Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

Friday, November 03, 2017

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.....

WOW.....what a story!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
A CHRONICLE TO LEARN FROM....

Sit back, relax turn your phones off or put it on do not disturb mode and get your pop corn out because this will leave you on the edge of your sits.

The story begins in the sleepy town of Benin City where a young lady fresh out of the university with the world as her oyster finds love in the most unlikely places, in the arms of a young police officer. Her father wouldn't have it, her mother wouldn't hear of it and it was over her brother's d**d body that she would be with a police man.

As providence would have it the young police man was posted out of the ancient city for training much to the delight of her family. The young lady was not thrilled about this but she had no choice in the matter as her lover had chosen a career in law enforcement and needed the training to get ahead. Sooner than later the NYSC came calling and she was posted to Kaduna state where her elder brother was a big shot banker. She was young and in love; like people of her age she tried to make her relationship with the police officer work but it seemed like it was not meant to be.

She settled quite nicely in Kaduna state and considered living there after NYSC as it was now her new home and she was quite fond of the chilly town. On a routine visit to her brothers office, One of his big shot customers was pining over her on this faithful day, he was an Alhaji from Kogi state with three wives and he intended to make this young lady wife No. 4. Alhaji loved our darling Corper and took good care of her; he was also magnanimous to her family and they all loved him.

Alhaji got his new wife to be a lovely apartment in Kaduna, put her on an allowance and visited her frequently, while making plans for their wedding ceremony. At this point in her life, she had forgotten about her young lost love and why shouldn't she? He was a police man and the future just seemed brighter with Alhaji and she walked gallantly into this future Alhaji painted and her family was quite happy with her plans. Alhaji did not disrupt her life and was delighted at the thought of marrying a graduate.

NYSC came to an end and no one was as delighted as Alhaji. His investment was about to give him the greatest return and above all the greatest satisfaction literally. All this was not meant to come to fruition as our young lady bumped into her old love the police officer in Kaduna; He's now a lawyer with the police and was visiting Kaduna on official police business when the chanced encounter happened. The excitement was so palpable and the sexual tension so visible you could cut it with a knife giving the pieces to couples that needed to revamp their relationship.

Mr policeman lit a fire in the young lady that had not been there for over a year that she was with Alhaji and she decided to keep the flame burning with our policeman. She spent all her time with Mr policeman while he was in Kaduna and as his time to leave for Ogun his duty post got closer, he muted to his girl that they should elope. Until this point, it just occurred to her that she completely forgot about Alhaji her benefactor all these months.

Alhaji had been nothing but a God-sent and the thought of hurting him troubled her greatly and gave her sleepless nights but the touch of the Policeman gave her the feeling of happily ever after just like in Disney cartoons and she knew reality was a lot less forgiving and tolerant to such betrayals. Our young lady summoned up all the courage she could muster and told Policeman everything that transpired in her life while he was away, including the decision of Alhaji to marry her and the fact that she was pregnant for Alhaji. Yes i said it, Madam was pregnant for another and needed to make a decision between Alhaji and the policeman. Quick question at the point, who are you guys rooting for? Alhaji or Mr policeman!

Mr policeman was not having it, the thought of loosing his queen again was not going to happen. He hoffed and he puffed, begged and threatened, cried and presented his case for them to elope and start a new life in Ogun state. He was prepared to be father to her unborn child and husband to his bride after all Alhaji had 3 other wives and kids so he should not be greedy. He could also donate a child after all he loved his graduate girl and wanted her to be happy and she was happy with the police man.

Our young lady accepts the proposal of the policeman and takes flight with him to Ogun state without informing anyone even her family, got married and started a family of her own. Their marriage was blessed with the child (son) Alhaji donated and a daughter. They lived happily for years until Alhaji decided to wake sleeping dogs... Alhaji threatened heaven and earth to find his missing bride and child and he kept true to his threats. He told his banker who happens to be the elder brother of his former fiancee to produce her and his child as he did not know the sex or else he would lock him and his parents up and make them pay heavily for all he has ever done for them. The parents and brother at this point were taken by surprise as they did not know the whereabouts of their daughter. Alhaji made the bank sack his friend to show he means business.

After much effort, the girl was located and told that Alhaji wanted his child back and was not interested in her anymore . The decision to get the child was more of a payback and this was a master stroke by Alhaji. The boy in question was now a teenager and the policeman was not having it as his whole family never knew the child was not theirs and it would be devastating not just to the child but the policeman as well. He wanted them to challenge the Alhaji in court but his lovely wife felt guilty and just wanted to do the right thing and informed her son who his father is and took him to Kogi.

Her son has known the policeman as dad for years and this made the policeman believe he had a shot in court to retain custody of the child but this plan was defeated by his wife. The in-laws went berserk and the lovely marriage ended as the man denied he was aware the child was not his to save face with his family. He filed for a divorce and that was the end of their story.

Things became so rough for her as a single mother of two, although Alhaji took care of her son while her ex husband took care of her daughter. But it wasn't like before, her world came crumbling down with no hope, fears and doubt for the future. Nothing seemed to work for her from this point, she was depressed and unhappy. She asked herself how she got here all the time, she started her life being beloved and now shes all alone. she had near success syndrome, people promised and failed her, life was hell on earth for her, so she made up her mind to take the church route. She joined a Pentecostal church where you have to pray down your enemies by fire. Still nothing worked.

What can be her way out from this cross she has carried. How can she unburden herself from this mess, how can she make a meaning from life. How can she feed, provide for her children at-least the basics and how can she pay for a roof over her head. she truly had 99 problems? Was it so foolish of her to give a man a child that's not his even though he's aware of it? Should she have terminated the pregnancy from the get go knowing fully well Alhaji knew she was pregnant for him. Let me stop asking these questions and face my narratives. She had gone to so many churches, done so many fast, prayed in the mountain, yet no solution to her problems. She resulted to leaving her faith with God.

One day at the wee hours of the night, she woke up to say her prayers as she would normally do in a loud and resounding manner, with claps as thunder and rebuking enemies by fire, she stirred up curiosity among one of her neighbors and that was the beginning of new chapter for her. The next day, this God sent neighbor, visited her and started asking her why she prays so loud at night and hardly ever let people sleep in peace.

Her neighbor asked "have you ever identified your enemy ever since you started praying?" she opened up to her neighbor, giving an account of the events of her life. Her neighbor gave her an advice not so many would have given to her, that is to go look for Alhaji and seek his forgiveness as she hurt him and she needed to right the wrong she had done to nature to restore balance. A sincere i'm sorry might just be enough to turn her situation around. So hard to do right, better said than done. 

There's no running away from your past and as long as your son lives. Alhaji is very much part of your life as well. So she summoned up courage, traveled to Kogi state Nigeria where Alhaji lived, begged him for forgiveness and he forgave her (I am not so sure if it was immediately though).

Finally, her son graduated, got a well paid job, took care of her and his sister, flew her out to United Kingdom one or two times. And in one of her visit, at the airport she met a British man who couldn't get over her. He invited her over to his country and a relationship started. He got married to her and she moved to the UK, her permanent site now where life changed for good for her.

What is the moral of this story guys, Let me know what you think in the comment section..................................

N/B: This is a true life story.

*The Moral?...I see lots in this story!

55 comments:

1. Whew can I turn on my phone now? So sha the story says she needs a husband to feel human. Seen!

1. D moral of this story is when u r in kaduna cross ya legs like a mermaid

2. The moral? This poster likes forks forku.

3. No @doppelganger... The story in no way says she needs a husband to feel normal. She needed money and things didn't seem to be going well in that aspect, she also most probably craved companionship as it isn't easy for a woman who has been married to suddenly find herself single. I'm happy that she found some stability finally

4. Dis wan pass chronicle. Hian! Ayam happy for her though. The British, is he White? Just curious.

5. The moral of this story:
      CLOSE VAGINA until you get married AND YOU HAVE CLOSED COMPLICATIONS.

6. Was so upset at the writing style I don’t read past second paragraph. If I wanted a novel I know where to go I have many novels at home thank you! Ancient town of Benin? That’s where I was done lol

7. Parents shouldn't interfere in their children's love life?

2. That two timing pays....naaaah!
    She's just lucky.
    That's all I see.

1. The lesson is that we should never follow weak broke men that can't stand up for you, even when love is knocking on our hearts we should always use our heads

3. Hummmm.....OK.Stella wait ,let me finish waking this my delicious food first. I will come back to give you the moral of the story.

4. wooow tot it was novel. well she is one lucky ass bitch. i see greed written all over her. thank God she finally got her happily ever after.
    moral of the story?
    1= never be greedy, love is never enough in marriage
    2= never bite the finger that feeds you.
    3= am sorry can go a long way

5. That people should stop waking up their neighbours with so much noise all in the name of praying! And go and be right with God and their fellow humans.

Plus...

2 wrongs will never make a right. Mr police officer who wanted to elope denied her later to save face. Where did those guts he had go?

I like the way this story played out though...fiction or not.

1. Please you don't need to tell us that a story is real for us to know
      A lady left a policeman to do her NYSC program and within one year,
      the policeman is a lawyer?
      How many years do they read law in Nigeria?

Ladies use their pIssy to compound this simple life.
      If she hadn't opened her hole for Alhaji, she would have had a simpler life
      Elopement is never a solution.
      Better to keep the lines of communication open even if you must marry whom
      they said you shouldn't.

6. ...the policeman disappointed me at the end. He begged her knowing fully well that she's carrying another man's child, later he could not stand by her because he was saving his face from the family. Coward son of a gun, he even had to lose his daughter too.

Moral or the story....!? ....

1. Beware of people who try to make you do the wrong thing.

7. Just called an ex that I hurt to ask for forgiveness after reading this. He says He's not angry anymore but its all good.

8. Neither Alhaji or the policeman were God's ordained husband for her but they were placed in her life as steps or processes to meeting her ordained husband(the oyibo pepper). If she didn't had that son, who for fly her to obodo oyibo to meet oyibo pepper😆
    God do put certain persons in our lives and these persons are to lead us to our final blessings.
    In conclusion, There are certain people you meet and no matter how bad things turned out,there is a purpose for your meeting them.

9. Wow!!!

What a nice novel...

All I can say is that some ladies are very confused set of people.

God gave them eyebrows they shaved it off and repaint it.

God gave them Ass, they went add load it with fat making it bum bum.

God gave them pim-pim breast, they loaded it making it watermelon just to confuse innocent kelvin dat Edo boi... 😂😂😂😂

So how do you people expect us men that God created together with you ladies to satisfy you people?

Baba God I will always thank you for sending Chikito my ugegbe oyibo to me.

1. 😅😅😅😅@God gave them ass....na to set pin/needle for their chair so that the pin/needle go shook them and the fats will leak away then the bumbum will go FLAT as it were in factory settings😈😈😈
      I'm tired of men playing God by trying to tell God that they were not properly created hence the surgical re-adjustment and body enhancement.

2. What a nice novel😂😂😂

3. GreatLady carry your person. You and the poster na two of a kind. 😂😂😂

4. Mamalawo I am asking you again, how is your spiritual life?

Where have you been?
      Or it's like Em jay prayer is disturbing your shrine... 😂😂

5. Chike don't make me choke on my dinner abeg😅😅😅😅😅
      I told you before that I went to hustle for my Christmas clothes. .
      Emjay's prayer is not disturbing me but rather aiding my work😅😅😅😅

10. O diegwu really

11. So the Alhaji swallowed her destiny after what she did, then after going to seek Alhaji's forgiveness he vomited it and things turned around for her

12. What a Story Indeed
    Her luck was certainly by chance

13. Hmmmm......she was not patient but luckily she turned to God and HE answered her.

14. Moral of the story is, do not try to eat your cake and have it .

15. And another thing,learn to ask for forgiveness whenever you are wrong.
    There are certain persons you can't offend and go free just like that till they forgive you. Alhaji was still holding grudges against her hence the reason why her life was stagnant no matter how much she prayed....
    So check your mind before praying,who is that person you need to say sorry to for your prayers to be answered..Daniel 10:13..Who's that king of Persia withholding your prayers from getting to God? Check yourself properly so as to be sure that you re free from the hold of any King of Persia.

16. Human beings are terrible! So the policeman couldnt stand by her? And to think he talked her into eloping? People are not just reliable ooo,

17. I think she is just lucky bcz it wasn't d Alhaji nor the policeman that changed her story. In as much as she did d proper thing by asking for 4givness from the Alhaji he wasn't d key to her success. He took care of his son and it was his responsibilty. I believe it was God working behind d scene. I can never trust a policeman. My dad is one and after he died we discovered he had 4 other children.thats my take.....

1. @anon 15.53

Oh dear... Nothing hurts more than betrayal. These men have no idea the level of pain, misery, and spiritual fights they subject their families to when they're gone. Stay strong.

18. Never bite the hand that feed you when in need

19. I think the moral of the story for me is its always good to humble oneself....

20. we ain't perfect, Saying sorry goes a long way.
    Thanks for this piece..

21. She thought she could eat her cake n still have it... thank God for mercies.

22. The moral of the story is always listen and obey your parents. They were never in support of the police man and he later disappointed her by lying to save his face. Secondly, knowing when to ask for forgiveness and doing so is very important.

23. Moral lesson..... The ways of God is different from the ways of man.
    People will say so it's God's way for her to have kids outside marriage??? But I say no because, our Heavenly Father knows we are sinner and he still loves us with that sin... He works in a miraculous way... Merciful enough to still do what he said he would do ..... Anonymous Red

24. Hmmmmm very deep story and one of the most interesting chronicles I have read in a while. I learnt that the word I'm sorry and forgiveness goes hand in hand. I'm sorry moves heart and can melt mountain yet most of us lack those words.

25. Never trust a Nigerian PoliceMan

26. Choi, so within a year the policeman became a lawyer okwaya?

27. 1. Trust no one.
    2. Stand by the truth and say it loud no matter what.

28. The moral of the story is u don't eat ur cake & have it.
    Avoid illegitimacy or bastardizing ur child!!!
    Move on & run far from any man or human being that deny ur pregnancy or shame u in that way!!!
    Certain rejections in life r unknown opportunities for a divine intervention to lift u higher & place u in unimaginable glory. For example the good life & priviledge this woman have today from marriage to white man can never have been possible or obtainable through marriage to either the police man or polygamous alhaji.

*learn to turn any failure, rejection or betrayal into weapon of strength & TO RISE, SHINE ABOVE UR ENEMIES!!!

29. she should not have followed the Alhaji in the first place or reconciled with her ex.