Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Reportedly Commissions His New Mansion Amidst Civil Servants Salary Crisis

Thursday, December 07, 2017

Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello Reportedly Commissions His New Mansion Amidst Civil Servants Salary Crisis

A political analyst, Usman Okai Austin, shared photos of the newly commissioned residence owned by Governor Yahaya Bello in Okene, Kogi state.
The mansion which is said to be his personal residence – was reportedly commissioned yesterday, December 6th, 2017 in his home town, Okene.

16 comments:

1. But, this is not fair. This is wickedness, such a heartless man.

2. Ebira people next time allow the Igalas to rule! We clearly know more about governance. After all your complaints of not been given a chance,even the worst Igala ruler seems like the best now compared to this Yahya whatever. #Enuffsaid

1. The Okun people nko? Abi Igala people came with the governorship from heaven?

3. In no particular order, the following states need to check in their governors into neuropsychiatric hospitals.
    Imo
    Kogi
    Ekiti
    Delta
    Zamfara
    Borno
    Benue
    Osun
    Rivers
    Cross River

On the watchlist includes:
    Lagos
    Oyo
    Ondo
    Enugu
    Abia
    Kaduna
    Adamawa
    Edo

More to come:

4. This is so sad. Owing salaries and flaunting your wealth in their faces. Only in Nigeria. And the civil servants are keeping quiet even Nigerian labour? Shame on Nigerian labour.

5. Nigerians deserve what they got,dumb people and very heartless too.The leader comes from among the people.Which means we Nigerians need to check ourselves the greatness of a country is found in the greatness of its people.

6. mass burial should be take place for all wicked governors .

7. When the seat was handed to him on a platter. What does he know about fulfilling electoral promises ( not that others fulfill theirs anyway) he didn't make. He's all about himself, family and croonies, others can go and get their good governance from the guy they voted for.
    Heartless and shallow politicians!

8. This Man called bello is useless he doesn't have a heart I swear!
    I saw the building when we drove past some months ago only for me to hear he imported the blocks for the building. Ebira people see as this guy use una play kalolo smh!

9. Since they voted for him then they should enjoy the suffering.

When a good man comes out for election I'd he doesn't share rice and oil they won't vote for him bt when thief like this share indomie and rice they hand over the governors seat to him without any questions....abeg Kogi people should suffer in silence and stop disturbing our ears or side they not collect rice and oil.

LEP��

1. Obviously you have no knowledge of how the election went. Did Bello contest? Go learn before you speak.

10. What a grandiose structure. His Christmas off to fabulous start already while the civil servants and pensioners have not seen a cheque yet. This life is something else.

11. Salraries aren't paid, no job. Been hustling for 20k to pay my sister's WAEC fee. But here is my governor commissioning a personal house.