Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Wednesday Spontaneous

#wednesday #rainyrainyrainyday #itiswhatitis #leowoman #everydisappointmentisablessing #shoutouttohashtagreaders #countdowntochristmas #boyfriendsbestfriends #staypositive #canadiangoogle

Good Morn Yo!

Hope you had a nice time relaxing and preparing for today?Still sleepy here.

Playing Santa post will be up on Sunday December 17th by 2pm to enable those who will be in Church take part....Save the date please or let me know if the date is not convenient.

If you want to play Santa Anonymously and do not wanna be known by the receiver,like we did last year,please contact me and we can plan ahead.

....So we found out some inconsistencies with someone i posted their story for help and i will not be giving this person the 50k gifted her by my American Aunty.....My Aunty is already aware of the new development (Well,she actually raised some points which raised my suspicions) So i need a breather first and then i will decide what to do next with the money.

I will not refer to this issue again but suddenly every story sounds like a lie..lol

Anyway,let me send a shout out to everyone here...Last last we all go dey aight!

The first 20 people to SEND WHATSAPP MESSAGES  will get 1GB...

Please do not call as he might be in Class....

152 comments:

1. *AMERICANS*
    Mom: Did you steal meat from the pot?
    Child: No, I didn’t

*NIGERIANS*
    Mom: Did you steal meat from the pot
    Child: me? Pot? Meat? Steal? How? When?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Please who has experienced boils in their nostrils before? It's the worst pain I've ever seen

1. Lol.. My neighbour has this boil in her nostrils.. I pitied her when she came to my house yesterday.. She complained of so much pains

2. Kpele, can be very painful, antibiotics will do the trick.

3. I've not experienced boil but I've had a sore and mehhhhnnnnn..... the pain isn't here

4. 1GB Data giveaway received @8:32am....

Please people;lets not run the hustle of a fellow being down...
      If you wanna know how your data is being used;kindly go to your store and download "GLASSWIRE DATA USAGE MONITOR"..

It will give you the exact statistics of how your Data was consumed/used..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Data received. Thank you Stella, God bless you.

6. @Gladys I pray you don't experience it, the pain is out of this world

@Rex and same girl,, thanks sweeties, the headache is unexplainable

7. Choi!!! I came late for the party. Anyway tomorrow is another day. Congrats to the receivers. I hope people calling him out didn't apply...LMAO 😁

8. Ah Larry pain in the nose kwa, nawa o. Doh, I can imagine the pain. Kpele and do pain relievers too

2. Yeah it's midweek. Looking forward to friday

3. My dear sisters, if your man cheats on you or breaks your heart, boil water...
    Let it boil, boil, boil and boil...
    As the water is still boiling, wait for him to fall asleep when you're very sure that he's sleeping, make some tea and drink...
    You cannot coman die of BP because of a guy.Tea relieves stress

4. Good morning lovelies 😘😘😘😘😘
    May God bless all of us this season bountifully
    ❤❤❤❤💟💟💟💟💟💟💟💟

5. By this time last year I woke up to a night mare. MMM broke my heart lungs and liver with that stupid stunt they pulled. Its over a year now thank God i have found closure. God pass them.

*hangs leg on the wall*

1. Eyah pele dear, you will dey alright last last

2. Lols
      No be only u waka come
      Me tooo

3. Lmao

My own was around 1am that I woke up to GH and I did not see money to GH.

MMM do me strong thing.
      Anyway it did not kill me but it taught me a lesson. AMUtagom... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Wow. You just brought back a not so good memory. I remember I woke up to GH that day, was just refreshing several times to see if the freezer would unfreeze. Lool. Thank God I'm not still feeling the loss

5. Lmaoooooooo.....

Hi steffy!!!

6. Oh I get it,you are celebrating the one year anniversary 😎

7. My dear! thank God for you oh that you've found closure, as for me, I'm still finding it very difficult to find closure, because MMM dealt with me, it tore me into tiny bits, and I'm still trying to put all the pieces together and make a life.
      It is well...
      But I know when there's life and God and good health, I ain't tripping... It'll get better.

8. A friend of mine PHed 100k a day before and the next day, it happened. He refused to believe it and the day he did, he almost died. Worst of it, he borrowed half the money, intending to pay back when he is GHed. He had to go borrow money again to pay back people he borrowed from.
      How he settled those other people, I don't know.

#I year anniversary...lol

9. HI Cookie how are you darlyn?
      @beautiful heart am sorry honey twas never my intention to bring back sad memories.
      @lady bug my dear its more like a one year PAINiversary lol.
      @Alloy what doesnt kill you makes you stronger. you will be fine dear.
      @chameleon hi darlyn.
      @chike you woke up by 1 am? hahahahahah na that one even pain pass sef. cant imagine losing sleep only to be disappointed. sorry ehn we all will be fine.

*hangs leg on the wall*

6. All things bright and beautiful!enjoy the rest of your day people.

7. People say time will heal but you know they don't feel what you feel. Times are hard but God is so good. He has never failed, he sees your tears, He fights your fears. Hold on!
    He would never leave you nor forsake you. Stay strong!
    He knows your heart, He lifts your head, He is always close to hear every word you say. His arm is long enough to reach you where you are. Your divine help is on the way!!!

8. Hi Bvs Good morning.. May God bless our going out and coming in today. Amen. Isaac I hope I win o... I have sent u mssg already

1. Don't come back here and say the data finished rapidly o😎

2. Thanks Stella.. 1gb received from Isaac.. God bless u

9. Good morning nd may your day be beautiful....

10. God make a way, i know you can do it

11. Hmmm people can lie fa!! And the people who are genuine won't be answered. It's another day and lord I just wanna say thank you for another privilege to be alive.
    Isaac let your hustle pay

1. Santa post don reach you show to tell us sob stories about how you have only female children ok...

12. 🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶🎶
    Yesu afayo, afayo....

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day.

13. Good morning everyone.

God bless all the Angels in da house..

14. You may not be where you hoped to be at the moment,but you should still be grateful to God. If you can't be grateful to God for the many things you have overcome, be grateful to Him for being alive.
    A visit to the hospital,mortuary and prisons will let you know that you're richer alive and free.
    Happy midweek,my great friends! As we inhale the Christmas air,let's spare a thought for the less privileged in the society and extend a helping hand to them if/when we can afford it.
    You must not necessarily have all the money in the world to affect lives. Words of encouragement,pieces of advice and disbursement of items you no longer need to the needy will do.
    And if you can't make it home for the yuletide, maybe due to financial reasons, then stay put where you are. You must not indulge in dishonest acts; in order to please anybody, because your since will surely catch up with you. May God help us overcome.
    Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year in advance.

1. Na to dey write epistle every time be your own logo 😎

2. Go and sit down. This is how sexy daddy started. What happened after one year of his smart plan. I pity those that will believe you or warm up to you again. You have started sending Stella message already. Very soon your plans will be revealed. Na here we go read am. Full fledged man will not go and work hard for his family. Stay here and be looking for women to scam again. I hate nonsense

3. Lady bug don't mind the stupid boy. I just hate him with that his fat face. Mtsheww

4. I hate this Paul okah guy. Fat fool

15. Grateful that I am alive today.
    Thank you Jesus.
    Isaac I don send msg.
    Biko data me.
    Have a wonderful Wednesday all.

16. Good morning everyone and top of the morning to you all.... Thanks sdk once more for doing this giveaway through me it means alot like I won a government contract

So it's 8:04am and I have 37 unread messages already on whatsapp

1. Awww. My small blackberry phone is not whatsapp enabled and I really need this data. I was thinking it is phone call so that I will call, I already bought N100 credit to call. Pls help me Isaacson.

2. 1gb data received.thanks Stella and Isaacbaba🙏🙏🙏

3. Cutiebee I take God beg you please STOP this cause it's getting out of hand & too much of everything is bad. Seeing how many times you've received help here one would think you're suppose to be a giver by now. For once in your life, please be grateful to God for what he has done in your life. We've all had it rough at some point in our lives but we're always grateful to God, that's why He keeps blessing us. I was a receiver here, but God willing I'll now be a giver too. If only you'll quit this your self pity party & be grateful to God, then everything will be well with you. Once again I'm pleading with you to please STOP this your begging attitude all the time. Send me a mail with your number, I'll send you the recharge card later.

4. Cutiebee,I pray you don't carry this your palava enter new year o 😎

5. Thanks Jostified mom. I can't view your email on your profile. They said my phone does not support Google+. My own mail is on my profile. You can click on it and get it. Thanks once again.
      Lady bug my friend lols. I pray so too oh. New year, new beginning I pray oh Lord.

6. How will isaccson help you.he s a struggling guy too
      I was reading your comment and seeing how blunt you asked wanted to make me ask of your number but after reading justified mom's comment,I had a rethink.I don't know you are a serial demander here and if what she said is right,pls stop and be grateful for once

7. An anonymous angel have subscribed for me. Thanks Bv Jostified mom, don't bother anymore. Lady bug my friend, I pray so too. New year, new beginning. lol.

8. Young forever, I'm not a serial demander oh, Whatever that means lol. I pray for a breakthrough soon sha. Thanks all the same.

17. I wish my bf could get a better job so that we cn get married. Am tired of being single

18. You may not be where you hoped to be at the moment,but you should still be grateful to God. If you can't be grateful to God for the many things you have overcome, be grateful to Him for being alive.
    A visit to the hospital,mortuary and prisons will let you know that you're richer alive and free.
    Happy midweek,my great friends! As we inhale the Christmas air,let's spare a thought for the less privileged in the society and extend a helping hand to them if/when we can afford it.
    You must not necessarily have all the money in the world to affect lives. Words of encouragement,pieces of advice and disbursement of items you no longer need to the needy will do.
    And if you can't make it home for the yuletide, maybe due to financial reasons, then stay put where you are. You must not indulge in dishonest acts; in order to please anybody, because your since will surely catch up with you. May God help us overcome.
    Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year in advance.

19. Beautiful morning everyone

Harmattan in PH... arrrggghhh! Cold!

20. Good morning SDKites.
    I have whatsapped Isaacson already. I no fit shout.

So Chike are you saying you didnt post that gist on saturday? Thank God I am not the only one that saw it before it disappeared.

21. Yesterday turned out really well. I have the best boss ever!!!
    Good morning BVs

Special Kisses to the only lady that is a bug😘
    Iphiedearie, GW, Fabmum, Chikito,Eka and for some weird reason Atheist(your mind intrigues me)

1. A mental patients mind intrigues you? Ok o.... at ur own risk

2. Hi selene.. Beautiful day to you.
      I swear it's almost like Stella doesn't want me to say hi to you. 3rd time I'm doing this. Stella, lightening lon se le??

3. Hehehe @Atheist. Funny thing is, I'm always drawn to people the society view as misfits. I wonder how their minds work. Maybe I'm a "closet misfit"

4. Good morning Darling!
      How are you?
      You can’t help but like Atheist😍
      Have a beautiful day!😘

22. Shout out to u Stella.
    Lovely morning to u all. Thank u Lord for today.

Counting my blessings.

23. CALABAR carnival on my mind.

How sweet is my state

Any Corpers wanna mingle?

Any corper wanna join the carnival band?

@Passion4 let's go there

@ANONUMOUS ORUBEBE

24. Waiting patiently for the Santa post.. God bless the givers

1. As you waited for IsaacbabaSDK data😎

2. Lady Bug pls free me o... This is my first time of winning any giveaway here.. Na pple like u worst pass. I know u have diff id here.. Continue pretending u here?

3. Yinmu 😎,old mama youngie 😎

List the other IDs now😎

4. Lady bug, don't mind her. Christmas giveaway is coming she quickly went to create profile. She don win data na

25. It's been a week now since I put to birth.
    Motherhood is a big time sacrifice as your every action noe revolves around another like human being.
    Pls mothers how did you guys do with your stomach?
    I have tied the thing tire yet no difference. I dont want this type of stomach mbok
    Shout out to bv Betty O who gifted me a bathing set last month...we are using it well.
    Okbye

1. *now revolves*

*another little human being*

2. Congrats. Welcome to motherhood. Don't take cold drinks for now. With time it will go down.

3. Congratulations darling. Kisses to our Lil bv.

4. U just tied it for 1week and u are complaining...mtcheww

5. One week and you want result?? My dear keep tying. The hours you are not tying, wear very good waist cinchers/ trainers. Very good ones o. Then honestly, don't take any thing cold for now. Wait till like 3 months. Also eat those things that can flush out unwanted blood from your tummy fast so it doesn't Congolese and start giving you problems

26. Ututu oma umunnem.....

chim-oma a.k.a Miss Kapusu

27. D way airtel sucks my data its just too much...time to give them a call same way i gave mtn a call to warn them

28. Hello
    Its me
    Shout out to Stella
    Shout out to other bvn😘😘

29. Isaacson I heart you and God bless your hustle. My rant is on the telecom coys. They are going from bad to worse with their data. 9mobile sucks your data anyhow, MTN runs through your data (their own nor be today), Airtel and Glo are so slow, it's a fight to log into anything. You have to be in certain places or wait for certain times to browse. Also they are doing away with appropriate feedback mechanisms, as you can hardly get a customer care agent to talk to for redress. Services are getting poorer and poorer. What is going on? Can't we have a network with a difference? 9mobile should better settle their ownership ish and stabilise before their subscribers port. Mtcheew

1. Even as slow as glo is, the data still gets sucked.

2. Hmmmm.

Obviously big time fraud going on.

You recharge 4GB for instance and get the value of 500MB.

Some business owners must be feeling very very smart.

30. I came late to the tailor's post yesterday. You see this my oga ehn. He is the master "diaappointer"
    There is no single day that people will not come to fight him. I mean every single day!!! I think his own is not ordinary sef, there is a spirit behind it. If your spirit doesnt match his, he can keep your cloth for weeks and even quarell you when you come to complain. He will now start telling you how he is a bigboy and has made clothes for wives of top politician. Mbok who that one help? The funny thing is you will see the same people he has disappointed before coming back to patronise him because he is good and quite affordable. I just pray someone will not bring soldiers to come and beat us someday.

31. Gudmorning all,it is spontaneous morning ,wishing u all the best this morning.

32. Thanking God for the gift of seeing this beautiful day, may his name be exalted, good morning

33. Stop lending yourself to
    People who are not worthy
    Of their titles.

Gracious morning beautiful people.

34. @Steff why did you remind me of today?????? My husband started beating me by 7am on 12/12/2017 that i should bring all the money i have gotten from MMM ,without him knowing that i am still planning to GH. he was about strangling me to death when his phone rang and his friend told him that MMM is gone. i can never forget this date in a hurry

1. eeyah.... sorry for the beating in arrears. but that your husband bad gan o

2. i am so sorry dear, twas never my intention. tho i still cant fathom why a man will hit his wife who cooks for him, do his laundry,dishes and takes care of his kids and he will still have the guts to want to gbensh her at night. like what the fuck comes to their mind? i hope he doesnt kill you one day. that relationship aint healthy darlyn.

*hangs leg on the wall*

35. Good morning everyone...

Isaac, why don't you try and add other networks to the list of cards you sell. It will increase your patronage. It's a suggestion though.

Just walked past the beautiful Christmas decor Zenith bank did at Eko hotel and suites roundabout. They really did a good job. I love it!

Have a great day everyone.

36. Good morning y'all, I hope y'all had a good sleep. Has everyone who won the giveaway from stellabylillien @drezelcouture gotten their package?I haven't received mine that's why I am asking. Also,how do i get a blog id. Have a great day.

37. @Isaacon you are not the cause of the vianshing. i sell prepaid meter recharge card or token and when it finish and my customers will be saying that mine finishes quick, not knowing that it is Ikeja electric fault not mine.

1. 😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣if na me i go beat u.

2. I noticed that prepare meter too. I was telling my dad that it doesn't last like before.

38. I recently deceived my self that there is no God. I went about my daily activities yesterday but anywhere I turned to, I see things begging for answers if I am to believe in my theory. I ignored. I opened Stella'so blog yesterday and gbam! I see Namib desert and an ocean meeting half way. I tried to give different answers for that but none seemed to make sense. Then a voice in my head said only a fool believes there is no God. I am no fool so I have accepted there is God.

My next challenge now is which religion do I pratice. I considered the major religions in Nigeria, one seemed fetish, I jump and pass. Another one seems to infringe on women's empowerment and seems to give their men too much power over their women. They always emphasise that their men have many women so as to subdue women. I jump and pass that one. The third one hmm, there is so much brohaha surrounding it, but due to its different denomination, I can pick the one with less drama. Hmm. I might likely pick this one. My problem now is how to start reading their holy book. I want to do this on my own. I don't want to fall in to a fraudster's hand because they seem to have many of them.......

*continuing with my thoughts*

1. You are looking for 'religion' and for that there are many directions.

When you are looking for spirituality, you will clearly, easily, find your way.

39. This is a callout to BAXI BOX/CAPRRICORN, Please what is happening? for more than two weeks now there is no service. How do you guys think we can be getting money to feed? On top of this, you are still collecting service charge of #200 weekly. This is not fair.

40. Good morning to Stella and bvs. Why lie just to scam people? It is just so painful. And this will make those that really need the help to be ignored. Cos all will sound like a lie. Na wa.

Una doh o.

41. Please who can play santa for me by paying for a breast scan test for me. my right breast is paining me and i really want to go for test to know what is wrong . The hospital i went said is #10,000 and i cannot afford it right now. please don't give me the money, you can pay the money yourself and give me the address so that i can go there and have the test done. i reside in Lagos. thank you all.

1. But when i had a breast scan it was not up to 5k

2. I had mine done for 3k. I think you should go to a govt hospital, it's even 3k in some of these private labs where I reside. The hospital that gave you its price as 10k is very expensive. Why not try others?

42. Goodmorning everyone, something funny is happening at my place of work, dramatic December it will be.

Full gist in IHN.

...hakuna matata

1. Yinmu 😎,at the end of waiting,it will be one yeye gist😎

43. Good Morning Everyone......

Can't seem to smell Christmas...... Someone should borrow me nose biko!!!!

Fabbie, Sorry Nah!!!

44. I have the best boyfriend in the world!!! (no exaggeration)

I don't even wanna go into details on why I'm suddenly bringing this one up again but I go die put for this guy matter.

Anyways, how una dey.

That company wey chop my money, ur plan to destroy my mood this season no work!!!

Something else will always come through for me.

Ndi Oshi. Used mago mago to short pay me.

45. @Steffy, you will continue to overcome if you believe that your tomorrow is greater.
    @Simi,you're right,dear.
    @all,last last we go dey alright o

46. I found out the sex yesterday..... I'm so happy. thank Jah

47. its a beautiful morning! yaaay! its my birthday! God be praised

48. MMM made my sister to loose a very good friend she has for over 20 years. She lost this friend because of me, i lured both of them into MMM and her friend lost #200,000. and she said our family duped her. that is how their relationship ended. MMM i no go beta for una

1. I I lost 180k n my elder sister lost 200k. No one heard anything. We both bore the pain and doubled our efforts.1ts well sha.

49. @Ekajoy that guy wey de try to put up with you na real guy. i know you are not easy to be with

1. hahahahahahah you might be shocked.

*hangs leg on the wall*

50. Good morning my fellow Bvs.
    It's 12 days to Christmas morning.

51. Data recieved!!!.
    Thanks @SDK and IsaacsonBaba. God move your hustles to the permanent site. Amen

SDK what I do? My comments have been "losting". Hope this one scales through.

MTN oya bring pipe and straw to suck ooo. Data haff landed.

52. Good morning people. Toothache wants to finish me, God help me.

53. Good morning my beautiful people, I am sad and happy @ thesame time, happy because am alive to witness this day, sad because i am broke. All thesame, I go dey alright last last. Have a fun filled day lovelies.

1. Na the brokenness make you branch here now😎

54. Not feeling it this morning. Home alone and bored already. Sometimes,self employment can be really boring. Morning world!

55. Please guys kindly help suggest what I should wear to meet my father-in-law to be. I asked in IHN yesterday and no response.
    I will be meeting his step mum, step siblings, a larger part of the family.

Kindly help out. I can't wear a dress cos I don't have a flat tummy. Thanks in advance.

1. Wear a very nice beautifully sown native

2. Wear a peplum top with a skirt.

56. Stella dat Sunday is my EDD oooo and i have been waiting for this santa post, incase i go into labour bfor dat day or time, please all i want is food stuff or anything i mean anything i will not reject. thank u in advance.

1. U will deliver safely in Jesus name

2. How will Stella know you or remember you in this your anonymous state
      Anyways,safe delivery and who knows,you may deliver before then or as early as 5am so,u will still participate

57. I just hope this xmas wont be boring everywhere is just dry

58. #MMM anniversary, hubby GHed in November, so I foolishly carried my school fees and PHed on the 1st of December. I survived sha

59. Helo people of God.
    Hmmm,Stella I jes hope mine own disappointment turns into a blessing too
    #feelingverymoody.

I really don't know if my friend is upset wimme. I called to apologize for something messy I did but he has refused to pick, sent him text messages and all he says is thanks.
    God I feel so... not good. I wish I could talk to someone to let it all out.

Good morning beautiful souls.

60. Although two souls meet, there is but one voice capturing and seizing the moment;
    There is but one mind enjoying the aura of completeness caught up in the atmosphere
    One thoughts together warming happiness after the day’s bitter pills; finding comfort in each cell

61. Chike Teflon is Chikito side chick a la side he-goat. Miss Aboki do not mind him I read the story before it vanished

62. I woke up feeling grateful to God..i lost someone very close to me earlier this year and i was demoralized and even backslided. It affected my 1st semester results but somehow God sent angels to me in the form of friends to help me throughout..The heartache would always be there but despite all im ending the year happy and grateful.. Thank you lord i dont deserve all you have done for me...
    I'm sending hope, love and kisses to someone somewhere battling suicidal thoughts and depression,God loves you and you are coming out of it. ������

63. Stellz,abeg carry Maky Benson and Obz Ohakim gist come give us na Lmao!Twitter has been lit for the past 2 days and a lot of dirt dishing on both sides.Morale of every story, NEVER!! envy anybody rather be content with yaself.Stellz mk I kW look for did post lol

64. Stellz,abeg carry Maky Benson and Obz Ohakim gist come give us na Lmao!Twitter has been lit for the past 2 days and a lot of dirt dishing on both sides.Morale of every story, NEVER!! envy anybody rather be content with yaself.Stellz mk I kW look for did post lol