Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Foretold George Weah's Victory In Liberian Election

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Apostle Suleman Foretold George Weah's Victory In Liberian Election

What makes a good prophecy is the fact that such prophecy must be startling, not mundane.

Mid October 2017, during the year’s edition of the Omega Fire Ministries’ Ministers’ Conference, servant of God, Apostle (Prof.) Johnson Suleman declared to the congregation that he indeed had had the divine privilege to follow and pray over the coming Liberian presidential election and that God revealed to him a footballer won the election.

His exact words;

“Let us pray over the Liberian election. I saw in praying the election and that prayer was so on point. In Liberia, during the election process, they need God. But when they even need God more is after the election. This is because the person I saw that won the election was not the person they gave it to. That is why I said we must pray. And if you must pray, pray that they give it to the person that won. I saw a young man win the election. I saw a footballer, a former striker. But, give him the mandate; problem. That is what I saw. So we must pray.”

12 comments:

1. Seriously...when will these prophets see the future of Nigeria and not other countries? Or better still pray such that there is a turnaround in our situation as a country? I tire for them prophecy jare.

2. i love you apostle Suleiman. when are you coming to FCT?

3. Proudly Anonymous27 December 2017 at 19:00

Gosh!!!

4. He is not telling the truth. He prophesied the exact opposite.

Do a google search for "Apostle Suleman explodes with 50 Prophecies", you'd find that prophesy number 25 for 2017 was "Liberian election: CONTINUITY". In other words, the vice president will win thus ensuring continuity.

Keep in mind that he also said in prophesy number 17. Dollar to exchange for N615.

Deuteronomy 18:22 (New Living Translation) says "If the prophet speaks in the LORD's name but his prediction does not happen or come true, you will know that the LORD did not give that message. That prophet has spoken without my authority and need not be feared."

Nothing else for me to add.

1. Thank you o!

2. God bless you! He is an Otoboliser, not a prophet. Until he explains how Stephanie Otobo came about pictures of his penis and how Daniella Okeke's SUV got registered in his name, I won't take this fraudster serious.

5. These so-called Nigerian Pastors are Gamblers.