Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo State Commissioner For Happiness And Couples Fulfillment Claps Back On Twitter...

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

Imo State Commissioner For Happiness And Couples Fulfillment Claps Back On Twitter...

A parody account of the alleged Imo state Commissioner for happiness and couples fulfillment has been created on twitter...and it's already making people 'happy'.
The twitter account, from the time of first post, was obviously created yesterday and it is obviously just for fun...

*Nigerians play too much.

18 comments:

1. It is a parody account obviously.

2. Kwakwakwakwakwa Kai!!!!I can't deal abeg

3. Lmaooo this must be a joke naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Haba, d mama no fit speak correct English sef. I don’t believe this

4. Hehehehehehe
    Someone has been up to no good.

5. hahahahahahah this is hilarious.

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. Chai!!!!
    Alu emeee!!!
    Nkiti azuo na ahia Odogwu.

Warris dis bikonu???

7. Lol. I read that the appointment is a lie o. She is already the deputy chief of staff. It said Rochas only made a joke about her also being the commissioner of happiness and couples fulfilment and journalists carried it. That's what I read o

1. She was interviewed by BBC and she defended her appointment...

8. Lmaoooooooo
    Such an angry commissioner for happiness.
    Ndi ara ndi ara.

9. the woman even get much time to reply, na she go tire shaa

10. hahahahhahah. I have die. i have laugh tire. Imo State won't kill me . N this woman wil soon become the new Patience J

11. One thing about Nigerians is they joke about important things !

12. I have a new blog ID and I am super Happy.πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

13. This people will not kill person with laughter.

14. ROCHAS HA FINISHED IMO STATE. OWING PEOPLE SALARIES AND SACKING IMO INDIGENES YET HIS KIDS ARE SWELLING UP WITH IMO MONEY AND HE IS BUILDING STATUES. BUHARI WHERE ARE U? IMPEACHMENT TIME DON REACH