Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Blog Visitors Post

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Missing Blog Visitors Post

Let's Look For The Following Blog Visitors....

NA WAAAAAAAAAAH!!!!

31 comments:

1. Sexy Daddy, lol.

1. You r on drugs abi 😠😠😠😠😠

LEPπŸ˜›

2. Abeggi let them look for me too😎

3. Definitely my padi manna bee cos she is bae and very matured in her thinking.
    I miss olori footwear and cocoz

1. *shines teeth*

Thanks a lot Sweets. I really appreciate you.πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

4. I love manna bee, she has a sweet aura and she's cool like that. I hope olori isis/footwear is ok, i miss her rainy days sandals.

1. Awww! I love you more dear.😍😍😍#BigBearHugs

5. Add Aunty Sabina

6. I think I understand that 'na waaaaaaaah' very well

1. Lol 😁
      How are you doing?

2. I do too, the business money.

3. I do too, the business money.

7. Na true sef, Where is Olori Footwear?

8. All of them should appear each with her own blog personality.

9. The got fed up of their comments being swallowed.

10. Y'all should not sha one day in the spur of the excitement mistakenly bring Sexy Daddy ever!!!!! E go red dat day!!!....all the same Akpu and caterpillar lap on my mind πŸ˜‹πŸ˜°πŸ˜˜

11. Manna Bee...I like her simplicity and she's always on her own Lane.
    She fit don change now Wey she don dey drink Yankee water sha,hehehe!
    #sayonara

1. She is very cool like that #nochange at all.

2. Thanks dear Shaynee.😘😍. Na so oo. The difference is so clear. I don blow up seriously.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

12. Follyrealwoman, aunty Sabrina,Eno, them don collect business money kon run finish..

13. Follyrealwoman, aunty Sabrina,Eno, them don collect business money kon run finish..

14. Olori footwear I kinda miss her

LEPπŸ˜›

15. Dear Stellahipsy, miss you and everyone muchos. Still on the matter and hustling hard.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜™πŸ˜

16. Olori footwear, where are u? Hope ur mum is OK?

Stella try and find out about her. U know her mum was sick. I don't want to believe she ran away from the blog after receiving money. She had so many customers here.

I want all of them back.