Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Saturday Spontaneous

#saturday #weekend #nostalgia #sevendaystochristmaseve #timetosleepin #noschoolday #sleepingbeautiesbyme leowoman #shoutoutt #alittlesnowalittlerain #hashtagreadersiainttalkingtoyou

Good Morning!!!

As you read this,I am a little in shock!

The reason is that I was contacted by at least 30 people who have the same stories or even worse like the poster of Friday Chronicles!!

I am shocked!!!...Why is there so much abuse going on in homes?Why are people not speaking up and calling out their abusers?
Why must you live in shame and pain and your abuser walks free and carry on happily with their lives?
People should not disgrace their families?Arrant Nonsense!!!

Closure can only come if you confront your abuser openly.

Moving on to other things.........

The Christmas Sales post is coming up soon and you can sell whatever needs to be sold as long as it isn't something Illegal....you can also sell second hand items in this post if you want to do so......

Is anyone doing the Christmas countdown?

Who is travelling to the Villa for Christmas?I have never experienced Christmas in a village setting,so still wondering how it feels like...Like the novel things fall apart?

Shout out to everyone..May today be everything you imagined it would be and may tomorrow bring a new dawn into your life.

Kisses to everyone!

93 comments:

1. When they move from Europe to Africa = Voyages of discovery

When we move from Africa to Europe = Illegal immigrants

A group of Africans in Europe = Refugees
    A group of Europeans in Africa = Tourists
    A group of Africans in the bush = Poachers
    A group of Europeans in the bush = Hunters

This world has failed Africa or have we failed ourselves??

1. Omo we failed ourselves...we criticize Nigerians especially celebrities but we pass good remarks when it is done by foreign celebrities.

DontQuoteMe™

2. Alloy you're right ,let's blame it on our greedy past leaders that refused to develop their region. Look at UAE that came to borrow money from Nigerian government in the past ,but now they're one of the best developed nations of the world. Shior kelebe to all the past criminals that brought us to this state of habitual poverty.

Morning blog family..
      Princess love you all..hehehehe..even you yes you the anon on my case I love u scatter. I ain't got stomach to hate anybody.

Count down to xmaaaaaaaassss ...

3. This touched me very well, May God bless us.

2. SPAR close to Government house ph security personnel are something else

#GOAT™

3. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘😘

Is that how Evans case has been swept under the carpet?
    Who is feeling the season, everywhere is damn dry
    Even the Harmattan is scarce
    Love y'all ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’Ÿ

1. Love u too
      Who said harmattan is scarce??
      Come pack for here

2. Darling Sharon, lemme come and pack the harmattan jare😘😘😘😘😘😘

3. Bee 10 sister mii toh sure mowapa oo
      Aku ipalemo odun
      Ayo ati idunnu lama fi shey loruko JesuπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

4. God, please give us the courage to accept things for what they are, but to never lose hope that things will always get better.

Happy weekend guys.... Yesterday my journey was hell... You need to see the traffic jam at onitsha... I was so confused, but thank God for journey mercies

1. Charisma things naw
      Pele
      TankGod for ur trip

2. Thanks Sharon dearie... Missed you

3. Upper Iweka is always like that especially during festive season.

Thank God for journey mercy..

4. I'm always grateful to God. For seeing and logging in to SDK and for everything.

5. SPAR close to Government house ph security personnel are something else

#GOAT™

6. ANYONE WHO IS CLOSE TO YOU AND AT THE SAME TIME BLOCKING YOUR BLESSINGS, JOY, PEACE, BREAKTHROUGH ETC. THE LORD ALMIGHTY WILL SILENCE SUCH A PERSON SPIRITUALLY AND PHYSICALLY IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME AMEN.

7. #Take time for yourself today.
    Respect your need to rest*

8. I just feel like eating fried scumbia(i don't know if the spelling is correct) . It's been a very long time I tasted it.

1. You mean Titus fish?

2. Viva Ciara... Ah ah. It is Scuba. Long throat is doing u ba? Go buy from a good cold store and do it yourself. Send a help if you can't go.

Do the skin well and burst the sides to remove the insides. Slash the body in 4 places and rub lemon juice into the dents,then make sauce with ginger,carrot,spring onions,garlic,different peppers,seasoning salt and curry. Stuff into it and rub alloverMake the skin thick with sauce.

Wrap in an aluminium foil and put in the oven,bake for 30 minutes and don't unwrap immediately.Allow to simmer and get cold then unwrap a shiny baked Scuba.

Get a glass of pineapple juice and white cooked rice and thank me later. Kikiki

Kisses to the little ones and merry xmas.

3. Lol. Let me thank you now Xp
      Thank you

9. I can smell Christmas Small Small

God help us..

Good morning blogfam .

10. Yesterday chronicles was so depressing. I spent the night trying to imagine how difficult it must have been for the poster growing up. And now to read lots of people here have the same story or worse....OMG!
    I hope with all my heart you all find healing.
    This is so sad.

11. Good morning everyone, Thank God it's Saturday

12. Good morning.
    Something wierd happened/is happening. There is this person I have been chatting with on whatsapp for a while now, he refused telling me his name or how he got my number. He just said he was my friend from way back, we talk from time to time, just normal chit chat.
    So last week he told me he was travelling and I wished him journey mercies. Since then I didnt hear from him. I sent messages on whatsapp and he would read without replying until someone replied yesterday that the owner of the phone is dead. I was shocked! I called the number immediately but the person at the other end picked without saying a word
    The person later sent me a video of an accident scene where bodies were being pulled out of a burning vehicle.
    I dont know what to believe, the person using the phone has refused to say anything. I am realy worried. Is it possible that my whatsapp friend died in an accident while travelling? O God!

13. Exams nor let me see Road o. Thank God we're done! I missed this blog like kilode! Let me go and read previous posts. Ayam coming. 🚢🚢

Una good morning o.

1. Success in advance

2. My Acada babe...success is yours in Jesus Name.

3. Wishing you success in your exams.

Old posts you say? Rhoda wear glasses o, you go read sotey your eyes go bulge. Many interesting posts, I never finish some series, weeks after.

14. 🎷Oluwaaa eyin latobi ju🎡

πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€
    🎡Oh Hosannaaaa! (3ce)
    Eyin nikan logo yeee.. baba o.

1. My love
      Gudmorning
      😘😘😘😘

15. As the Lord lives and His Spirit is alive, your head will never harbor evil. Every evil plan of the wicked ones over your life and family shall bounce back upon them, whoever dig a pit of afflictions for you shall fall into it. Anyone that pack a load of misfortune for you shall carry it with their own head. Whosoever beat a drum of shame for you shall dance to it by themselves and they shall suffer public disgrace and everlasting shame in Jesus name. Those who set a trap for you shall be caught by their own trap, you will never stumble nor fall on the path of life. Every arrow of death shot at you shall backfire to the sender by the Power of the Holy Ghost. Every evil devices aimed at your household shall go back to the sender, you will never be a victim of any evil circumstances. God will forfeit the desires of your adversaries over your life in Jesus Mighty Name. Good morning and have a victorious day.

16. Kisses to u too SDK. Countdown to Xmas is all I see everywhere. I don't how this Xmas is gonna be for me but I have hope and high expectations for the coming YEAR. I'm so looking forward to leaving 2017 behind and SAYING HELLO 2018. so many downs and little ups but I give God the glory for seeing us through.

17. Things fall apart... The center can not hold.
    You just reminded me of the novel Stella; Okonkwo, Nwoye, Ikemefuna, Obireka, Ezimma et al comes to mind.
    Una Good morning o

18. I'm really feeling for one of my friend. Babe got married 10 years ago ( @ 20 as a virgin) and she is still ttc. Last year her husband moved out of their home to only God knows where. Today is her younger sister's wedding and I am just here wondering how she is feeling. Lord, please strength her!

1. May the lord continue to strengthen her
      God will make a way where there seems to be no way in Jesus name πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

2. This life ehhhhh,it is well with her,God will perfect all that concerns her.

3. May God of last minute miracle show up for her and touch the husbands heart to go back to her wife.

May God of 11th hour wipe away her tears this season
      Amen..

4. Irony of life, I had a fling last three weeks and I'm pregnant. Was in serious relationships for seven years and three years consecutively, both exs complained of my inability to conceive. I did all the acrobatics on bed yet nothing. I became celibate for some yrs only to have one careless fling..gbam belle enter. How do I even tell him cause I cut him off after the sex. Having mixed feeling, happy and not happy.

5. Hmm...this just sounds like my friend. Just that her husband didn't leave her. Also married at 20 as a virgin. Her youngest sis is wedding this December too.

19. 🎡🎡Alagbara giga ton shoun to enikan o le shey..

🎡 Oluwaaa to shey!!!! Edumare soro mi dayo.

Don't mind me ooo. Too exicted. It's 16th of December already. Enough owambe rice for me. πŸ˜€πŸ˜

Eni shorun yanu

20. If the Almighty has first place in your life, you won't have to worry about who has the other places. Everything will fall into place and your heart will be content. That’s all that matters eventually.

I'm outtie

21. lovely and cool Saturday morning. yard people how una dey. traffic was hell yesterday, spent 2hrs from agric ikorodu to oshodi inside red lag bus. everywhere just rowdy, people moving up and down. I don't know the craziness during festive season when people feel the need to just be doing waka-waka even when they dont have anything to shop or buy. oshodi was worse. everyone just doing windows shopping, no money to buy things. Abeg stay your house if you no get anything to do for market, make people with money take eye see road.

1. Who and you dey for yard? This is banana island mbog we are ajebors here oooo take ya time😏

22. Today is our Xmas party. I can now really smell Christmas.

Can't wait for this day to be over so I can officially start my very long vacation from work

23. My life is somehow. I have crying since yesterday. Why are case so different? Why is it whenever I went to market to salt that sky will remember to cry. I hate my life so much. I wish to kill myself

24. Why is MTN like this?
    Since few days ago it's been so painful browsing as a result of poor network. To comment is the most painful of it. MTN is the worst network at the moment. Conflicting edits and error 502 are gone, it's poor network from MTN now. Cursed telecommunications company. Mstceeeeeew

1. They dealt with me too. I had to switch to another line for browsing.
      Get etisalat or airtel. Their network is better.

25. I'm counting down to Christmas. Plenty to eat and drink. Happy mood everywhere. It's a special day. Christ is the reason.

26. I'm counting down to Christmas. Plenty to eat and drink. Happy mood everywhere. It's a special day. Christ is the reason.

27. The cold keeps coming and disappearing
    I am at work still feeling sleepy cos i came back from vigil like 4.30am what a life thank God I attended damn the priest can pray and preach sha! Let me face my akara and bread this morning.

1. Lols
      Pele
      Enjoy ur akaraπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

2. Exactly, it keeps coming and disappearing
      Enjoy your day sis😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

28. Please how much can someone be earning in UK before he can invite somebody from Nigeria, and what are the things u will be ask to bring for ur visa

29. Let me go and read that yesterday Chronicles. I hope I won't cry too much cos I know I will see some parts that I can relate to there.

30. Let me go and read that yesterday Chronicles. I hope I won't cry too much cos I know I will see some parts that I can relate to there.

31. Merry Christmas in Advance people
    I hope I can start saying that or is it too early.

For some weird reason I am happy this season even thou I ought not to
    Lord please help,You know I have been
    through hell this year so pls help I need a miracle this Christmas πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

LEPπŸ˜›

1. In advance babe
      May God grant all our heart desires and give us pleasant surprises in Jesus name πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

2. Olori thanks dear, I really want a Christmas miracle and I hope he grants your heart desire also.

LEPπŸ˜›

32. Bulletproof vests, fire escapes, laser printers and windshield wipers were all invented by women.

33. Happy weekend to us all. Live a good and honest life and God will change your situation. Merry Xmas...

34. As dry as things around me are, I'm still hopeful of christmas. May our hope be filled with Gods blessing this season... AMEN.

35. Good morning blogfam....being longtime here..... MTN no lemme read blog as the network was so poor while in camp at balyelsa but am back home now and Alhamdulilah for the journey mercy

36. Thank you to the anon that provided the link to the sexy daddy scandal, well there is nothing to say that hadn't been said already however, we can't let things like that deter us from doing good, that will be like letting evil triumph over good,Just do your due diligence well.
    When it comes to humans, nothing surprises me anymore.
    For sexy daddy, my mother will say ka ma ihe oma nmere nmadu ga egbu m, ya gbuo onye nmere ya.

In other news, i loved Olamide and that South African girl's Christmas coke studio rendition. I never believed a day will come when i'll say this about an Olamide's song.
    I've scoured the whole of youtube to download, no luck yet
    Chidinma, I endured yours because of your fine face and the fact that we have something in common

1. Waz with you ibos on this blog feeling like always writing in ibo every time like you are the only tribe here nonsense. Stella post

37. Let me vent oooooo
    I got mobilised 2016
    Served 2017
    And will pop 2018
    Nysc this is not fair atall,I had plans of leaving Enugu once and for all but this people have decided to make us the longest serving corp member😒😒😒😒😒
    Besides yesterday was my birthday😁😁😁😁😁chai i don old oooo
    Thanks to God.

1. Happy belated birthday to you dear. We December born rocks!

2. Thanks alloyπŸ™

38. Who sales silicon bra I want to buy location owerri

39. Yes! Good morning lovelies. 7 more days to Xmas, we're getting set gradually to hit the hinterland as the official vacation memo is being awaited by Wednesday or thereabout.

My kitchen is a Wazobia kitchen today, all tribes are here, 6 ladies and one oyibo, we're frying and baking and creaming the ones I baked during the week,then we finally share and everyone departs.My Hausa bestie arrived with correct hot Masa and Yaaji.We're making yaaji and sauce anyway for the dry and roasted meat in the villa.Many goodies for the fire jare.
    And for now on fire is 6varieties of chin chin:
    Red beet/vanilla/ugu/coconut/softcreamy/drysugary.
    We dey fry dey chop. Kikiki. I just love the look on people's faces when I serve them the mix and in a star plate.Hahahaha.Rainbow things.Sorry SDK bakers,I bake my Xmas goodies myself.No bookings though the icing is being done by 2 bvs we hired.I no get strength jor.

Stella Kork...please one plea,I beg you in God's name before you give your blog children Xmas giveaway,can you make bv Miss ESS the number one receiver.I saw her comment saying she has not been to Calabar to celebrate the season with her loved ones.Do sponsor her,she deserves it at least like you it's her first time,the feeling watching Calabar Carnival through DSTV is somehow for me, talkless someone from there. Biko consider and make it memorable, she's not my friend o before awon bositas will jump on my comment.

Ehen! Did you say how does Xmas in the villa feel like? The story cannot enter spontaneous na.It's a full blown novel.This year I go waka round because last year my nipple was not free.Too many ceremonies loading.

Company's end of year party is tonight and I'm practising my dancing skills already.It's boogie time.Ayee yapa yaski. Chai.
    Wishing you all a lovely weekend and Xmas break ahead.
    Where are all my sweethearts here, no comments? Haba.
    Anyways I got Boney M's Felicidad on blast. I'm making noise in the neighborhood today. Kikiki. And ohh all the aroma too. Some be flashing me.

FELICIDAD won't you ride in the wings of my fantasy, and the summer song will last a whole life long.
    Oh Mama, oh mama, come tell me that you wanna, you wanna
    Felicidad, I can't help but feeling this way, you're the one, who can change my tomorrow to day.

Ok. Bye.

40. So next week sunday is 24th December. Kai, will I say the month flys faster than Usain Month? All the same, we thank the creator of the universe for life.
    Happy weekend fam

41. Xirted P why dont you reach out to Mss Ess and sponsor her?At least you are in a position to do so right?
    God bless you as you reach out to her.

I have not announced that I am doing any giveaway personally so please dont set me up ...

1. Stela Kork...you're not giving them giveaway? Am I mistaken? Saw comments bothering on that littering comment sections.
      It's all good but don't be scared jor, nobody is setting you up. Na wetin Miss E type I recall.

The name is Xhlrted P for the umpteenth time.

42. Aboki be careful...its a FORMAT...

dont meet anyone anywhere and dont chat anymore with this number.

43. Xhirted P

i hope i got it...

There is a PLAYING SANTA post coming up is what i said..........