Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Iwuanyanwu Warns FG To Stop Establishing New Universities In Nigeria

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Iwuanyanwu Warns FG To Stop Establishing New Universities In Nigeria

Emmanuel Iwuanyanwu, Pro-Chancellor and Chairman, Governing Council, University of Calabar, has advised the Federal Government to stop establishing more universities and enhance the standard of existing ones.

Mr. Iwuanyanwu gave the advice in an interview with the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in Atta Ikeduru, Imo, on Tuesday.

He said that instead of frequent approval of new universities, the government should concentrate on improving standards in the existing ones to produce quality graduates.

Mr. Iwuanyanwu said the standard of education in Nigerian universities had dropped when compared with what obtained more than 40 years ago.

He expressed support for the restructuring of the country with a view to tackling corruption, repositioning the local government administration and power sector.

NAN

18 comments:

1. THank u sir. I beg u guys pls improve the standard of existing universities. See the kind of graduates we r churning out now.

2. OGA TELL THEM IF THEY WILL HEAR,AND YES I AM SHOUTING.
    SHINNY BOSS

1. You can shout all you want. Buhari has ear infection and will not hear you. He can't even remember his forged age self.

3. #An entire sea of water can't sink a ship, unless it gets inside the ship. Similarly, the negativity of the world can't put you down, unless you allow it to get inside you*

1. Yes, indeed. You're just so wise. Thanks for sharing these golden nuggets of life. Gaskiya tafi kwobo

4. Grandpa iwuanyawu should shut up abeg!
    He should stop his wife from changing al his house documents to her name because when he dies, its gonna be bloody btw that small rat and his grown up kids.

Mrs iwuanyanwu recently opened a furniture shop call "The Venue" in owerri.the opening was full of oldies!!
    No fresh young dude.

Iwuanyanwu that screwed mother and daughter in abuja years ago.
    This Orobokibo should repeck' himself.

1. How does his family affairs affect what his job and what he is doing??

Whats the correlation between what he said above and what you typed here??

And how does his family affairs affect your own personal life or grow your account balance???

2. You get sense so? What's our business with his personal life? Or you just want to tell us that you studied his family history in University? Pity your own family Nwanyi Ashiri.

3. You lack home training. People like you are a bigger problem to Nigeria than Buhari. All these nonsense unrelated sentences because he fucked you and your mother(maybe,since you know much).

4. This mbaise woman lacked manners and common sense. Is that how you addressed your father at home? Very uncouth mannerless she-goat that crave unnecessary attention. We've noticed you old frustrated woman , oya run along. Evil woman with evil mind. No wonder people hates mbaise people. I can imagine a community full of bitter souls like,who will not hate them? Tueeeh. I spit on you and your generation.

5. This fool, I've warned u several times to stop attaching Mbaise to your name. You are a disgrace to the great Mbaise nation.

5. Stella, he is Chief (Dr) and not Mr

1. Will he die if sdk does not put Chief before his name? I don't mean to be rude but I'm trying to point out that we should learn to identify and focus on important and burning issues not frivolities like titles

6. Only if the government will Hear or Listen.
    Oga shout it louder for the Oga's at the Top to hear.
    Thank you sir for speaking out.

7. hahahahaha Nwanyi Mbaise chai na wa for you. See what you gave to us. We dont need the stupid info.

To employ people for work na, get as the thing be. Our graduates no be am at all.