3. That comment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... What post abeg

1. I wonder what will happen to the man's wife... Hahahaha
      She should have excused herself.

4. #copied I laff tire!
    WASSCE 2015 Integrated Science
    Q2(a)(i) Mention 10 differences between Livestock A (Goat) and Livestock B (Sheep).
    Check out the answers a student gave:
    1. The goat when you use it for soup it taste waaoow but the sheep when you use it for soup it does not taste waaoow.
    2. Goats give soup perfume, especially the boy
    goat; but sheep don't give soup perfume.
    3. A goat can cross a road wisely but the sheep is very foolish and walk slow on the road.
    4. A goat has a sharp brake but a sheep don't
    have sharp brake.
    5. Goat head is smelling but sheep head is not smelling.
    6. Goat is on left side of God but sheep is on right side of God.
    7. Goat is stubborn but sheep is humble.
    8. Goat can jump and turn 360° but sheep cannot jump and turn 360°.
    9. The goat cries pobebe pobebe but sheep cries beeh beeh.
    10. Goat hair is perming but sheep hair is jerry curls.

5. Hahahaha 😁 LMAO 😁
    Aswear being a Nigerian is big headache

6. Lol πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

How difficult it is for some people to tell you they love you before ending a call in Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬

The funniest for me is the placement of stew on rice in Nigeria, lol!
    I hate to be served a plate of white rice 🍚 with stew on top. I prefer stew on the side or on a different plate.

7. OMG!!!! These are the best non Saturday Saturday laughs ever.

8. That last one. Kai!!! I'm facing that now.

One of my phones charger is just like that. Once I've successfully plugged it, no touching till I'm satisfied with the battery level.

9. Lol. I don't want to interfere with my dad's destiny. Hehehe.

10. Replies
    1. Even me sef...had to bend my charger very well before it was charged

2. That charger description is my present situation right now with my phone.

Lol.

11. That serving of stew in separate plate for dads tho.... I think it's popular amount the Easterners. E no dey happen for my house though

1. It's a sign of respect when you serve the stew in a different place, even to visitors. It doesn't happen in my house though.

2. You don't try putting stew and rice together for my dad. He will tell u to go back and serve the food well

3. We don't do it because of 'respect' in my house.
      We do it because it's just so much neater and appealing, instead of throwing everything on the same plate.
      I like serving myself like that. Washing one extra plate won't kill me jor!

12. LMAO The last meme is the condition I'm in presently

13. No vex say I dey drop so much comments sha, I'm just really excited about these jokes. So refreshing, so new and so funny

1. Nice.... Eka joy my very good friendship.... Hope ur day was good

14. Hahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaha...oh my God,ah nigerians are something else seriously
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

15. All funny laughs except the tale with sugar daddies.

Stew on rice, good, stew in another plate, better but stew on the side in the same plate, as far as I'm concerned, you are mizing your food...hahahaha!

1. Exactly. That one sef, I can't understand the joke

16. #Changing your perspective on a situation, can truly alter the situation in its entirety*

17. That moment when your friend opens his exam booklet to copy..πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Only for us to have F together..😝😝😝

1. What if you copied everything he wrote and he comes out with an A but you still had F πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Beloved, then you know sorting is involved

3. Hahahaha Broomstick not in all cases o.

In my faculty, Someone copied everything her coursemate wrote in the exam hall.
      But she saw F, so she and her friend went to write letter...Imagine the boldness o

So when the letter got to the Lecturer involved, he brought out her exam scripts and the girl she copied from.

Guess what happened

The 'iti' copied the girl's Reg Number put for her own.
      She didn't know it was not part of the answers.

The lecturer Decided to give her F, instead of taking her to exam malpractice panel.

4. Beloved, it's better he gave her an F than taking her to malpractice panel. In Uniben here, ur own case is finished. U would go home and relax for two years before they remember you, then some of ur mates are married so the lecturer was lenient enough

5. Ah greatlady, two years is still good, in Abu you will go home and rest forever. As soon as you face panel don't even bother coming back, just go and buy jamb form

18. The last one is for me. I need to set my charger before my phone can charge.

19. Funny midweek laughs. Goodness me

20. Hahahaha all of them are dam too funny

21. Funny midweek laughs. Goodness me

22. The headache got me,kikikikiki

23. That placing of charger in a particular position can really humble someone
    Funny jokes

24. hahahahahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ they are all so funny.. but the one the guy copied and got F really got me and to think he even tag the girl in that comment.. hehehehehehe....

25. The jokes Cracked me up big time and lighten my mood. Thanks Stellakoko. Thumps up

26. 😁😁😁 @ the last one. That is the situation of my charger right now, so tiring.

27. 😁😁😁 @ the headache too. Naija na real wa!

28. Thanks for jokes!

29. Kele boboπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Left hand of God kwa? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stella these are the best laughs ever.

30. These are very funny
    That Nigerian headache is so meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

31. That stew placement is sooooooo trueπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

32. Stella thanks for these laughs, OMG πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Just what I needed now.

33. That positioning of charger to a particular position before it begins to charge is so me right now. God pick our call and bless us