Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos

Beautiful people.................
Oh Memory lane of being a Tomboy!!!

22 comments:

1. I cant just imagine being married to an entertainer, no fucking way... im way too jealous for that shit. Imagine a married woman comfy sitting on another womans husbands thigh in the name of photoshoot or laughter, well every aboki with his kettle

1. Your world is too serious... Drink some chilled zobo with Enugu Okpa.

2. Hahahah,that one go make her they mess too much nah you are wicked o...

2. Bishop Imeh is one funny man.Tomboys,they still have male admirers though.Ufoma killed that look

3. Conflicting edits wont allow me to comment in peace. I have been kn this for over 7minutes. It took me 15minutes to post on IHN.

1. u should channel that energy to finding a paying job, no matter how small

2. I thought I was the only one. Today wey we get time. Meanwhile the first picture sha. The wearing wearing a black top be like those entertainers wey we de call 'i wonder'. Their legs de long like sey dem suspend am for sticks.

3. The one wearing a black top, I mean.

4. Your sisters knuckles is the only thing that can be against una. @fIrst pix

1. Lol

Child of anger

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

5. When two sIster MTN masts stand shoulder to shoulder....All your network problems are solved.

6. Since guys have choosen to wear 'i fear ground'trousers,ladies are now sticking to 'orovorovo'pants

7. Don't know what's wrong, whenever I use Glo network, I find it difficult to open this blog.

8. Toke Makinwa spoilt child... She be like all these rich kids that their parents will give them everything but still put their eyes in poor man pikin own....

9. first pix...😍😍
    Tiwa...😍😍so cute

10. Those sisters have gone to elongate their pictures. Looking long iroko tree

11. @first pix... sisters or lesbians partners. I pity Mimi, dnt go and start your family, be here and deceiving your self. #old age smh

12. @first pix... sisters or lesbians partners. I pity Mimi, dnt go and start your family, be here and deceiving your self. #old age smh

13. Those two Instagram twins are ridiculous abeg. Especially the yellow one you should check out her posts all dressed and dancing posing on Instagram. I laff my head off

14. Check out INI Edo's fake Hermes bag. Looks so fake