Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Story: - End Time Husband

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Twitter Story: - End Time Husband

This is another Twitter tale...........Forget whether the story is true or not and discus what was posted..LOL

23 comments:

1. Just wondering why husbands will treat wives like slaves. I dont understand at all.

May be the women are just gift to them as they did not pay through their noses to have the wives that they should take care of.

Good for the medical student. Please dont take shit from that your foolish horseband when he comes to beg

2. Nothing ridiculous about this story. I believe it happened. Na real End time Husband.

3. Onwekwa ike ime, maka na anya adighi ufodu mmadu mma.

Chukwu azoka ya bu nwanyi.

1. Bia bros, O na asusu anyi ka icho zi ina comment every??πŸ˜‰πŸ˜…
      Onye nsogbu!
      This one is believable sha. If it were to be me, two of us wee kee ourselves there be that o.

2. Violence isn't the solution aunty, probably why you're still single. Did the father resort to violence? Didn't the daughter do her exam & now safely back in her father's house? With no bloodshed!

3. Hehehe Sandy igbo gi a dika nkem. Comment everyπŸ˜‚

4. The man deserves a jail sentence if this is true. Enemy of progress husband

5. My goodness some people can be mean o...the man is an evil man.the lady should rest in her father's house for a while jare.to hell with the man and his house

6. Husband from hell.God purnish him and the Devil

7. Whatever was his reason for his action?

8. can you imagine the level of his wickedness. some ppl get mind shaa

9. Not tales by Moonlight oh, A friend of mine then in school was locked in by her boyfriend for final exams. Na so the girl get extra year no jokes.

1. Me I have heard of one of my school mates they said the husband locks her in when going out. When they just married. It's part of control.
      She got married immediately after university at 21 so she was quite young and very beautiful. The guy up till now doesn't allow her work. All she does is school runs and market.
      So this story is believable.
      Some men are just wicked.

10. OK o no stupid man will try this with me. Thank God I won't think of marriage until I am done...imagine??

11. Sandy Yo Yo Yo Nwanne m, afuro ka eme, eme ka afuu. Ka mu nolugodi na udia.

12. I believe the story is true and can happen when we have insecure partners. I once had a boyfriend in school who locked me up in his room and took my phone too. I had exams the next day and wanted to go read in school.

His reason was that I was going to see another man and didnt want to spend time with him. I banged the door hard till my hands hurt, begged, cried and screamed as loud as i could. It was the fear of his neighbours hearing my voice that made him let me out.

As i got out i didnt give the relationship a second thought.

13. Stupid man.this is a true life story even I have seen worse things than this.a friend of mine that studied optometry couldn't finish because she was getting married,she finished wedding oya go and finish up,oga no gree again,na so her parents kom drag her back to school sey which kin yeye marriage be dat.she is currently doing her NYSC.thank God for her parents and siblings.honestly I don't understand why some men are so insecured#yeyedeysmell

14. Yes nau...I believe d story cos I'm a living witness of such. My bf in sch locked me up in d toilet for d whole day, on my 2nd semester exam day. I was shouting for help but other students had gone for their own morning papers.

15. My ex husband called police for me on my final exam Lucky for me I left home b4 he came with police the took my mum who was bailed the next day, that's the end of the marriage,