Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Help Find Oamen Precious And Her Abductor....

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Help Find Oamen Precious And Her Abductor....

Little Precious is Missing...The Oldest trick in the World was used to abduct her...

''Hello Stella, 

Little Precious was taken out by a lady since December 9th 2017 and has not returned.
One of their neighbours brought a lady to the house. The lady began to play with little precious and took her down the street to buy sweet and vanished into thin air with her. 

Days ago, the lady's line went through and she said she was bringing little precious home but no news from her since then and no sign of Precious. This is a tough time for the family. Attached is the picture if the lady that took her and Precious too. 

You can get more information from her sister's page. Please help. If you have any information please call 08146898607.. Help in praying for her as well.. Her names are OAMEN PRECIOUS..
#findingpreciousoamen
#kidnappinginAgege

This is her alleged abductor

14 comments:

1. They should hold the neighbor that brought the Lady home...he/she must know the whereabout of the lady
    I pray Precious is found safe and sound

1. Hmmm.. The neighbor fit no know.. .God help us.. The heart of a man/woman is dangerously wicked, who can know it?

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

2. Whether she knows or not, she needs to be incarcerated. Her family will be forced to trace where the kidnapper came from

2. this is evil...how could someone just decided to take another person child without notice.....the pains, uncertainties, fears, God! it will be too much. I can't even begin to imagine what the parents will be going through. may God protect our kids from evil eyes. Abeg bring back precious o

3. How come they are yet to track her no?

4. Is the lady sick? You just decide to take someone's child with you without telling the parents. Is it a chicken you took home?
    I just hope she didn't have bad intentions and nothing sinister has happened to that child.
    The neighbour that brought her doesn't know her address? I hope it wasn't a planned work.

5. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or
    copyright violation? My website has a lot of completely unique content I've either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a
    lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any solutions to help protect
    against content from being ripped off? I'd certainly appreciate it.wholesale MLB jerseys

6. God please intervene.

Family should track the sim and location codecs. Inukwa vanished just like that. Yeye auntie

7. i pray for God's intervention

8. Her number can be tracked. Let the neighbour be arrested first. I pray they find Precious.

9. They should hold the neighbour resposible he/she will fetch out where her yeye friend took little precious too...

10. But they have found the child