Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos State Police Says Musician Burna Boy Is Still On The Run...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Lagos State Police Says Musician Burna Boy Is Still On The Run...

The Lagos state Police Command would like to inform members of the public that Damini Ogulu a.k.a ‘Burna Boy’ is YET to report himself to the police and still on the run contrary to reports making rounds on the internet that the musician has honoured police invitation.

The command would also like to inform the public that only Burna Boy’s father, one Samuel Ogulu visited the Investigating Police Officer (IPO) in-charge of the case with the promise to bring Burna Boy before the police.

The Command however uses this medium to urge Burna Boy’s father and relatives to do right by bringing the musician and turning him in to the police before the long arm of the law catches up with him. 

The command assures that justice will be done.

ASP Olarinde Famous-cole
Police public relations officer
For: The Commissioner of Police
Lagos state police command

17 comments:

1. Wetin Burna boy do? 😱

2. What a shame Bonny! Guy you fumble gannn! Why did I even like some of your songs sef? Especially "Soke"

3. Can someone please fill me in on this one? What did he do?

1. The robbers that attacked 2kay said he paid them to do so..allegedly.

4. Village people has come again,see how they helped burna boy.

5. Same thing that pursued this boy from the UK for years.
    I don't know why such a talented boy just wants to live the thug life by force.
    Well he is innocent until proven guilty.

1. But if he is innocent he won’t run. The way he’s hiding makes it look like he’s guilty.

2. Lollll so many innocent in jail. Better run

6. Burna Boy that girl you disgraced has sent her village people to deal with you. You refused to acknowledge the pregnancy.

Where you dey run? we will catch you

7. He is on the run?

The guilty are afraid.
    This will effectively ruin his career.
    SMH
    Why some people think of committing crimes that will surely get them into trouble is beyond me.

8. Why is he on d run when a clear conscience fear no accusation?? He better go submit abi report himself asap.

1. Exactly my point. If he is innocent he should go report himself if not he’s guilty.

9. If truly you are innocent,why are you running???
    I don't get it

10. I don't think he is probably going from one SAN or the other, tabling his involvement and seeking for representation, but being that this is armed robbery, they are distancing them selves. OYO is his case as it is.

11. Why he dey run,ijust dnt like burna boy for anything...