Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celebs Photos...

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Favourite Instagram Celebs Photos...

''If it doesnt make you better,dont make time for it..''

13 comments:

1. All I see is "man's hot" @ Kenerics

2. Beautiful people.

Please, Ken Erics, what's that thing on your head?

Not cool man, not cool.

3. @Dami just dey fine dey go, nothing does you

@Omotola be Famzing @Mo amodu... Yawn

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

4. Uche and her bevy of ladies. Lovely.

Mo Abudu...I see you. Errmmm this your jumpology what is it called? You "bleashing" right? Jisike.
    Your handbag though. Executive portmanteau, me like.

Adedamee...next time zoom in a bit. Show them, pepper dem with the sexy baka. It's an asset. Kikiki

5. Ken Erics looks trashy.
    Ms Mo is Cool...
    Uche and her bevy of beauties are HOT!
    OGE HAS BLEACHED TO THE POINT OF NO RETURN!

willy obiano is really working in Oge"s ndu😯😯...
    Dami adegbite ,have you started screwing your Aristos again??

Nwunye Korkus Ndewoo

6. Age has caught up with Mo Abudu's feet. Ain't no running away ma.
    Love how Uche is flaunting her new bod.
    My sweet Ken Eric's. I really do love this Guy. He can do no wrong in my eyes.

7. Oh, thats the ken erics that's always liking celeb's rotos upandan, ok seen

8. Uche Ogbodo looking trashy as usual.πŸ˜‹Kinda love and respeck Mo Abudu like odas do. Dont understand this her dressing here though.
    Sooo loving Oge Okoyes sun glasses man.😍
    Kenerics looking cool as usual but whats d dirt on his head?πŸ˜• Its new*huh*

9. Ken Eric is fine sha πŸ˜„