Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Wednesday In House News

We have lots of cute faces for today's in house news and we have more for tomorrow,i had to split them into different batches. and this means that today's winner and tomorrows winner will both win something...#LEO

FOLASADE SAYS LOVE MAKES LITTLE THINGS COUNT

It makes little things count
It puts extra into the ordinary
It turns a smiling face to a beautiful one IT IS LOVE ❤️................................. Hello Stella, I'm BV Fine Sisi 😊 I honestly suck at writing quotes but hopefully this one makes it to IHN.

PHOTO TAKEN OUT

DR CHESTER COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Stella My name is Dr Chester, and I hope my face qualifies for the face of IHN today.

And as for the love, it goes to my girlfriend, her name is Jennifer and she was the one that introduced me to this blog in 2014

'True love is knowing a person's faults, and loving them even more for them, over the years, you have stood by be despite me. I just want u to know that my heart is my home'

...............................................................................................................................................................

FORTUNE LOVES SDK

Dear Stella I really deserve to be the face of in house news tomorrow, I'm bv fortune, plus I won't famz today about how much I love you, just so you know I love you.

...............................................................................................................................................................

TEE AND KAY COVER IN HOUSE NEWS

When the scan result showed I was having twins that share the same placenta, I was the happiest as well as the most worried person. How on earth will I take care of two people at the same time? Through the help of God and loved ones we made it. Your coming to the world made the world more beautiful, you changed my life and my name from from bisi to Iya ibeji, "I salute mama ibeji's in the house". As you grow up side by side I learnt alot.

Double the expenses,
Duble the cloths,
Double the fun,
Double the noise,
Double the naughtiness,
Double the toys and it brings Double the joy.

I have much reasons to love you both . what you want so much, someone else has it,I wish I have someone who looks like me, I wish I was lucky as you, you always have one another through thick and thin. I am lucky because I have three loves of my life plus ur daddy. I love you both so much, its a blessing to know that I have two friends that will always be there for me.

You are the best set of twins.

Thank you Stella for giving us a platform.

BISI'S LOVE QUOTE

Unconditional love really exists in each of us. It is part of our deep inner being. It is not so much an active emotion as a state of being. It's not 'I love you' for this or that reason, not 'I love you if you love me.' It's love for no reason, love without an object.

Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead.

Warm regards.
Bisi

................................................................................................................................................

ONYI'S LOVE QUOTE

Hi Stella, my name is onyi, . I have beeñ a bv for about 3yrs now, to say I love this blog is an under statement .I hope I qualify for face of ihn........
I work as a part time OAP on Alaowerritv(YouTube,my program is poshmania. I hope you permit me to be sharing the link to my videos here.....).hian this looks like an essay now..I am in 300level,and arim 20years...

For my love quote......(shines teeth.my phone no fit edit)

You can only love others when you love yourself...remember you can't give what you don't have
#selflove#

SUSU'S LOVE QUOTE

Lay it to heart to always appreciate your spouse.Compliment your spouse instead of comparing him/her with others. Remember, comparison is the game of fools while appreciation give no room to a complaining spirit.

BEAUTIFUL BECKY'S QUOTE

It's a season of love, May you find, if you haven't yet fallen in love. Open your hearts to receive.
Loving someone is something so great and powerful.
Dear BVs love is to be maintained and not to be manhandled. Do not take love for granted. Never laugh or nickname (mumu) anyone that loves you right. May God send you love, and someone
"... to take care of you pass nanny..." In mayorkun's voice. Bvs are you getting me?

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY BV NELO

So my Stella Ngbagbasheleku, on Saturday was my birthday. I thank God for his mercies in my life. I believe this new year will be filled with happiness and His favour. Highly esteemed BVs, always believe in God because he has a special plan for everyone. Please use my picture as face of IHN. Thanks sugar. Omalicha idi OK. May God continue to bless you abundantly.

PS: That Ogun corper
BV Nelo. 

JOY GIRL COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

The best love is the kind that awakens the soul; that makes us reach for more, that plants the fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. That’s what I hope to give you forever....... NJOY 

CAROLINE AND BABY LOVE SDK

Love is a promise,love is a souvenir, once given never forgotten!NEVER LET IT DISAPPEAR!!!.Greetings to Stella and everyone I have been a bv since 2012 trying to have an I.d but couldn't.sometimes I comment as April.here I am wishing everyone a life of bliss and love.STELLA u are the best.I and my baby loves u.cheers!.

RULLION CAPACITY HOLDS SECOND EDITION OF WOMEN'S ENTREPRENUERSHIP FAIR. 

All is set for the second edition of the Rullion Capacity Foundations “Women’s Entrepreneurship Fair” WEF 2.0 which is to hold on Sunday, December 3rd, 2017.  The fair aims to highlight the importance of family bonding and spending quality time together.

ATTENDANCE: FREE
The Fair which will be held at the NPA Grounds, in Eko Club Close, Surulere will bring together different exhibitors showcasing various items which will all be sold at a range of N3,000 or less. There will also be different fun and games to entertain the guests like Karaoke competitions, Raffles draws, Dancing and food. 

Organizations like the Lagos State Employment Trust Fund, Cadbury Bournvita,  Bella Naija, Nobel Carpets and Rugs, Fero Mobile, Guiness and Molfix Diapers and Tissue have also thrown their weight behind the fair and will be on hand to distribute their goods and products to all participants.

Women’s Entrepreneurship Fair is a bi-annual event. Interested persons could reach the Foundation at its office at 50 Ajao road off Ogunlana drive in Surulere or visit its website at www.rullioncapacity.org or call 08146729211 to either book a stand or to apply for their training programmes.

Thank You.
Fb: rullion capacity builders foundation
iG: @rullioncapacity
  Convener: Oluwatoyin Egedi

VACANCIES

I have vacant positions in my studio, I need a nail technician and also a Male or Female hair dresser Or if you do any of this and you don't have a shop you can also contact me. I also would need a very good photographer who does not have a studio and needs a studio space. Please call 08167917931 or send me a mail on cintasglamz@gmail.com 

COOK WANTED

I am planning on opening a food delivery service and I need a good cook preferably a woman who is hardworking and honest.

I stay somewhere in Ajah,Lagos. If you fit into this kindly contact me via:

Godmadechic@gmail.com.

PLEASE CONTACT ME IF......

I want to start an online business to support myself in school as things have not been rosy for me. Pls I need suppliers of phone accessories, baby clothes and shoes, ladies sandals and slippers to please contact me.Please your prices have to be something I can profit from pls. Also anybody with small scale business ideas can contact me. I will really appreciate. God bless you
You can reach me on 08148683206

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

I urgently need a room self contain apartment around Ebute metta/Jibowu/Yaba preferably with water and gate.
Please i would prefer to deal directly with the landlord as my budget is 150-200k. I can be reached on 08147663470.
Thanks

INJUSTICE

Hi Stella. Thanks for creating your blog. Pls this is not a chronicle but still I ask for anonymity...lol. Pls ma help us with recommendations.

My elder sister got married sometime in 2006 and the marriage crashed a year after on cases of domestic violence and other irreconcilable differences.
The union was blessed with a female child who was months old or so when my sister and her ex separated.

Just as my sister got separated from her ex who still lives in Lagos, she came back to her Federal government job in the east with her baby. 
Before the child's second birthday in June 2009 she enrolled her in a creche.
Her ex was permitted to visit and spend time with his daughter which he was doing.

Same year in the last quarter of 2009, on one of the visits the ex and in the guise of spending time with his daughter, took the child out and ran back to Lagos with her without the mother's consent.
He abducted a 2year old child and separated her from her mom. My sister was shattered.

This started a long custody fight which an agreement was reached just as the divorce was finalized. But before the custody agreement my sister's ex would rarely allow her to visit or spend time with her daughter. She only saw her daughter about twice in Lagos and briefly on the road, and the last time was at a Lagos  restaurants in 2012 while the ex stood by in watch. 

Family pressures mounted on my sister to let him have the child so she could remarry. Thus a high court agreement was reached and the man was given custody of the child on the conditions that he would on holidays allow the child to visit the mom. 

Stella since 2012 till date this man has never taken or heeded my sister's plea to see her child, and has relocated to another part of Lagos.
My sister is a pretty, accomplished and very good devoted Christian who I am proud of for keeping herself pure till marriage. 
Although she is still single, my sister has a very good job that can fend for her and her child.

She has done all she could through lawyers and law enforcement agencies yet the man in question obviously feels rich and can pay his way through to frustrate her.
He got married then just as he abducted his daughter from the mom and we are all concerned about her welfare. 

The child is 10 this year and I am worried about her condition and with the thought of increasing sexual crimes on female children.
Her mom has been broken and shattered since 2012, thinking what could be her child's condition all these years. She has never seen nor spoken to her child since 5years ago.

Pls Stella help us with agencies and individuals that fight this kind of injustice against women and children. My sister is a private person and wouldn't want her issue to go public. Help us dear. 
Thanks and remain blessed.

Driver with a Car wanted

I’m looking for a driver based in the east with his/her own car, who will be able to drive me between the Eastern states. That is from Imo-Enugu, Enugu-Imo etc. This will be during the Christmas period. Please contact me on livelaughluv014@gmail.com. Thank you.

BUSINESS MEME

............................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

........................................................................................................................................................

136 comments:

1. I really feel so sad for Jennifer Hudson. One of my favorite Hollywood ceIeb with an incredible vocal dexterity. Am not yet a mother so I can only imagine what it feels like to lose the custody of your child to a spouse you fell out with. the sad part is she wont be entitled to any alimony bco he dint wife her. At the end of the day na two zero against her. It hurts mhen.
    Hope our naija girls who nurture the plans of hooking a guy with pregnancy will learn from this her saga. How do you stay with a man who feels you are only good for fuck and not to be wife for over a decade sef?

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. You will be shocked to know that she delayed the wedding.

She had just acquired huge fame, you think she would throw it away for marriage?

2. Onyi. You're beautiful. Love your spirit. You didn't include your ig handle. #Team hustle right😍😍. That baby boy is cute too

3. Many many faces and beautiful one at that...

May God come through for your sister. No mother would be happy being separated from her child.

4. All fine faces. The twins, omg!!!! I’ve been seeing so many twins today. I broke a sunflower seed, and saw two in it. I’m in the tww, and I’m praying to God to make this the month, with twins.. God please!!!!!!!

Happy birthday bv Nelo, come and be my friend Biko

5. So you people asked your sister to abandon her child so she could marry and she agreed. Such selfishness. How has marriage helped her in any way. Now no marriage no child. I pray the child forgives her for this cos if she had fought for that girl's custody when she was young, the court would have let her grow up with the mum not the other way.

6. seriously? like he wanted to wife her and she refused or what? how do you even stay with a man you dont want to marry only to be gbenshing and borning pikin for him? well i wouldnt want my brother (if i had any) be treated like a scum so if thats the truth nigga deserves better. case close.

*hangs leg on the wall*

7. Jennifer delayed the wedding repeatedly. Jennifer cheated. Jennifer has more money so had she married him, she would have been compelled to pay spousal support. Only comment on issues you are informed about...

2. The rate and manner at which rape news is trending nowadays is becoming funny.

Some girls are just looking for the next available guy to call a rapist.

They'll just wait, when he's about to cum, they'll say "stop pls", and as soon as he gives that final thrust, they'll start crying "You raped me, I said stop."

DontQuoteMe™

1. Dear Elastic,Rape is a very sensitive topic to use as a joke....thanks

2. Dearest Amenda.. Does that sound like a joke to you!? What is the sensitivity when a lot of guys are being accused wrongly??

DontQuoteMe™

3. Elastic Nwanne, delete this your comment. It is in poor taste.

4. Elastic your mental health needs a revamp

5. Elastic receive sense for once

6. Delete fire!

DontQuoteMe™

7. Chicken Mee your fada!

DontQuoteMe™

3. Everybody please help me thank God for purposely and hopefully saving my precious life yesterday...

So on Monday I returned back to anambra and was informed that we were all instructed to come along with our bank account statement from October 1st till date or face serious consequences (they are trying to fish out those who received multiple allowance recently) so we went to diamond bank to get it and went to our LGI office in the LGA to submit... Only for a message to be passed across that mine and some others who went to other banks ND diamond bank, that our account statement is rejected bcos the bank did not stamp on it, so we have till 12pm yesterday to get the newly stamped one and submit or face the penalty... I was angry but quickly left for the bank... When I got there, the bank premise was crowdy and the ATM queue was much... So much noise everywhere but i quickly hurried up and went to get the stamped statement of account and went to submit....

Came to work today and I was informed that the same bank I went to yesterday and hurriedly left, was robbed few minutes later and some persons killed in the process.... God is too good to fail... I was been delayed in the bank, and a part of me wanted to relax and chill but calls from customers kept disturbing me and I forced my way to Hasten the process and left.... So bvs help me thank God for what could have been or happened... God is too good to fail me my people... I give him all the glory... May we never be in the wrong place at the wrong time in Jesus name Amen ‎

1. wooow thank God for your life dear.

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. Thank God for you.
      May God continue to preserve us all.

3. Thanks Amanda and Steph,also goons MI.... I appreciate guys

4. He is really faithful. We thank God for you

5. Thought they only killed a school bus driver,where did u get persons from or are u just lying to get sympathy?

6. Thank God for saving u. God has a way of protecting his own. We shall not fall in hands of bad people in Jesus name, amen.

7. God is always faithful..
      Thank God.

8. Thanks guys... Our God is always good and he will continue to watch over us all amen

9. 14:42, I tire o. The last time I checked, the robbery happened in okija and Isaacson is not serving in okija.

10. Hahaha 14.42. The story gatz to be rich anyway thank God for safety.

11. Thank God for you Isaac. No harm will be for you or your loved ones in Jesus name.

12. Who sympathy epp? 🤗

Where am I serving? Is it Libya? Or Zimbabwe?

13. You left the diamond bank at ihiala to go use the one at Okija that's a bit far? Even though you claimed you were in a hurry.....wonderment!

14. Which persons killed, its a driver

15. Isaacson your reply at 16:46 reminds me so much of SD.Am now sure that those data customers of yours complaining about their data bin stolen are on to something.

4. So monetary prize brought out all this cute faces? It's well
    Good afternoon everyone

1. My dear.Beautiful faces though
      ONYI I AM VOTING FOR YOU COS IRI BAD

2. My dear whose sister hasn't seen her daughter, I think your sister should come down to Abuja and seek justice through "embelembe" human rights radio. The man really helps people seek justice and believe me, her husband cannot have longer legs than this man Cus top men in the society fear him. Google him so you can get his number and call

5. IHN is Here.. Mama boys how you Dey.. Ermmm what did i read o

Despicable me

6. This is shocking. "Someone was found guilty of murder and sentenced to death because a man he didn't know in a bar pretended his phone battery had gone off so he requested him if he'd the uber app to request a cab for him so that he could go home. Remember uber has the details of the phone owner so whenever u request, it's recorded. So when the following morning the driver was found dead and the car missing, the uber company produced to the police the phone details of the person that had requested and that's how he got implicated and then sent to Maximum Prison.
    Please don't request a cab for anyone not even your friends. You will have to go through an thorough process of proving you only requested for them. Remember to treat everyone as a suspect when they make such requests.
    Please forward to alert ur loved ones.

1. Wicked world.

Thanks for the information
      Noted!!

2. This case is beans in western world. Dust fingerprints from the car and the dead body, lift fingerprints from the accused phone, run through fingerprints database, viola you put a face to it. Nigeria has been collecting fingerprints since I was in nursery school, from national I'd card to bvn registration, yet they don't have the foresight to build a database from them. Smh
      I wish they could come to me for consultation for free.

Nwarieaku

3. Anon 17:33 my thoughts exactly! In the western world there would be due investigations and alibi given the time of the crime.

7. today face of ihn are indeed super pretty. Nelo your beauty is making me wet my.............................................................................................................................................

lips lol.

1. Hahahahhaahahah.That got me babe.

2. hehehehehehehehehe. so what was the first thing that came to your mind? *winks*

*hangs leg on the wall*

8. A ihn without a shoki, is that one a ihn?

9. So many cute faces.you guys rock

10. Beautiful faces of ihn Una fine fine

Mummy twins kiss😘😘😘😘 the twins for me
    They are cute.

My vote goes to the twins..

1. Lol. Facially rich ke... This is the first time I am hearing this one o. Thanks darling.

BV Nelo

11. Beautiful beautiful faces of IHN
    Am I to vote for a winner?
    Well, if yes, then I vote for Nelo

Nelo is facially rich
    Her face is charming me.

12. The faces are plenty mehnn...
    Two a day for good nau before the folder gets empty soonest again.

Y'all rock especially the babies.

13. I vote tee and kay baby .
    no makeup and no editing.. hahahhahah

welcome ihn .. hello y'all

14. Hey fam! Who is watching dynasty on netflix....im just home waiting for new.episodes...lol

Please suggest interesting movies for.me to.watch on netflix...

TGIW...lol

It is a new dawn for me

1. i have the first few episodes on my flash drive, is it worth watching?

*hangs leg on the wall*

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Greenleaf and Million dollar

15. Beautiful faces of ihn
    Onyi, hope you are not the one that Sexy daddy wanted to f#ck the other day. I mean the last set of Sexy daddy's endtime whatsapp chats shared on IHN.

1. And what exactly would you do with 'a response'? Thought we've moved on. It's a new 'year' baby!

#FabulousAndFlawed

16. Where have all these faces been? This competition tough oo.

Stella, I vote for the babies (twins). Give them the money for pampers.

Bye...gotta run.. Been running since😋

1. If we are to vote.. Then the cute twins get mine... Sorry Nelo...you are in 2nd place but I still wish u can win 😁

2. Lol. I didn't put it to win o. Thanks dear. But I will collect sha if Stella give me. I vote for the babies.

BV Nelo

17. Happy birthday to my brother who defines magnanimity and generosity. You share your everytime with me except of course, your girlfriend, understandable- Happy birthday once again.

Na happiness cause the epistle

18. I vote for those cute lil twinnies. I love them

19. Fine twins, I want ooooo!
    Oga Chester, I wan come for VE, lol, jennifer baiby no fear o, lol, he will just put finger.
    FOIHN plenty, fine people.

You looking for a driver with a car online, be careful kwanu, eh biko.

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. I hv this question for the house please...
    A friend of mine once told me that masturbation isn't a sin as it is not mentioned in the bible, so it's perfectly ok to do it rather than have actual sex. And I dismissed her like babe ur mind in warped! Now some weeks ago I'm watching a TV show, lady is Christian and very active in church, she falls in love with a criminal and one night they kiss and all then she stops him and tells him to strip. They are both naked and she prompts him to touch himself while she touches herslf too. So they basically masturbate in front of each other n that was OK for her (being the Christian one). I was so stunned that it's actually a thing!
    So pls does anyone practice this or know abt it??

1. Pastor chris oyakhilome can explain better, google his message on masturbation.

2. i strongly believe masturbation aint a sin, tho i personally prefer the real thing sha or better still a dildo. Ooooooops that reminds me i have a brand new magic wand vibrator wrapped somewhere in my bedroom, twas a gift from bf.
      guys how do i dispose my old toys? (by toys i mean my old sex toys) i have 2 dildos and 1 vibrator i want to dispose, they are actually in good working condition i just got tired and bored with them. i am scared someone might pick them and use. which brings to mind this crazy thought to mind, do people buy and sell fairly used sextoys? if yes, is it safe? i honestly feel somethings shouldnt be resold after use. eg pants, bra and sex toys.

sorry darlyn for the long epistle under ya comment
      #idondeygo

*hangs leg on the wall*

3. One has to be careful of messages from movies and from Pastors. That a prominent man of God teaches on a subject does not make it right.Search the scriptures and be like the Berean Christians in Apostle Paul's time.
      Read 1 Corinthians 6:18.
      Flee sexual immorality. Every sin that a man does is outside the body, but he who commits sexual immorality sins against his own body(NKJV).KJV used the word "fornication" .The Greek word translated as formication is "porneia" .Pornography has its root from the word.Porneia incorporates all sexual sins/fantasies.Can someone who masturbates do so without fantasizing sexually?I hope you realize that lust is also a sin.
      Finally,Google the word "self abuse".One of the definitions is MASTURBATION.

22. Wow! Too many faces I'm confused. I vote Tee and Kay,adorable babies. Also use them as a point of contact for God to do mine and for everyone looking unto him. Amen

23. D only cute faces am seeing up there ☝️are d twins, maybe bcos am praying 🙏for such blessing to fall on me

24. Oh My Goodness
    Look at all the beautiful faces we have here💟💟💟😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

I vote for babies tee and Kay,as my love for twin has no bound and I use them has a point of contact to us all who desires twins. 💟💟💟💟💟💟❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

25. I didn't make it to face of IHN today but I hope I make it tomorrow 😊.
    All today's faces are beautiful but if I were to choose a winner I'll go for Dr Chester.
    Not just cos I have a thing for doctors but also cos he's a young and handsome man.

26. I vote for the babies. Too cute!

Mimi~Blanch

27. Beautiful faces of ihn, Bisi I love that bead on your neck and my vote goes to you.😍😍😍

28. Beautiful faces of In house News.let me vote for the twins.i love babies

29. I vote for Tee and Kay.

God's blessings upon the little angels always.

30. Beautiful faces and i vote for Tee and kay because they are so cute God bless you iya ibeji

31. @StephysoflyStephysofly Huh,what are you talking about?
    Please do further reading before you start feeling sorry for Jenifer Hudson.. I guess all that you people read is what Stella put up here and since Stella was very very BIASED in her reportage, you didnt read about the FACT THAT SHE CHEATED ON HIM!!
    See we women always want to close our eyes when a woman and cheats.
    This guy loved her when she was FAT and a rising star and when she did surgery, she is cheating on him! Him that stayed at home with the baby and took care of the child while she gallivanted all over !
    Yes men do worse but i believe we should never do generalisation demonization.
    This guy was different: he stayed, he didnt cheat and he took of the baby while she slept around!
    Let be fair

1. sorry darlyn i wasnt even aware she cheated, even tho i will confess my love for her is the reason i went all feminine in my other comment ignorantly. if she did all of that and he was the good man you claim he is, then i am sorry i though him to be a douche bag. but really he was faithful to her all these while and she wasnt? like he raised the baby while she went gbenshing upandan? wooow am disappointing mhen.

*hangs leg on the wall*

32. Poster whose sister is suffering from injustice, she needs to put him out into the public opinion court.
    She needs to stop been quiet about it and put his face his name his pictures for the public to make him uncomfortable.

Or she can do exactly what he did,Get your kid the illegal way like he did and deny knowing her whereabout.
    Then you both go back to court and fight it out.

Sometimes you need to be cruel for the things you love and it's time for her to stop been TIMID AND FIGHT FOR HER DAUGHTER.

SHE should be brave and fight for her daughter of if it means going dirty.
    The man that will keep me away from my daughter has not been born

LEP😛

33. Fine FOIHN
    Who will win??

I saw this somewhere.
    Say you wanna have sex without using the word 'sex' at all.
    Some girls said ' I want to go oo. I said I am going. I will soon leave oo.
    Lol. So meaning once you tell your boo you want to it means let's do the do before I go. Smh @ African women.
    If I'm horny abeg me I'll just start kissing him while slipping my hands into his briefs slowly.In 2secs he starts responding. Which one is I want to go ooo.

34. Pipi lee congrats on your pregnancy. pls do not abort , as age is not on your side. 30 is a number. Register for ante natal in a hospital near you.
    When you announced that something happened, you disappeared after. I knew it.

35. The Lady that needs a biz idea, I can teach you mini importation and how to sell on Jumia and Konga. Chat me up on whatsapp only if u re in Lag

36. Beautiful faces on IHN.
    Though all the faces are deserving of the win, my vote goes to the cute twins.

37. so many cute faces up there ☝. I vote for the babies, innocent cutie's.

38. Choi, see fine faces of ihn. And those cute twins up there be giving them a run for their money.

My vote goes to the twins.

Happy birthday Nelo.

Phcn, be nice. My battery has been down since morning.

39. Omg the twins are soooo BEAUTIFUL and look well taken care of. Big CONGRATS MamaTwins!
    I vote for them!

40. All the faces of in house news are so cute.If i am asked to choose the winner, It Dr. Chester.

41. my vote goes to those cuties there. those twins got ma votes. it must count ooo
    they need the cash prize more abeg

42. Cute twins. I love them already..

1. I wish them for u as a new bride that u is. Lol.

2. I use the twins as a point of contact to you our newest bride,I had them a month to our 1year anniversary

43. Dr Chester and here i was about to write my manifesto on ya head only for you to have a girlfriend in this blog.
    anyway even in the realm of the spirit over taking is allowed abi lol. let me go and met my mentor for pigeon knacking to look for white pigeon to knack on top person pikin head lmao. your girlfriend is lucky and she bears my elder sisters name too, hope you aint dating my elder sister sha? coz she is also a blog visitor.
    going home to snoop on her phone after work lol.

that baby is so cute i vote for the baby.

*hangs leg on the wall*

44. Me o I vote for those cute twin babies! They are so cute and I use them as a point of contact for my blessing of twin babies by this time next year in Jesus Name

1. It shall surely come to pass for u. Just be ready.

45. I vote for tee and Kay 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

46. Ohhh..... How I love twins eh!

I vote for the twins.

47. I want the Twins oh, so cute... I vote for the Twins mbok.

48. White diamond, so chester dey read this blog? Jennifer 2014? We did our oath taking in 2015 and you were still with Kosi,in fact we were all seeing marriage. Nawa oo. So you were screwing behind her back cuz you guys have been an item since 2nd MBBS class

49. I had to make a call o. Chester nawa o. You and Kosi have even done introduction, gearing up for wedding and kosi has confirmed that she has no English name. Who is Jennifer ioooii

50. I use the twins as a point of contact for those in the waiting room.Amen to all the prayers and thanks for the votes

51. I vote for the twins.

One looks like one of our twin.

52. wait wait Enugu bvs,, what am I reading? white diamond is Chinaza?
    Ehen! i sensed you ran away from Sdk blog because of serious pain. na wa

53. Cute twins is all I'm seeing in Face if inhouse.