Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News-The Face Challenge

Friday, November 10, 2017

Friday In House News-The Face Challenge

Thank God,Its Friday!!!

Today is face of In house news challenge.....Choose your winner in the comment section and my Blog PA will be counting the votes...Please use their names to vote for them,either in anonymous or as blog ID*wink*

BV Swag LAFRESH is walking down the Aisle tomorrow and I am so excited for her......
See you all inside spontaneous post tomorrow and dont forget to read my end note!!!

JADESOLA COVERS IHN

This is my face again oooo..........*winks* I'm still Jadesola (Go out into wealth), I say make I hail Una!

Jade you are so fine babe!!!...Hailings right back!!!

........................................................................................................................................................

MAMA NNUKU COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS:

Saluteh everyone.
Your beautiful mamannuku is face of ihn. As over qualify dey worry me.. if you think otherwise (duh)!!! I am a bv from the beginning Of Sdk (shinesteeth*)

I am back from my shikili vacation.

If you have any questions you can ask in the comment section.. cusses are allowed as well (lmao) so te nu ee kara ee fuye!

My darling Stella Post ooo. I heart you!

Mama Nnuku you look nice oh and your mouth is smaller.....I am happy we have settled...Thanks for reaching out to explain,not everyone does this.
Enjoy yourself on the blog and ignore your old haters.

............................................................................................................

TREASURE COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Treasure is so cute as face of in house news right?

............................................................................................................

MARIAM COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hi Stella and greetings to the blog family.
I also want to flaunt my natural hair.
Nice work you are doing Stella.
Best regards

Your hair is so nice...My hair is too thick for this kinda look and my 'fro is still short and wiggy abeg i tire but i have been convinced by my darling Doppelganger not to cut it so make i dey carry am dey go..lol

Keep up the 'fro and stay natural.

ISAACBABA AS FACE OF IHN

Hope this emerges the winner Amen.... 
I need the advert page badly...

Thanks for this

Hehehehehehehe this is a hot contest and you are not wearing makeup..hahahahah ..wish you luck...e no dey my hand or i for thief the vote for you to win but comment section will decide the winner and if you lose and the winner is not a buisness person maybe them go dash you dem slot na...lol

TAIWO COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day Madam!

Thanks for being a source of happiness and hope to people around you, may God continue to bless U real good.....U b my WCE

Hope am qualified.....

..........................................................................................................

NEEDED
Please anyone with soft copy of ebooks by Jessica Fletcher should please send to my mail, I have tried all the e-book apps to no avail. My email is ukpa.amie@gmail.com.

SEXY DADDY CASH GIVEAWAY WINNER AND GRADUATE FOR BUSINESS GIVEAWAY HAVE BEEN CHOSEN...

You guys bombarded me and i had to chose from the mail multitude of mails i received and i have forwarded sexy daddy the account number and sent details of the graduate to the lady.
I am sorry i forgot to include that the graduate MUST GAVE GRADUATED WITH PROOF and must be jobless..many of you who applied did not meet the conditions and some of you had side jobs and most didnt stay in Lagos.....I pray you win next time.

Good luck to the winners......

Makeup Artist Needed in Lagos

I'm in need of a makeup artist around Iyana in Lagos next week Saturday. My makeup artist might disappoint. Pls, be very good and no buhari price.... Would love to see previous job. You can contact me via whatsapp on 07089977340.
Thank you. 

BLOG VISITOR NMASINACHI WELCOMES PATTER OF TINY FEET:

I am so excited!!!!
Nmasinachi has pushed out her patter of tiny feet and she is sooo beautiful...wow
Baby girl arrived this morning after spending 42 weeks in the oven and giving her mama second degree tears but it is worth it...she is beautiful and looks like her Dad who is also very handsome..lol
Na only Nma no fine..lol
Congrats Nma babe.....Hope to see you commenting soon after you settle in to Motherhood.

I love you to bits Nma!!!

This reminds me...Fan Emmanuel,i know you are reading.....Havent you healed yet?Ah ah,or did motherhood overwhelm you?
Eyaaaaah!!!

Leopard skin shoe giveaway

find the attached leopard skin shoe for giveaway,its a size 40/7 for someone who really needs it and  live around Century bustop Ago palace way,Lagos for pickup.

Just resigned and trusting God for a better opportunity.
Thanks.

First person to call 0704 533 8944 gets the shoe

WHO HAS ENGINEERING WORK FOR THIS MAN?

Dear Stella,

Thanks for the good work you're doing and thank God for using you to touch different lives out there, you've been a blessing to so many, may God reward you.

Pls I'm sending this on behave of my husband and pleading that you help us post it. I wanted to post it on the JOB POST but I saw it late and couldn't comment.

My husband is a Civil Engr/Contractor, due to the low productivity in real estate development, as a result of decline in economic activities, there has been nothing for a while now. We've literally been struggling since we finished our wedding. He's a very hardworking and competent man. Pls help us to post it this way

''I'm a Civil Engr/Contractor with 7years experience in construction (building).

If there's anyone that wants to build/renovate houses or anything construction, or any construction firm looking for a hardworking, competent, reliable and result oriented Civil Engr, pls contact me.
Email-victoriro45@yahoo.com
Location-Lagos''

BUSINESS MEME

Part Time Jobs

A catering company needs assistant cooks and servers in Port-Harcourt for part time jobs. Send your CV to nadeanservice@gmail.com
If selected, you will be required to bring a tuberculin skin test result (test for tuberculosis). 
Thank you. 

MAKE UP ARTISTE WANTED

I need an Owerri based makeup artist for a December job. Please contact me with pictures of your work on livelaughluv014@gmail.com. Even if you aren’t based in Owerri, please be in the surrounding areas. Thank you.

........................................................................................................................................................

HYPERTHYROIDISM

Good day Stella
Stella,I need doctors-in-house to advice me or anyone who might have experienced this before. 

I have hyperthyroidism which is a horrible illness. It is a condition in which the thyroid gland is overactive and makes excessive amounts of thyroid hormone. It affects every part of the body. It has almost ruined my life. 

From my investigation on google,i found out i would have to see an endocrinologist and the ones i came across online are quite expensive. Does anyone know any good endocrinologist in Lagos that's not too expensive? I'm tired Stella... Please help

END NOTE.

This message is for everyone....or to those it may concern.
Please reduce the s§x talk and lets get serious,its OK to have fun with s§x talks bout a little of everything is OK,too much is bad.....

I have not called anyone in particular cos a lot of you do it,even those accusing others....I am trying to clean out the comment section and like i said too much s§x talk should be cut down to when there is a topic  or a post concerning it...

Any teenager reading this blog,you do so at your won risk.....I cannot modify this blog to fit in teenagers..I advise that they face their books and leave the blog or read if they must and avoid exchanging words under ANON IN THE COMMENT SECTION.

This is my joint and if you will not build with me i will not let you TRY tear me down..

Those of you who read this blog that do not like me or those WE USED TO BE IN CONTACT and no more,why dont you spend time working on yourself instead of discussing my flaws on your whatsup gossip time?how i know?...ahahhaha munched chats still work you know and some people aint loyal to you.....I love as many people as i can here and thats the truth but i cannot stand people who act all holy like say them no dey shit....

This is me talking and nobody can stop me from talking or saying my mind....if you feel offended by me or cannot stand what i post..After cussing me out in the comment section,you are free to try somewhere else  OK?Porting is allowed.......

Corrections are welcome but how can you correct me when you cuss me?

Now i am going to ask you that if you come to equity with clean hands in your life, CAST THE FIRST STONE AND cuss me out with your blog ID.....
If not,live and let live and let me find new ways to do this work and help everyone's hustle.

Too many hateful words used on people you have never met and might never meet...wetin happen?Sometimes i feel so much dislike and hatred for some of you but i always drag myself back to love becos it is easier to handle.....

I always choose love becos it always wins...try it.#onlyhuman

you can have an altercation without swear words...try it and see!!!

This is not preaching,I mean business.let us embrace peace and love and argue/fight constructively.

Thank you!

Where is my Blog boo?

...........................................................................................................................................................

278 comments:

1. The girl next door gave my grandpa something great for his seventy-ninth birthday."

"What was it?"

"An erection!"

DontQuoteMe™

2. The best moments in your life happen after taking risks

1. Hmmm....you don't know risk have type? What kind of risk

2. Lol all the risk join for this one... U refused to vote for me😂😂😂😂😂😂😂,i forgive you😁😁😁

3. FriYaaayyyy 💃💃💃💃💃.... Congrats Swaggyyyyy.... I'm so excited for you...

Can't wait for my wedding day to my Prince Charming 😍😘😍😘😍😘... That dude (My hubs) is gon be one hell of a lucky person chai......! Jealous of him already 😊😊😊

Anyways, have a beautiful weekend Everyone..... I love you 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. So many beautiful faces... Don't even know where to start from . Congrats Nma... May your Princess be raised in the way of the Lord...

Meeting bout to start.... Will be back with my vote.

2. Elastic try another professional this one has stopped selling

3. Hope u invite us for the wedding oo

4. Congra Nma!
      May your daughter's life duplicate yours in all areas 🙏

5. 😘😘😘😘

6. Hope you were invited us to your wedding, if not parcel our JOLLOF rice and send.

LEP😛

7. I love you more Stellz boo. Thank you so much for everything. Thank you blog family for the wishes. This journey isn't easy, but truly worth it. Sharon and other women TTC, you are next in line.Amen. I will be discharged tomorrow, and will be back soonest. This tear and breastfeeding eh, God is in control honestly. I will definitely send in my labour room story.

Swaggy, happy married life dear. Give them some correct moves tmr okay? Have the best time. Kisses dear.

Stellz, Kisses.... I dey here kampe.

4. bv

Ogini na ahio na face of IHN. You are all beautiful Jare.

Okay o, I am coming to count votes na.lol

1. Omalicham, nothing do you. You are favoured.

2. Hahahaha my comments demarcated into two.
      Congratulations Bv Nmasinachi.

Princess Rx where are thou...eeee
      🤷🤷🤷

Ada Bekeeeee ama mu na idi oyi 😘

3. Beautiful Treasure.
      Light makeup. You win!

5. WaWU
    Ihn toh hot
    Jadesola I nominate you
    Congratulations nma
    May God bless us all with the fruit of the womb

1. So u won't nominate our BV Isaac that gives people free data to come in here right😟😟😟

LEP😛

6. #That awkward moment when you can't decide if you're hungry or not.

7. Im so exited this afternoon!

Somebody should tell me congratulations! Who said is not good to challenge God through sacrificial giving?

I will gist with you guys the details soon!

Thank you Jesus!

1. Thank God for you 😎
      ...but make the gist short and straight to the point 😎

2. Pastor I follow u dey 'excited ' what's poppn?

Anonymous Rasta

3. Congratulations as it pays to give always.

4. Congrats sexy dada. Bring the gist with offering oo

5. That's my guy...Congrats jare. Biko nti na akom oko.How is my Nekky darling?

6. Congrats Pastor Sexy Daddy.
      May God bless and replenish your pocket.

7. Congrats Pastor Sexy Daddy.
      May God bless and replenish your pocket.

8. What business is it of yours if the gist isn't short and straight to the point? You need start respecting yourself!!

8. One of our problems in this country is that, we are too quick to castigate.. See us blaming some people because of their level of education..

Who among you here can majestically walk into a class, hold a chalk and teach pupils of 50 in a class with a salary that can't even feed you in this country.

No rightful thinking graduate will just decide that he/she wants to teach.
    Because teaching itself is stressful, the take-home salary is very small after the month's sweat.

Those who are there, either literates or illiterates (beg your pardon) are to be encouraged please.. If teachers are sacked because they can't pass an elementary test, the government should at least take them back to school to learn one or two things.

Someone like me, I like to teach.. I don't mind being a teacher. But, the salary is not encouraging at all😥😥😥😥😥😥👎👎
    Only if I can earn #200k to #250k in a month.
    Then I will bone NYSC😂😂

A teacher should be among the highest paid in this country.
    A senator will just sit for some hours with his geepee-tank-pot-belle and receive #20million in a month doing nothing, buying vintage cars up and down, gbensh the sweetest juicest girl in the industry with our tax-earned money.

Anoofia..!!
    Its just too too bad

A professor sef for university no dey collect that for 2years sef.

Let me stop here jare. Hunger dey wire me😔😔😔😔

1. Your point is baseless,so because of all these you stated,the education of millions of children should be taken for granted and handed over to the so called 'teachers' that couldn't even comprehend a question let alone answer them😎

Take sentiment away and you will just fine😎

2. Ola Money where did u copy this from?

Anonymous Rasta

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Ola those teachers who failed the test failed it because they are empty heads and not because their salaries are small.

Those teachers can't be retrained they

5. There is no need justifying incompetence,this is absolutely wrong in all form please!!!

9. Faces of IHN looking so beautiful!

Isaac baba for the win!

1. Sexydaddy forever... I greet you sir.... I totally believe you🙌

2. I'm voting for Jadesola
      She's pleasing to the Eyes

10. I vote Mama Nnuku as the face of IHN.
    So natural...

11. To you who feels like giving up and is thinking about quitting: don’t. Giving up and quitting are not for victors. You are born to do more, to be bigger. You are born to achieve. God has created you to be a conqueror. He wants you to increase your territories, to expand your horizons. God promised you a bright future. He has placed that desire in your heart, a HOPE. And He will see you through.

Quitting is for the weak of heart. It is for those who lack determination and willpower. Quitting is equivalent to failing. And if you want to succeed, quitting is not an option. It is NEVER an option.

Never give up on something you are really sure about. Never lose hope of getting what you are praying for.

At this point, God’s answer might not be a yes, but He knows the perfect timing. And a yes from Him would be worth the wait. I believe people quit praying because they thought God’ silence is a no. But sometimes, we have to hold on a little bit longer because after all, it might be a wait, a wait for His perfect timing.

The waiting process is painful because waiting is frustrating. You are subjected to pain because, only in extreme circumstances, can true beauty emerge. Only in painful events will your heart be created pure and true, pureness of love for God and being true in trust in His plans.

“There is no oil without squeezing the olives

No wine without pressing the grapes

No fragrance without crushing the flowers And no real joy without sorrow.”

Life is pressing you to bring out the best in you. All the problems and trials are crushing you so that you will exude that beautiful aroma of success. Pains and sufferings are squeezing you so that you will produce something, develop something, build your character to be able to take on bigger and more difficult challenges ahead of you.

To you who feels like giving up and is thinking about quitting: don’t. Just hold on. Hang in there. God is not through with you yet.

Your dream of a bright future is also God’s dream for you. Your dream of a better tomorrow is just around the corner. Whatever your dream, whether how small or big that may be, hold on to it. Keep it in your heart.

You may feel like you are too far from getting there, you’re never too close to achieving it but never lose hope. Whatever pain and suffering you are going through right now, feel it, just feel it. It will make you strong. No matter how deep you fall, bounce back; and bounce back higher and stronger.

There is this thing they call blessings-in-disguise. Where wrong turns, failures, tears, disappointments are not who they seem they are but are turning points and little nudges from heaven. These pains are God’s way of leading us to something better, something bigger, something more wonderful, something that we most deserve, the fulfillment of all our hearts desires.

In every failure, never be afraid to try again. You have countless chances and there are unlimited possibilities. As long as you are breathing, you can do more and be more. As long as you can hear that thud in your chest, you have endless opportunities waiting to be grabbed. Never give up. Never lose hope. And never lose sight of the beauty of what awaits you, as long as you never get tired of taking chances and holding on to God’s promises, you will eventually get there.

Bear in mind that every mistake, every wrong decision often leads us to where God wants us to be. Every pain, every tear often shapes us into who He wants us to be. Let the Maker mold you. Allow Him to shape you.

Let the waiting process be fruitful instead of painful. See the beauty in all the bumps and pauses. Remember: It’s NOT a dead end. It’s only a detour, a traffic jam or a spare tire issue. You will eventually get there, in His perfect time.

Sarah Dawn Pantali

1. In as much as I love to read, this comment is over long abeg

LEP😛

2. So after reading the in house news, we should still read this full post as a comment?

3. I nominate Treasure. She issa fine, black beauty with very little makeup.

I know some people will come and say I'm her and praising myself.

12. Movies to watch this weekend-Hidden Figures,Central Intelligence and this old movie Titanic.Have a good weekend.

1. Bro u dey work for cinema?

Anonymous Rasta

2. These movies are too old abeg, what happened to watching 2017 box office movies

LEP😛

13. HML in advance... BV Swag lafresh.

14. Happy birthday 2 me in advance...#november23

15. I vote for Jadesola as the FOIHN challenge.
    Just wanna give a shout out to Kamikam. So happy you are back, hope u are recovering from ur operation.😍😍😍

16. 1) Please can the yorubas tell me what Ajike means?

2) What biz can a retired old lady do in abuja with a capital of 70K please? Shes not mobile so any biz thats not to stressful please as she also has other health challenges and i wont want her to be overworked or stressed please

17. I vote jadesola, beautiful makeup ✔✔

1. Hello BlackBurrrrry...have a nice weekend babe

18. As long as you can send in a picture of you to the platform, you're a winner and everyone is beautiful in their own way.
    God that created you did so in his image.
    Ladies, don't stop sending pictures of you in your nappy kinky hair. You are beautiful, flaunt it.
    Nmasinachi, congratulations on the birth of your baby.

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. I will choose Isaacbaba. I hope you win.

Congrats Nna. God bless you and your baby Amen. Enjoy motherhood because it is very sweet.

Beautiful faces of IHN, may the best win. But i don choose.

Lafresh enjoy your wedding jare. I hope you will invite few people you trust? Amebos full everywhere ooo. Frenemies dem boku.

Those needing help, may help locate you all Amen.

Stella we don hear you, no mind them. Those with sex talks, know themselves and they will do the needful.

Chikito how far, how enjoyment? Continue jare. Nothing do you.

beautiful day ahead. Let me go and look for food to eat. see you all

1. Thanks yori yori... If e nor be you e nor fit be you.... I raise hand smile join come salute you🙌😀

21. I no get choice than to vote for my one and only IsaacsonBaba..

U look cute in your corpers attire😂😂😂

1. Ola wealth thanks bro.... I believe you die and cant wait to see your own Corper uniform soon

2. Yes o! Isaac baba got my vote

3. Blackberry my love.... The love i have for you is unbreakable.... You da best dear😍😍😍

22. Welcome IHN
    Let me vote for Miriam as I love her natural hair😀😀

23. Congratulation Nma. May she grow in the fear of God

24. Congrats nma!
    Congrats swaggy!

Yebo, teens should face their books n go to kindle n browse, not to enjoy senior jokes!
    If u have ????? About fuckery, ask your parents or guardian!

1. Kindle is for children, not teenagers.

25. treasure gat my vote. fine girl

26. Stella... you are very funny@you are not wearing makeup.

27. IHN is here! Thank God is Friday! All the faces are beautiful but I go for Jadesola! Fine lady!

28. Una weldone o.
    Beautiful Faces/Handsome Face of IHN. Isaac Baba be making sense since 1900. Jadesola and Treasure na Bae. Mama Nnuku welcome back.
    Where are the lovelies in this blog?
    TGW-Onye isi Okanga, mmonwu na eti onwe ya. Okwa ijuro esem? Mma esizirigi ofe Nsala anwa.
    Iphie Dearie-My ever radiant Lady
    Chike Nwanna-Ibilibe Ogada himself
    SD-The confirmed guy
    Amanda darling-Ka-anyi nwee n’Igbo
    BlogLord my potato-My sugar in Tea
    Em Jay my Boo-Love you to the moon
    Isaac Baba-Tuale o
    Samegirl Oyoyo-Correct babe with swagga
    YoriYori baby-How is your Bishop Naah
    Kidjo love, promise me you wouldn’t look for trouble again
    Miss Aboki darling, forgive ok.
    I miss them badly, make this burial come and go make I bounce back.
    God bringeth, God taketh, and blessed be his Name.
    Continue to RIP Papa.

1. If I find trouble again make I naked bath for bathroom. 😆😆😆😆

2. Tuale for you dear.... May his soul rest in perfect peace amen

3. Baby girllll 😘😘😘😘... sorry bout your loss. Be comforted ok. Please do and bounce back, we miss you. Kisses 😗😗😗

4. That is why I love you Kidjo...Keep to your word ok, I love you.
      Amen my Isaac Baba
      Thank you Nwanna PSD...Ima ife alu

5. Nma darling, congratulations and welcome to Motherhood. I pray that your baby will make you proud and open doors of opportunities for your household.
      La Fresh congrats once more. Your marriage shall be a blessing.

29. IHN is here! Thank God is Friday! All the faces are beautiful but I go for Jadesola! Fine lady!

30. Woow congratulations Swaggy, i pray you enjoy all that comes with marriage.

31. Ihn is here..
    Congratulations lafresh we are happy for you, where is the venue let me co m and chop jollof rice.
    Congrats nsimachi
    Before the end of 2017 them go greet me and u congratulations inshallahu

32. My vote goes to Isaacson..as the winner for today's face of in house news. Any other winner na ojoro.

DontQuoteMe™

33. People are snitching on each other😳😳😳,Stella who ever sends you screenshots of others insulting you is a terrible person too. I'm sure he/she would have contributed and delete their own insult before sending to you.If you aren't a gossip what are you doing on a whatsapp group where they discuss people???

1. Argument devoid of logic. But you tried.

34. Congrats BV Nma...may your child live to make you proud.

35. Treasure's photo is the sweetest looking. Natural, no dramatic make up, pretty-girl-next- door look.

36. IHN Baby!!!

All the faces of IHN look good.

Congratulations to Nma and Fresh

Sexy Daddy, God bless you for the give away.

If money was made from being hateful, a lotta people will be Billionaires

My Blog Boobaesss, hope you all are great. Its TGIF people cant wait for COB.

Pepperoni, I hope you are enjoying your leave.

Great Lady, gimmie what you gave rocky *side eye*

Kendy's Mama, waiiisup

Daddy Code, welcome back, hows Ms E.

I heart you all, lemme troll peacefully

37. treasure gat my vote. fine girl

38. IHN is welcome oh

Why I nor come send my picture today???

Shout out to all the wonderful PH BVs

Una teeth complete

39. Confirmed onye ara

40. Chai, double great news this afternoon, my girls Swaggie and Nma be giving me Life!!!!!!!!!

Congrats Swaggie on your wedding and I'm wishing you the happiest moments tomorrow and forever, May you and your husband enjoy the benefits and blessings that comes when being married, you'll live to enjoy eachother and grow together, you'll bring up Godly children, I'm just too excited..... Enjoy every moment darling, I wish you everything perfect.... Better slide into my mail and gimme details jooooor!!! Keep my jollof rice and drinks, don't stress yourself today ooooo, just relax and breathe....... Send us Wedding tales, meeting point and wedding night brouhaha

Nma dealing, my pretty babygirl, I find you tire for here, I no see..... Congrats on the birth of your bundle of Joy, may the child bring so much happiness and blessings, May God help you to bring the child up in his wisdom and direction...... Well done, it's not easy!!!!

Your End note ehnnnnn, Na real wa Stella!!!

Let Love reign and let it reign indeed......

41. Afternoon people of God Plssssssss o, what can I use to get rid of stretch marks.😩

1. anonymous to bahd10 November 2017 at 15:08

*fiam

2. Mix baboon blood with alligator pepper,hehehehehehehehee

3. Try shea butter.

4. Thanks blackberry and anon, blackBerry sebi u will help me with the baboon oil😛
      Anonymous to bahd, which one is fiam? Is that a product or an acronym?😕😕😕

42. Pls I need a recommendation of a good natural hair salon in AJao Estate. preferably anyone close to osolo way
    Thanks

43. Sometimes i feel so much dislike and hatred for some of you but i always drag myself back to love becos it is easier to handle....👌🏾👍🏾🙏🏾😘😇

Good day everyone. Lovely pictures on display. Taiwo did it for me, followed by Jade and then team natural hair.
    Congratulations to Swag Lafresh.
    Have a fab weekend y'all.

44. IHN is bae. Isaac baba you have mature now o. Stella why you dey yarn untip haters matter ?

45. Stella u too much... Now u don hit the nail on the nose... Message sent.. To those it may concern take note.
    Fabulous mum I have the dreads.. Am a real Rasta mami.
    Wheres my bro Chike?

Anonymous Rasta

1. The message is mostly for you dimwit

46. Faces of IHN una try but since I can only vote for one person & IsaacBaba indicated wanting the free advert badly, I give him my vote.
    Congrats Nmasinachi on the arrival of your new born.
    Mtn network these days dey do me strong thing, e no dey allow me comment again even to open the blog read sef na war😣😣😣😣 but I must comment today by fire by force, even if I have to reload a thousand times.

1. Jostified mom forever.... See the huge smile your comment just plastered on my face 😊😊....so sorry about the network issue... Why is my own mtn giving you stress na

2. My vote also goes to isaacbaba. Blessed is he among women.

47. Jadesola for the win any other win is scam, Stella how about a miss SDK peagent, it will definitely be lit....stay woke people. Stella keep up the good work, *glasses* to bigger you.

1. Exactly! The other faces are just bleh!

I vote Jadesola.

48. Beautiful faces😙😙😙😙

Mama nnuku why are you squeezing your face mbok.
    Weldone Sexy Daddy😙😙😙😙😙

49. Good afternoon Bv's
    It's been a crazy week and malaria seems to be kicking my butt at the moment.

The headache is killing and there seems to be no rest for my soft body.

Stella thank you for the End note.
    Less Sex talks people and more inspirational and money talk.

Shoutout to my personal pest LADY Bug.

Chameleon, Olori and Greatlady hope you ladies are having a wonderful Friday.

Happy Friday Everyone

LEP😛

1. my babe. pele. hope you're feeling better already. take better anti malaria drug oooo so your soft body won't break down. one love

50. Hyperthyroidism poster, please know that any consultant endocrinologist will be expensive. So if you want to save cost, go to LUTH or LASUTH.
    I pray you get help.

51. Congrats Lafresh. God bless your home.

Congrats Nmasinachi, God bless your angel and family.

Enjoy your day everyone.

52. Good afternoon Stella. I applied for the pregnant woman giveaway by sexy daddy yesterday and even though I wasn't expecting to be picked imagine my surprise when I got a call from him along with a credit alert. This is to say thank you very much Stella and may God bless you. To sexy daddy who just made my day a lot more brighter may God bless you exceedingly and whatsoever challenges you are going through may God clear them off for you. May you be favoured amongst all and whatsoever you lay your hands upon shall prosper. Before the end of this year you shall smile in Jesus name. Thanks very much again.

53. Bvs abeg help me thank sexy daddy o.

54. finally....mama don say make dem reduce d sex talk. Mr Ila Otu and Elastic you better chameleon yourselves to a saint. hahahahahahaha

55. Rowland, boo, sweetheart, where are you?

56. Congratulations fargin LaFresh. Please send Stella ya WNB.

57. lest I forget Isaacbaba gat my vote.

58. I vote jadesola, babe u too fine..

59. SDK- Keep up the good work.

I vote Mariam for the'Face of In House Challenge.

Thanks

60. Treasure for the win.

Bcos she issa black beauty.

Infact, I'm confused between Treasure and Jadesola.

TREASURE!!!

61. SDK- Keep up the good work.

I vote Mariam for the'Face of In House Challenge.

Thanks

62. Congrats Nmasinachi. May the child bring glory and joy to your home.
    Stella, Nma that I saw her pix here is also beautiful. Issa family of beautiful people.

63. They will be voting themselves with funny plastic ids and anonymouses. Beloved don't count votes from invalid ids

64. Beautiful faces of in house new. My winner is Treasure.

65. Congrats Nma. May God bless your new baby girl.

66. @ Swag LA fresh congrats to you💕💕💕💞💜
    I am happy for you.
    May God bless your new home with goodies.
    Enjoy nne.

@ Nma congrats dear😘
    Kisses to your little Angel😘😘😘😘😘
    God bless.

@ Mama Nnuku you are welcome.
    God bless your hustle..💕💞💝

67. I vote Isaac, he's not putting on makeup and still looking cute😍😍😍

68. Nma congrats love.

Stella thanks so much. To everyone, I appreciate the wishes. God bless y'all

Stella it was nice chatting with you today

1. My darlyn,I am so happy for you. As you take this step tomorrow,may the glory of God overwhelm you. May your joy be full. May your children surround your table. May your home be an abode of peace,joy,love and every good thing you desire. May God's outstretched arm continually be in your home. May this step you will take tomorrow be the key that will unlock every blessing God has ordained for you.
      You are blessed. I love you.❤️❤️❤️❤️

Remember your hubby is a King and you are his queen. Honour him like a king and he will forever cherish you like a queen.
      Dialogue remains the key.
      Forgiveness is also another key.

God is the ultimate.

69. Adadioranma ayaf forgiven and forgotten ooo. Lols.
    Hope you are good? kiss the little baby for me.

Lady bug iffa catch you ehn, otapiapia will fall in you

70. Congrats lafresh. Wishing u bliss in ur marriage.

Nmaschi, congrats on ur patter of tiny feet. Baby u are welcome to the world.

Mama Nnuku, welcome back o.

For the face of ihn competition, I nominate Treasure. Her beauty is cool.

71. LEP use lipton tea and lime for the malaria. I am sure it will work.

I dont have malaria but i have used this for the past 3 days, and i am ok. I made sure the water for the tea is very very hot and added lime.

Try it and lets see how it goes

72. Beautiful faces of IHN, Stella I can feel you it's so easy to love than hate, let love reign

73. anonymous to bahd10 November 2017 at 15:18

Stella, thank you, very sincerely. I've always liked you but now its grown to something else, deeper. You still loco, but all the better sef!

Mama Nnuku is a girl! Wonderful! Where is the "mama" now from??

I choose Treasure, someone above nailed it: All the ladies are lovely, but Treasure has a certain girl-next-door pretty appeal.

Thank goodness Kidjo didn't contest, lol!

Now we'll see what proper comments people have to share. Will posts that have national importance get more comments? Will people tease and yab with decency? I really hope so. Should I have been guilty in the past, forgive me one and all. Going forward, I promise to fight my Multiple Personality Disorder demons. We many, lol, but to each his (and mostly her 😉) own!

Salud!

74. hahahahahaha lady buy. You really need serious otapiapia. which one be una plenty for the giveaway? You dey doubt am

75. Congratulations to Freshy and Nma..... My Vote goes to Isaac.

76. I vote Jadesola
    Chai.. the babe fine ooo

77. Stella, I love your 'rants' when you feel stepped on or that something(one) is not right. It shows that you're gorgeously human. What is SDK blog without your personal 'touch'? Babe, sincerely your style is so unique. Love you

78. I dibo for Jadesola

79. I have hypothyroidism too which led to goitre.I went with a referral letter to Luth and I had my surgery 6 yrs ago and been on replacement drugs since then.So my dear, go to Luth sharpaly.

80. I vote for Isaac!

Nadine

81. I vote Treasure....congrats to the latest mama in town

82. congratulations LA fresh...
    God bless sexy daddy..
    Isaacson I vote thee..

83. Beautiful faces of IHN I dey hail una ooo🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Una fine ooo

My vote goes to Isaacson.

84. All these anonymous people, use una ids na. Abi na the people with pictures enter anonymous mode?

85. I vote for Jadesola

86. Jadesola!!!you too fine!am giving you my vote please

87. i vote for ISAACBABA
    Congratulations Nma