Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Football Star Samuel Eto'o Denies Saving 'Slaves' From Libya

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Football Star Samuel Eto'o Denies Saving 'Slaves' From Libya

Cameroonian Football star Samuel Eto'o has denied claims that he personally donated money or purchased plane tickets for Cameroonian migrants so they could return home.

In a post on his Facebook page, he said "this rumour is absolutely unfounded". He urged his followers not to waste precious time looking for thrills at the expense of grieving people but to use this time to prevent other brothers from being deprived of their dignity. 

Let us not just react when we can prevent, because among these victims are certainly people who have been our neighbours at some point, but to whom we have not cared to look upon kindly.

9 comments:

1. And that silly Genevieve could not support the movement. She is so proud. Always feeling big to support her colleagues in their works or wish them a happy birthday.boring somebody.
    Any body comment under, my vomit on you

2. And that silly Genevieve could not support the movement. She is so proud. Always feeling big to support her colleagues in their works or wish them a happy birthday.boring somebody.
    Any body comment under, my vomit on you

3. Eto you so fooinee.......&rich!
    Drooling....

Ehn sdk where were we?

4. Proudly Anonymous29 November 2017 at 11:08

Na wa for u sef SDK.To think you used the word 'Slaves'.😆
    He chattered a Boeing jet to airlift blacks from Libya.
    Eto'o is trying to deny it so as not to distract from the main issue which is how African leaders will tackle this barbaric practice-seeing the way a lot of people have been going on about his kind gesture will distract from the main issue.

5. More proof that Nigeria is a failed and irreparable country. The earlier we stop deceiving ourselves and go our separate ways, the better.
    Nigerians being sold as slaves in Africa and Buhari is running around busy doing nothing. Shame on him, shame on Nigerians. I weep.

6. Una want to finish his money. Nonsense rumour