Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Banky W Issues Disclaimer That #BAAD2017 Invitations Card Are For Sale

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Crooner Banky W Issues Disclaimer That #BAAD2017 Invitations Card Are For Sale

The singer took to his Instagram account to debunk claims that tickets to his wedding with Actress Adesua Etomi #BAAD2017 are on sale for 35k each...

30 comments:

1. This wedding should come and go make we hear word abegggggiiii!!...

1. No be small thing Queen, I thought i was d only one already tired of the everyday news about the wedding.

2. God please heal banky w from any cancer spirit...Amen.the devil is a lair

2. This wedding would be featured on Cnn. Been long waiting! Lol

3. I love this couple but how are ppl carrying this BAAD2017 on their head like it's the first "celebrity wedding" in Nigeria and who are the fools that will actually be scammed on attending a wedding.
    Though some weddings they do some things indirectly. If you don't buy asoebi you don't get invite. Had a friend that did her wedding at Sheraton years back and the aso ebi was 30k. IV is inside aso ebi. So if you don't buy you don't get IV. And event is strictly by IV. If not we are close won't have bought.

4. I never believed the gist. Pls wen is d wedding party 2 coming out again?

5. ..and what is d person behind such trying to achieve kwanu?😕 Any big deal about this couple?? Hian!

6. Lol. This na new level again. Ticket ontop wedding kwa. They are lovable celebrities and seem good together but that's all there is to it naa.

7. Nwokem aga agbapudilu Unu Oso?
    Nee wedding mee ka mmadu nulu Unu ife.

1. Ha kolu gi ife fa fulu, nwanne you must kwere....

8. hahahahaha let the wedding come and go jare. we have heard enough.

9. Dear Banky and Adesuwa,

After using a lifetime to plan and make noise about "the wedding" i sincerely hope and pray you will spend a lifetime too in the marriage. now hold your two ears and listen well " We no wan Hear story".

1. Lifetime ke? When did this couple get engaged?

10. We haff hear....
    Btw who are those gullible enuf to do this. Is it Prince Harry wedding dem wan attend.

1. Nne tell them oo,nah the marriage last be the koko..

11. This was how Ubi and Lillian made plenty noise during their wedding yet... Pls have the wedding already make we hear word

12. Too much noise about this wedding

13. But it’s not the couple making the noise now
    Na wa o