Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meeting Point 69

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Meeting Point 69

WOW!!!

Good Day Mrs Korkus, allow me share my meeting point with fellow bvs. 

Before now I have been in all kinds of abusive relationships all because I believe in true love. On January 13th, 2017. 

A handsome looking young man (older than me though) walked into my office with an elderly man (a very popular politician) and his security guard, to see my director and immediately the elderly man saw me sitted busy working on my desktop computer, he paused and said "hello young lady, I like you and would like my brother to marry you" .

I smiled in return without saying a word. 

After they were done with my director, the elderly man came back to my desk and requested for my phone number, I was reluctant to give him (thinking it was some sugar daddy stunt to get my number) and was just smiling until my director insisted I write it out for him.

Later that night my phone rang and it was a sweet voice of a young man with British accent saying his uncle gave him my number. 

To cut the long story short, we hooked up, went to the cinema for a date, had lunch at Sheraton hotel and kept talking. 

On 14th February, 2017 he invited me to his church programme (RCCG digging for gold service) and right there in church in presence of the congregation he proposed to me, I was amazed and filled with tears of Joy.

In May we did our introduction and in October we were married. 

My Joy is not just being married alone but being married to a very loving and caring man, matured in spirit, he gives me peace, Joy and makes me his priority. He takes good care of me and adores me, very romantic and fun loving man, full of humor . I call him "complete package" ...

I pray for every single lady here seeking for true love that God almighty with hear their prayers soonest and bring the right man for every lady, just believe In true love, keep yourself and mind at peace and your true love will locate you when you least expected.

Thank you and remain blessed. 

From a Bv who cares for other sisters. 

One love!

*WOW;Congrats,that was indeed whirlwindy!!!...Congrats on your wedding and all..no WNB?LMAO.

58 comments:

1. Stella onye Asiri 😁 wetin you wan read?
    Congrats madam

1. Congratulations.
      Hope you don't open vagina before bride price because
      that will scatter everything!

2. Short amd straight to the point. You got it easy darling. Congrats and happy married life. Invite me nah.... lol

3. @anon 13:55.. Are u dis daft or u didn't read her story? She is married and u are asking hope she didn't open Vagina.. Is it ur Vagina? U dat is not opening Vagina where has it gotten u? She opened Vagina and still got wifed.. go and drink sniper..Ode.

***Chy Ozo ***

2. Met January and married by October same year.
    Poverty na bastard
    Hope chronicle is not loading sha?

1. You want them to date for 10 years before they can get married? Jealous lot

2. No chronicle loading, i met my husband in March, wedded December same year. It's been six years now and no chronicle, please if you can't be happy for her then let it rest. Una too like bad news

3. Congrats girl. That is when no desperation and God came at the time you did not even think of it.

I tap this to other ladies too. Dont worry God is cooking up a good guy for you there. Your bone of bone will locate you all Amen

1. Amen God bless you more than you excepted in Jesus name thank you for this prayer, some people just like bad new,poster your hapiness will be permanet in Jesus mighty name...

1. Ambulance much? Lol. Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow 😝😝😝

5. like the sharp sharp guys biko. I can never encourage long time dating cos im not a fan. Congrats baby girl @ poster

1. Abi ooo, when a guy knows what he wants.

6. This is the Lord doing.. Just Amazing.

7. wow is All can say. Amen to your prayer.

8. I know you babes. I was in church live at the proposal. I mentioned it here on the valentine post.

Congrats.

9. Amen to your prayer.i pray to send in my own meeting point story soon

10. Straight to the point. No one corner!

11. I was reading and 😁😁😁😁😁 congrats Mrs.

12. wow!
    congrats poster...
    Amen to your prayers!

13. wow congrats dear, may God bless your marriage

14. I like this story. Interesting, even without too much grammar.

15. There's nothing like "to cut a long story short" or whatever. Aunty, NNE biko I want the long version of the story. Cone and start afresh please.
    Congratulations babe!

16. Amen oh. The same way I want Mr. A to propose

17. Wow! What an awesome testimony. Congratulations

18. Sounds too good to be true. ..waoh, congrats dear😍😍😍

1. It does. Happy for you Poster.

19. Wow! Amazing! Thank God for you sister

20. Congratulations Babes!
    Now that's what I am talking about!😉
    Keep living in bliss!😍

21. Wow! Wonderful meeting point story! I want true love too!!!

22. Encouraging. Congratulations and Amen

23. My story;
    I came to Lagos from East, staying with my sister. 2nd time(sunday) I followed her to church, one brother in her church approached and said sister, can I talk to you. I said yes.
    He asked me, are you engaged?
    I said no, why do you ask?
    He asked me again, have you been praying for a life partner?
    I replied, yes.
    He told me right there, I want to marry you.
    I was dumbfounded.
    I asked him, do you know who I am? He said no. Can you tell me where you stay? I told him that I am staying with my sister. He asked who is your sister? I mentioned my sister's name. He told me he's coming to visit me on Tuesday. I thought he was playing. Tuesday, he came. My sister was like no way. This brother that's overly serious that dosen't see anybody in church. Like play like play brother keep coming to visit with different gifts.
    That was my husband's proposal. Till today I didn't say yes. Only my vows during our wedding.

Before I came to Lagos, I had a very bad disappointment. My fiance of 7 years dumped me and married another girl within a space of 6 months.

MY husband now is way better than that my fiance. I thought the world has ended when he left.

This December will be our 15 years anniversary. We have 3 wonderful kids.

24. Amen and God bless you... thank you for giving us hope

25. God please bless me with a good rich godky husband with ease in jesus name amen. So my wait will be for your divine evidence of answered prayers amen.

26. Oh God! i do not know if you re a blog visitor.My wish is for you to connect me with my rightful husband before the end of 2017.(Amen).

27. Congrats
    I love this
    God please give me my own o

28. Replies
    1. Hahhahahaha, you saw that tooo.

Spoilt Child.

29. A friend of mine met her husband and were married within 4days!! They're almost 17 years in a blissful marriage.

30. Congrats darling, beautiful story

31. Lady in her 30's8 November 2017 at 17:04

God pls do my own for me o. this year don dey go again.