Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Harrysong Strips Down And Gifts Fans With His Jacekt,Wristwatch,Glasses, Belt And Nike 2017 Sneakers At Abakaliki Show

Monday, November 20, 2017

Harrysong Strips Down And Gifts Fans With His Jacekt,Wristwatch,Glasses, Belt And Nike 2017 Sneakers At Abakaliki Show

The music superstar, in Abakaliki and met some of his biggest fans who showered him with love and ovation as he took to the stage.

In a bid to show his appreciation for all the love, Harrysong gave out his Jacket, Wristwatch, Glasses, Salvatore Ferragamo belt And Nike 2017 Sneakers to several fans who joined him on stage as he performed.

In his words to Chukwuemeka, a fan he gifted his 2017 Nike sneakers, he said,

“I don’t know what tomorrow will bring. These shoes might seem expensive to you now but tomorrow your story might change.“

He continued by saying that “I know where I’m coming from. I used to be very broke. I am an orphan and I know how I struggled to get to where I am today. You all will make it, don’t worry”.

The Beta Pikin crooner’s performance at the Abakaliki Township Stadium marks his third time on the Real Deal Experience nationwide tour this year. 

12 comments:

1. Just look how happy the guy that got the shoes was.

2. Eeyaaa! The guy with the sneakers is so happy!

3. See the joy in that fans face. That's everything seeing that you put that smile on someone's face. Great

4. He did not remove his trousers so that i can see his boxer. When you say stripped down, means stripped everything. birthday suit.

Na wa

5. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Nice one Harry!
    The joy is indescribable when you put smiles and laughter on people's face.

6. My crush...Harry song,I will find you on one of my trips to Naija someday soon,not to date ooo,just hang out

7. Iya! Ana aru ihe nile aru. Don't be surprised it was a planned stunt.

8. Harrysong I want your boxers😁😁