Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruky Sanda Looks HOT...

Monday, January 22, 2018

Actress Ruky Sanda Looks HOT...

This is Nollywood actress Ruky Sanda...
She parades an almost perfect body,Her face and look keep changing but her Beauty shines through....

Look at the time I munched this.....LMAO #amebonawork

29 comments:

1. Why is she always hiding her knuckles?

2. wetin tie them 2gether sef?

3. @ Heiress !..because the knuckles look like roasted ripe plantain.🙈

4. Them knuckles bad mehn. I've seen her at a close range before. No worry, the knuckles will clean up real soon

2. Amebo na re work,lol.Rukky Rukky

3. She look like Caroline Ekanem here. At 2:33am you're still awake doing amebo stella,i use my two hand hit private for you

4. Slay queen just dash me the bag.

5. Rukky, you look really nice here.

6. Wooooooo
    I hope this babe is investing in properties the way she invest in her body
    I think Kim is her role model

7. Let her go and marry... She's not getting younger😯

1. Receive sense .so she will go and marry herself ,the way u guys say let her go and msrry,like she will be the one looking for a man.

8. Babe getting finner day by day

9. What I don't understand about her is her voice. The few movies I saw of her she had this crooked voice.

She should go and be taking raw okro to improve it.

Kikikiki

1. i hear sperm helps... na true?

2. Erased ink you are disgusting.

10. Hope she fixed her dentition. Watching some old movies with those brown colored canine shaped front teeth and with her trying to close her lips while talking or smiling so disgusting. Who be dey kiss that mouth sef?

1. Have u fixed yours?envious idiots ,admire her and move,babe fine wella.

11. B E AU T I F U L

BODY GOALS OOO

I WANT OOOO!

12. She shouldn't have worn any top.