Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Boredom Eliminating Post

Easy one.....

I would sing Michael Bolton's  ''Now that I found you'' or Mariah Carey's ''Hero''

87 comments:

1. Micheal jackson's 'USA for Africa'

And bon jovi's 'it's my life'

1. I will sing:

I AM H.A.P.P.Y
      I KNOW I AM I AM SURE I AM
      I AM H.A.P.P.Y
      HAPPY! !!

2. Jennifer Paige's stranded

2. Celine Dion Water from the moon or I hate you, I love you.

1. Ancient of days by Ron Kenoly
      You are great by Steve Crown

2. I will sing, ode o o ori ade, ode ooh olumo, ori ade re o omo I mule, omo awode e omoawo bo, omo awo koni shai shomo awo, eni tiwa koni shai Sheni tiwa........

1. Or someone like you(if that's the title) by Adele

4. Particular (jidenna, ice prince...)

5. Mine is *we are the one * by Michael Jackson and African artists.

1. Lolĺlll! No money for you..The title is We are the world...

2. Hahaha . You don miss the money already .

6. On bended knee by boyz ll Men

Burn by Usher

1. Celine Dions' I surrender or Versace on the floor by Bruno Mars

7. I will sing National Anthem, Stanza 1&2

8. anonymous to bahd9 December 2017 at 18:13

Hoobastank's "If".

I felt it wasn't wrong, to hide from you, simple truth, I was sacred. I felt it all along, but it hurt too much for me to share...if only I, had been less blind, I'd have someone to hold on to, If only I, could have changed your mind, if only I had known, if only I had you...

Or

Hoobastank's "More than a memory".

9. Kelly Price’s ‘Again’ comes to mind...

10. One of these:
    India Arie's I Am Not My Hair.
    Christina Aguilera's Hurt.
    Amy Winehouse's Rehab.
    Chris Brown's Wall to Wall/Kiss Kiss.
    Evanescence's Going Under.

1. OMG. These are all my faves.
      Christina Aguilera’s Infatuation is another song I could sing with my eyes closed♥️

2. *getting lost in elrhythmo e whispers tequero tequero I begin to give in with no hesitation canthelp my infatustion.... * love that song to bits!

11. I will sing 2face "African Queen"

LEP😛

12. davido ft olamide - da money
    Or
    Eminem-mocking bird

13. Flavor - Golibe
    Michael Jackson - USA for Africa
    Jay Z - forever young
    Lil Wayne - mirror
    2Baba - African Queen and no shaking

1. Chike Chyko!!! Kedu Ije gi nwanna? O te kwa na o! Daalu.😘

2. Sandy Yo Yo Yo Nwanne m, adi m oyi.
      Daalu nke ukuu.

14. Oh my word with tears in my eyes I will sing Whutney Houston's I look to you

15. National anthem 🇳🇬, gram!

16. You made a way - Travis Greene.

I loveee that song.

Or

You waited - Travis Greene.

1. Wached Travis Greene perform at Xperience and it was awesomeeeee!!!

2. Aww Travis, small fine singer.

3. I couldn't attend cos of the crowd but watched on YouTube. Nice performance.

17. #The person you are becoming will cost you relationships, time, space and material things.

Growth and comfort do not coexist. You will either step forward into growth, or you will step backward into safety*

18. Puzzle of my heart Westlife!😢😢😢😢😢

19. Tuface- African queen
    Beyounce- listen

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. Daniel bedingfield's if you are not the one or Ed sheeren's thinking out loud.

22. Coldplay's Lovers In Japan.

23. Every westlife music
    Every Micheal Jackson Album
    Every Whitney Houston

24. You make me wanna by BLU.

Chai. This song be doing me strong something many years on. Still ringtone for...

1. You make me wanna poopoo in the middle of the night!

25. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere AKA Mrs Always RIGHT9 December 2017 at 19:26

No pain, no gain by THE WHISPERS OR NO ORDINARY LOVE BY SADE ADU or Back to life by SOUL 2 SOUL. 👌

26. That should be MI's ''My head my belle''. He depicts the problems of Nigeria in the song and,like any song I like,I had to learn it by heart in 2013, including the fast hook.

27. Coward of the county by Kenny Rogers, turn you on by Mi Casa and teach me how to loved by Rebecca Ferguson.

1. 'Everyone considered him the coward of the county... '

28. 'If' by Davido

#ineedtartybillionformyakant#

29. glory glory man united/glory glory man united/glory glory man uniten and the reds are matching on on on

30. No one else comes close to you - JOE (1997)

31. Will sing
    Happy birthday to you
    Happy birthday
    Happy birthday to you

32. Amma sing poison by Beyonce

*hangs leg on the wall*

33. I'LL sing Celine Dion's that's the way it is. My love for Celine's songs are unexplainable.

I just shot a man down by Rihanna.

34. That's the way it is by Celine Dion.

Man down by Rihanna.

35. Swoo by marvellous benjy

36. Take glory father
    Take glory son
    Take glory holy ghost
    Now and forever more.

The end!
    It wasn't that difficult, was It?

1. No it wasn't

2. You are not alone, by micheal Jackson

37. Kelly Clarkson- Behind these hazel eyes

38. I will sing Akanchawa by Gozie Okeke.

Chinwe Ubanii

39. Rihanna - Take a bow
    Madonna - Frozen
    R Kelly - Storm is over
    Beyoncé - Irreplaceable
    Beyoncé - Listen
    Beyonce - Halo
    Katy Perry - Roar
    Rihanna - Man down
    The list goes on. Didn't want to add gospel songs

40. Oooh I should have included one Nigerian song.
    Faze - Na true
    Faze - Play ball

41. Oooh I should have included one Nigerian song.
    Faze - Na true
    Faze - Play ball

42. Gospel song
    Let my day begin by late kefee
    Eze ndi eze by pat from midnight crew,
    All chinyere udoma songs except this very new ones
    Heart like yours by cece winas
    Holy are you God by sinach
    Way maker by sinach
    Niger jams
    All flavour songs
    And most of phyno song
    African queen by tuface Idibia
    Zarokome
    If love is a crime by tuface
    You are not the girl I used to know.
    Highlife
    All chief osita osadebe songs
    Oriental brothers
    Chief sir warriors songs
    Cardinal jim rex lawson
    Celestine ukwu's songs
    Paulson kalu songs
    Bongus ikwe, esp landlady , onye ma echi, story
    All nelly uchendus songs from onye oma Zoro, ife ntinye,onye bu nwannem, chukwu onye okikie ,obiliwo, omalingo, onye nwuru ozuru ike, ife nkili,
    Onyeka onwenu one love, iyokoo, peace, odenigbo

American songs
    Coat of many colour - dolly patorn
    Always is after all - Diana ross
    He lives in me - diana ross
    Man down- rihanna
    If I were a man - beyounce
    A lot cos that's what put food on my table.Lolzzzz
    I won't forget my own ije lagos
    Ije love
    Onyebu nwannem remix
    Chukwu onye okike
    Teacher
    Lady
    Kele ya all by my humble self.
    Thanks

43. No Air by Jordin Spark/Chris Brown, Halo by Beyonce or Troublemaker by Akon.

44. Twinkle twinkle little star
    Silent Night,Holy Night
    Black Black Sheep have you any will
    The Nigerian Anthem
    Abeg list is endless

45. Black Black Black Sheep have you any wool*
    Damn u autocorrect for embarrassing me

46. Careless whisper by George Michael

47. I'm singing 'Smile Jesus loves you' there's no way to mess that up, the verse and chorus are the same.