Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

Hmmmmm.................

I was a party freak but Motherhood and Marriage slowed me down...

71 comments:

1. Dunno yet, maybe i'll stop keeping late nights.

1. I stopped cooking with wood we only use microwave and gas now

2. I and my sisters used to be so close to our husbands comforts. We barely keep friends aside us. The bonding no bi here o. Our husbands got really jealous like what the hell are they to us! To keep the peace, we started curtailing it and visit once in a while though we ve got a whatsapp group chat that still bind us and we always in contact with us.

...TAG A FRIEND,COMMENT&PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...

3. I stopped travelling and pressing my phone too much.

2. Dancing, my mode of dressing restricted my dancing skills

3. Na to become more responsible sure pass o...

4. I am not married yet, but when I do I want to stop my constant visit to social media

1. Me too. But its part of the things I want to start doing again

2. Me three, but I think its the social media thingy. It has a way of preoccupying and enveloping you that you wont even remember you have unread Novels. Sigh πŸ˜”

3. Marriage didn't change me. Motherhood did.

6. I guess mine will be that, I want to stop keeping things to myself. I guess when I am married I will have someone to share every and anything with.
    #BeautifulHeart

1. Talk is cheap bro... Marry 1st.

As for me, id stop having sex with a condom.. ok, that one is obvious! *cancel*

Id stop talking to ex girlfriends, let the gap widen! its always a slippery slope.

I should also stop smiling at beautiful women when we're on traffic & our cars side by side..

2. Don't keep your hopes too high

3. @atheist,
      None will stop I assure you. All this u mentioned no b bad thing na. Only the smile @women u will do codedly.

You can only reduce the frequency, but it won't stop.

As for me, I'll keep playing FIFA on PlayStation till Jesus come. Marriage hasn't slowed me down one bit.

Hadey Halaba

7. I didn't stop anything!...
    I still like girls and small boys!...
    I still smoke weed sometimes,i go clubbing too but once in a while...
    The only thing I think I stoped is travelling all the time...I used to be an ajala!!,..

1. Let's sing;
      "turn my back on that deceiver . . ."

2. Na wa to you o. Before I got married, I could so cheat but now if I talk to man, when I get home my hubby will know and be asking me jamb questions. His level of snopping is off the hook. I just give up. One time he saw a receipt of a hotel accommodation and he automatically assumed I lodged with another man. Hmm come and see confusion that day, it was later he realised that the association on our street was the one that ran out of receipts and decided to use it. Hian!

3. I won't stop or change anything about myself after marriage. I love the way am living my life.

4. @Intelligenstsia
      Love is all about sacrifice.
      If you are not ready to sacrifice anything, you won't find genuine love
      You relationships or marriage will not last.
      Be careful.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      L.E!!!
      HAPPY NEW YEARπŸ˜—πŸ˜—

8. When I marry, masturbation

9. I had different boyfriends (though I slept with just one and romanced the remaining) but marriage has tamed me because I would not want to hurt my hubby though it's still in me.

1. I stopped having close friends. He become my best friend and confidant. He then betrayed me and now i have no one to even share my pains with. It is so painful that he hurt me and he is the only one i can share my pains with.

2. That's why you shouldn't lose yourself in your marriage. Have a god damn life.

10. I stopped hugging men; not even side hugs
    I cut off my mail friends; or they became acquaintances.
    Happy it was that way.

1. Afi "mail" friends naa.

2. You cut off your mail friends? What about the yahoo friends?

3. Before the era of internet and social media, there was friendship from Newsprint and MAIL through the post office. Had a lot of friends that I communicated with then.

You folks think that everyone is sucking breast milk like you. Some of us are mature ladies.

11. I used to attend church and pray a lot but it reduced since I got married,though I still pray every day.

1. Nice one sugar babe
      increase it gradually
      You'd just be fine

2. Me too. Ts like my pass in just went from a 9 to a wobbly 3

3. Me too. Ts like my passion in just went from a 9 to a wobbly 3

4. Aha, everybody don turn prayer warrior
      At night them go dey swing waist like egwu jigida for bed
      All na marketing strategies

12. I stopped sleeping alone
    I used to love my bed back at my parents so much that I don't share but not anymore

1. My dear, I also use to love my space. I like bathing in dry bathroom in the morning. Now hubby bathes before me and everywhere go just wet.

13. Hahahaha the queen. You be werey.

I stopped taking odeku

14. I am still myself. The only thing I stopped doing is wearing heels after I gave birth. I cannot come and fall down cos of high heels biko.

15. I think the first thing I learnt to stop doing after marriage was wearing pant to bed.....now am use to it....lol

16. #Sometimes you have to accept the fact that, certain things will never go back to how they used to be*

17. I stopped communicating with any kind of ex. I know married women that still keep exes as friends but I think that game is so dangerous.
    I do have male friends though but no ex as friend again. If I see you sure I will greet but it ends there.

1. Soo me. My marriage is too fairy tale to allow any ex drama ruin it for me

18. I would STOP reading motivational speech & social media advices from ppl with failed marriages & single ppl... theyd succeed in getting u confused & misled..in marriage, what works for A wouldnt work for B... same exam hall, same paper, but numbering of questions are different.

19. My circle of friends got smaller.

20. Well I stopped sleeping with lights on and actually now enjoy it seem like A lifetime away when I had to have the lights on.
    Traveling light ,Gosh I miss traveling light I was the girl who travelled with her backpack and I miss traveling spontaneously. I’m bored I move now I have to plan child care etc or it traveling with the kids pack and pack and pack ish.
    Deciding not to enter the kitchen for days lol now even with help o still have to renter that darn kitchen so many times a day.
    I stylishly lost touch with a lot of male admirers , etc there was just no point to it

21. Haba Queen! LOL, so are you bi? Typical Igbo gyal like you? Aru!
    Anyway, I stopped tossing salad when I got married.
    I used to toss salad when I was dating. Men act like they think it's gross but just do it to them in the middle of blowjob, you'll see they'll start cumming like river!
    Alas my husband is a pastor and he has sternly banned me from his asshole so I have to stick to BJ (sad face)
    Apart from that, I still do everything I used to! Marriage shouldn't change you; unless it's changing for the better.
    NB to married women; When giving blowjob, focus on the head and use your hands a lot. It isn't a must to fit everything in your mouth; just be creative about it. Also, focus on the area between his balls and ass.
    Aswear that is the G Spot of every man!

1. Focus on the area btw his balls and ass? That place they don’t wash well, inyama, me that any lil smell Issa put off

22. I reduced my alcohol intake and my circle of male friends

#mummyisaac

23. I use too be very quiet when I was single but motherhood has made me a talkative, boys can disturb for Africa and I have four boys.

24. Fixing artificial nails,I used to love it a lot then but motherhood made me stop because of bathing them when they are babies but now they are a bit older,I hardly fix again,I don tire sef

1. Do away with most of my male friends and acquistance.

25. Will stop late night and minding my business

26. I stopped going to bed without taking a night bath. Yeah! We all know why

27. after marriage I stopped drinking.i used to drink a lot,infact I dey enter bottle but now I just drink occasionally

28. I will stop looking for trouble when I'm married so that they won't beat oga because of me 😞😞😞😞

29. I stopped going to parties always and clubs,and started praying very well

30. I stopped being a fashion freak. My circle of friends dried up. Is all about my children.Marriage has really taken its toll on me.

31. Gradually He has stopped taking me out since I had a baby, he hangs out with frds, even shopping see wahala, am so bored.
    Am not even fat, if anything I have improved myself so much, my skin is better, lost some pounds even after childbirth, am bored plus I don't even a frds, am crying as I type this
    He is out again, am planning in having d talk with him tonight or early tomorrow, I jx want to find a way to sleep off n forget my sorrows

32. Before I got married I hardly shared a meal or eat in the same plate with another person, but now,I try to wait up for my husband to get back bf having dinner...also,my priorities changed since I had my son.

33. I ll learn how to fuck πŸ™ˆ

34. swimming with friends on special weekends in certain locations. now i dare not. Just staring at my bikinis.

closing the room door at night while sleeping. Now, for where? the banging early mormor eeh. Mummy i 'mant' wafers or cheeseballs. Or water sef.

35. I became more prayerful and joined mfm because my mother inlaw na witch for night and angel for morning. I don decode am so na battle

36. 19:27 so true but with clean guys tho!it keeps them locked to you.still do to my husband and man loves it silly.i stopped the world girl life.