Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Owerri Statue of Liberty

This statue is in Owerri......

30 comments:

1. Wednesday morning laugh 😂😂😂😂😂

1. It dey by Aba-Owerri road near Otamiri. Another waste of money. No tourist value.

3. This okorocha own is just to throw statues everywhere. Goodluck to ndi owerri.

the statute is fine self.

4. Hand of Amadioha it is.

Rochas is just a clown I swear.

5. Lols. Rochas is a confused man!.

6. Lol
    Its been there for years na

7. Which liberty
    No be hand wey them use wrapper tie be dat?

1. Na di handi of persin wey dey drown be dat

8. Looks more like a hand reaching out for help... Owerri do you need help?

1. Lol Owerri do you need help 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😂😂😂😂😅😅😅

9. Rochas likes Statues.
    Is he catholic?

1. He’s ogboni.

2. You're very stupid. Are Catholics statue people?

3. 😂😂😂

4. Yes Annon. Catholic like Statue, you are the stupid one here.

5. Ogboni ke??? Lmao.

Don, pay no mind to the daft anon.

10. Na wa for this kind of statue oh.

11. Imo State be praying for faster day and night so Okorocha will complete his tenure and leave.

12. More like where they bury Owerri s destiny.