Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Caroline Hutchings Tasks Women To Redefine Themselves In 2018

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Caroline Hutchings Tasks Women To Redefine Themselves In 2018

The Former actress turned Entrepreneur  tells women to stop being a liability.....
This is an inspiring piece.....Read it and take the good!!!

54 comments:

1. On point...can I have the money for the business ma?

1. Hypocrite of the highest order. Do what I say and not what I do. After she got millions and squandered it on guys and frivolous craps. A woman that shows off Rolex, her car, her diamonds on her instagram page all the time?Coming from someone that has had many failed businesses. Someone that has been there done that. The so called woman that the profit she makes from her beauty spa business of her business couldn't pay the overhead. Folks please DO YOU. She is a frustrated fake ass Bitch shading her ex husband side chicks

2. Hypocrite of the highest order. Do what I say and not what I do. After she got millions and squandered it on guys and frivolous craps. A woman that shows off Rolex, her car, her diamonds on her instagram page all the time?Coming from someone that has had many failed businesses. Someone that has been there done that. The so called woman that the profit she makes from her beauty spa business of her business couldn't pay the overhead. Folks please DO YOU. She is a frustrated fake ass Bitch shading her ex husband side chicks

2. anonymous to bahd2 January 2018 at 15:19

Please increase the volume, so our professional beggars here on SDK hear n hopefully listen. Loud it o! Ashewo & beggy beggy no be work!
    😂😂😂

1. Proudly Anonymous2 January 2018 at 15:42

Good message.
      Many will have problem with the messenger if her widely reported antecedents are true.

2. Anonymous to bahd,pls stop this madness this new year. We all know you're the same person writing and replying yourself as proudly anonymous. Only you with plenty blog I.d. you better be a man this year and stop been a coward gay ass motherfucker. If I hear you insult any bv this year ,I will finish you off. Didinrin lasan lasan.

3. Wow!!!! Nice one

4. Proudly Anonymous2 January 2018 at 18:28

Anonymous 16:07;why don't you think about how to use this new year to achieve something worthwhile instead of bracing yourself up for unproductive venture.

And if you are female this post might just come handy for you.

1. Very very right... I intend to do a lot this year, God help me

4. Up to six companies. Salon, movie production....dunno the rest.

5. Proudly Anonymous2 January 2018 at 15:30

They won't read this.

They are busy searching for God-fearing,tall,handsome,caring,breakfast-in-bed billionaire husband who will think for them, and take away all their worries while baby sitting them.

6. Caro shout up,after your ancestors don settle you for life,ur also on life payment from your kids? You think you can advise on women making their own money? Why are you not successful in your own acting career? That yound and new adesuwa etomi's name rings bell and deaf your name? Advise but sto saying @dont sell your dignity, the same dignity you sold cheaply to musa. Sell all youve gain from him and start selling poff poff and buy a house in ten years.

1. Exactly my thought.. Women like her shouldn't advice other women bc she had it easy

2. Na wah oh, what she just relayed is a very Important message, instead of you to take it you are busy insulting her.

7. Oh Caro, we know this and have been doing so for years and this is why we are millionaires in our 30s. I am glad you have caught up.

1. Pls she should keep shut abeg. Advicer my ass. Haf musa noy bn a good man nd good father to you nd ur kids which mouth u wan take talk??? Was he not the one that gavr u money to open ut salon and other companies?? Ur house u moved to he bougth it for u nd have u also on monthly pay? The flashy cars u drive no be oga musa money??? Abey leave talk for people that work hard to talk, these re people like linda, stella nd other women out there working hard endlessly with no men as their back pay.

2. hahahah!! I wanted to say she was late to the party. But well.... whenever you wake up is your morning. 🙄

8. Louder please
    As for me ooo, I am devoting my Saturday's to learning fashion designing, no more cheating from tailors.
    Nothing like being an entrepreneur,joy of making and spending your own money ✌✌✌✌✌✌✌

9. This amazing and very very interesting, nice one carol..

10. yimu... after marrying for money and it failed, ure here givin us motivational rubbish speech, where did ur money originate from? selling puff puff? or u worked in a well payin company?

1. She means she didn't marry aa a liability to muaa danjuma. She was not showing us diamond earrings and Hermes bags on fb when she travelled? I put it to you Caroline that you are mad. You have no right telling girls what to do. You runs and got yourself a millionaire. If someone else wants same leave them alone.

11. Mtcheeew.. Caro keep those advice to yourself sogbo? I believed you need it more. Long mtcheeew.. Nothing I won't see on social media. Even the ones that made it through husband snatching will come and start preaching to pure hustlers like myself. Your head must be paining you gaskia.

1. Gbam!!...
      Did the money she used in establishing her self fall from the sky?...
      Is it not Musa that is supporting her?...
      What of people that don't have a support?how will they raise money to start up something?...
      she should just shut up biko!...

2. Queeeen...tuale..iyalaya gbogbo won.I dey salute ooh. Happy New year.

3. Aunty intelligence abeg what is your pure hustling?,Caro you see what you have caused now hahahahahaha bvs of life I greet you oooooo

4. Nor mind Caro - yeye dey smell!

Midnight motivational speeker.

Mid-life crisis!

Why don’t you sell up your diamonds and Hermes bags at least to set up some of the young ones?

5. Please don't mind caro. Everyone has been doing new year post so she didn't want to be left out. Or should I remind her how she was in unical? Caro when hustlers are talking take the back seat. We all know the second you met musa your life changed. You were not even attending lectures anymore. Now you've seen some people you were looking down on work hard and climb the ladder, you now picked your motivation where you dropped it. #oshisco

12. Yeas exactly . Upon all this 'independence " u go marry that old man? 😁😁

13. Thank you Caroline, this who have ears and sense should copy , print and paste on the wall in their rooms.

1. Those who have sense already know it and won't be waiting for a billionaires ex wife to tell them.

14. Loud it intelligentsia princess. Radarada

1. @Cassie don't mind her. Radarada raised to power ten. She thought we've forgotten how she made her wealth. Oniran somebody. Infact caro take your time make I no change am for you this new year.

2. Sdk said take the good and use it but dem no go hear... professional hustlers go carry placards, dem take ashewo swear for una, even For this new year.

15. Good advice. It's not like some young people don't know how to improve themselves, invest or be an achiever. It's difficult when you have no backbone/ supporter to help you achieve your dreams especially when you have other responsibilities.

I'll own more than 6 companies if I was married to someone like Danjuma.

16. Good advice.focus on the message not the messenger.

17. Hmmm people will hear and understand only what they wish to... eyin runs gehs Eku Ise o

1. @deenity you're very stupid with your senseless comments. Where did you see us insinuating we're professional runs geh. You must be one brainless hegoat. Lemme school what I meant by pure hustling. Am a nursing student that goes to school in morning and after closing by 5pm I go straight to do night shift in some private hospital. You get it. Not every girl out there hustling is a professional ashana like the women in your life ..

18. Now you can give advise after you young beautiful girl married your ancestor. Now you can give advise after you have been set up for life by your ancestor. Try starting from the beginning with no support and see how easy it is to feed talkless of buying land and build a house.

1. Gbam! Let rock-bottom starters like Stella who started by getting real jobs in Lagos come and tell us the hustlers gist.

19. Good advice even though is coming from the wrong person.

20. Carolina save your drama.We no need am for a soap opera

21. Caro!!! just open her mouth to say trash.i know you re seekin for attention. Your fuck boy tagbo died instead of mourning him as you carry his matter for head,you re here talking of having 6 companies. U don runs urself finish get urself a NYC PAY master u cub d yarn rubbish. Abeg park one side.no too show urself for 2018. Mourn ur dear tagbo!!!chai R.i.P

22. And this advice is coming before or after she married her ancestor?

23. Caro,internet never forgets. I will say that if 50% of the young women on the street had the opportunity you had, some will own islands in very part of the world. As far as im concern,ur a lazy gold digger who could not ever act movies too. You had it way to easy for you. Well,I will take the message and drop the hypocrite messenger who married an ancestor for financial support...

24. Accept the message, ignore they messenger.

25. Caroline Tagbo Danjuma you are very stupid. Is it the runs you did and are still doing, or the husband snatching you did to your former best friend Rita or the ashewo work you dey do that has given you the guts to advise us hustlers.
    You better take your time before we open your ynash here. Dirty thing, was it not you i saw in the hotel the other day olosho.

26. Well said @ Anon 00.32, dont mind this old frustrated she- goat. By the way Caro your ex-hubby Musa is dating my friend ntoooor.