be here’s your itinerary
    What bag do you want
    Rent alert
    Booking .com telling me trip is few days away

38. You've been admitted to study pharmacy in the uni of....

39. Are you there God... it’s me Minx19 November 2017 at 03:36

New job/project. Call to discuss your fees.

40. Solar God will do it for you....he is busy making cash fr d both of u..u will soon meet him

41. i love you baby. choi if these words are meant me like it