Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Which Of This Celebrity Couples Do You Want Back Together?

Saturday, November 04, 2017

Which Of This Celebrity Couples Do You Want Back Together?

IF Wishes were horses huh?This trended on Instagram yesterday,so I thought i should use today..LOL

These are just wishes oh...I guess all have moved on with their lives...

70 comments:

1. None... They were all wrong for each other. I don't know the fourth couple though

1. That's Doris S and her hubby... Eh the same dicj that has got Stella Damascus singing on Social media

2. I so wish Doris and her husband got back.

3. What they all have in common - baby boys
      Sad they're no longer together

4. Awwwh Attoh and my Nigerian beauty ofcos

2. None of the above. Too much bad blood. I dont even know who is number 4. Is dat Doris Simeon and estranged hubby?

3. I am rooting for Ubi/Lilian and Chris/Dami. I just love these two!

1. It's their business, marriage is naturally hard, it's just for all of us to manage the difficult times and enjoy the happy times, most of all marry the marry chosen by God

2. Nooooo!
      They should all stay in their lane... They are not matured to be married yet, childish people.. But I don't know the fourth couple.

4. Damilola adegbite and Chris attoh.

Tonto and churchill should be separated very far from each other,infact they should build a wall to separate them 😤😤😤

LEP😛

5. Ubi and Lilian. I think Ubi have learned his lessons. Give him one more chance Lilian.

6. Replies
    1. Me too

Others are Fire and petrol abi water and oil

2. Same here with me i just they get back together!!

3. Beloved, UBI and Lilian are Acid and base abi?
      Lol

7. None abeg
    They divorced for reasons best known to them.

8. Dami and Chris Attoh. Maybe Ubi and what's her name sef. Trying to remember no luck (nurse Abigail).

9. All of them because of their children..

1. Because of their children but not because of their happiness. Una doh oo. Same cycle all over again. Pls let it end with our parents.

2. @Maggi, abeg change that mindset.. Which children mbok? You want make one person die leave the children... You no remember the case of @Titi Arowole that banker that stayed with her husband because of her daughter.. At last what happened? The husband killed her.... Now, who will take care of that child?... It is better for a woman to leave a woman beater than for the man to kill her mbok

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

10. 3looking so cute

11. All except for tonto and churchill

12. ALL.! Reason? For their own good.

13. 1. Doris Simeon & boo
    2. Tonto lovely & le'boo (for King's sake, provided they won't panel beat each other anymore)

Not really a fan of damilola so whatever...
    The first pic, who are they? can't exactly place their face..

Chile Teflon, saw your reply in the nollywood post, late yesterday, you're not serious..lol

14. Let them wish first,know their state of mind and then I'll decide whom to pick.

15. None!!...
    The men here are nothing to write home about!...
    Churchil is a woman beater same with Ubi!...
    That Ghananian guy is a broke ass with nothing to offer same with Daniel!...
    The girls deserve better biko!...

1. But Tonto issa Man beater too nau

2. I stand with you Queen and Boss.
      The girls deserve better.

3. So Ubi no fear that Lilian is older sef. Lmaooo!
      I sincerely want dem back together sha. Then these two sexy @ Damilola and Chris. Tooor!

4. Hahahahaha...
      It's called self defence!!...
      If women in an abusive relationship start fighting back at these men when ever they hit them,domestic violence would stop!...
      When a man hit you,make sure you break bottle on his head,trust me he won't try the beating next time...

5. Lols... if she breaks the bottle on the guys head, I hope she will be strong enough to take wats coming

16. None of these men abeg
    They all deserve better

17. Donno know the last couple. Maybe tonto n Mr x, cos they seemed most in love. Amazing how love can turn to hate.

1. Last couple : @Daniel Ademinokan and @Doris Simeon

@Daniel Ademinokan was married to @Doris until @Stella DANA(DAMASUS ABODERIN NZERIBE ADEMINOKAN) stole @Doris man.... Well, @Stella and @Dan Don even enter one chance Now.. Shame no gree Dem come out... Hahahahaha

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

18. Ubi Franklin and Beautiful Lillian

19. Ezenwanyi Mami water4 November 2017 at 11:32

Ubi/Lillian

20. Tonto/Churchill

21. Tonto and Churchill shouldn't be in the same country sef

22. none. they've all moved on with their lives.

23. Toke and Maje so that dey can finish each other with std.

24. I guess they all have their peace now so much water has gone under the bridge

25. Chris attoh and Damilola Adegbite

26. They should stay on der lane.
    They women deserves better..

27. #Nothing is ever as it seems. What looks bad today, can be a blessing tomorrow*

28. Damilola & chris

29. My food Don land

None to me actually..... If not one person go kill the other.... They can only come back together if they don't want to be exclusive IN their marriage... If they want to do "open relationship " or open marriage like @Omotola and husband, where each party can cheat on the other and still come home smiling and the other party not being bothered... If they can have such "grace " then, they should come back together

Then I am gonna gladly root for @Daniel Ademinokan and @Doris.

They are both not single and may be searching... And none has a bay outside their first union

@ANONUMOUS ORUBEBE

30. Who their coming back help? Sipping my origin bitters jejely

31. Doris and Daniel. Dori’s silence is so loud it’s deafening, a strong woman she is.

32. Ubi and Lillian. But Stella, why u no put miss Toke F. And maje? Is u afraid?

33. dont know the first couple. Doris and Daniel. Doris is really cute

34. all of them except tonto dikeh and Churchill.