Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Shuts Down Those Who Body Shamed Big Bold And Beautiful Corps Member...

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Comedian Alibaba Shuts Down Those Who Body Shamed Big Bold And Beautiful Corps Member...

The photo of this beautiful Corps member garbed in her NYSC Uniform and ready to serve Nigeria went viral with people body shaming her for her weight....

King Of Comedy Alibaba has weighed in and I am sure after reading this if you body shamed her,you will be left ashamed of yourself!!!

42 comments:

1. We tend to make fun of people and laugh at them forgeting that we all have struggles.
      Alibaba made some sense on this post

2. We tend to make fun of people and laugh at them forgeting that we all have struggles.
      Alibaba made some sense on this post

3. Proudly Anonymous27 January 2018 at 11:49

You mean "it is well" is all you have to say after reading through the write-up.

4. @proudly Anonymous....

Sango Olukoso cannot leave Ibadan to warri or IMO state to strike anyone, it is the work of Amadioha.

Moral of the lesson

Face ur business

Mc pinky

5. Proudly Anonymous27 January 2018 at 12:41

No reply for a man calls himself MC pinky and consistently writes gibberish he himself can't understand.

6. @proudly anon.... I see u.. Water Neva finish for my inakisa.

Have ur fun to the fullest.

Mc pinky

2. Ali baba dey yarn long turanci on this one. This is way too much for one person. She needs to loose some weight for her own good biko. If Lepacious Bose can do it, any other person can..

1. And you think she doesnt know that? BTW,who made you judge over her weight? Judge_Judy,sort out your life,carry your cross and let this lady be

2. it's insensitive ppl like you that he is talking about.

3. You never can tell the struggle she is going through to loose the weight. Don't you think she already knows that it's harmful to her health.

4. So after reading all these,you did not understand the main point?

Okay here it is; Her problem is being too fat and unhealthy right? But your own problem is being above 35years and still unmarried and no hope of marriage.

The point is face your problem and let her face hers. Don't ridicule her with her problem and she won't remind you about being Aunty gwegwe.

5. Correct Sandy yo!!..
      You people should stop encouraging obesity!....
      How can someone allow her self to FAT like this?...
      Your health is at risk here abeg...

6. Sandy is 43 years old. And unmarried.

7. I think she knows already but don't forget there are some things she might not be to change. What if its in her gene.

3. Alibaba made some valid point. A lot of bitter people are on social media. Though I am of the opinion that anyone that put his/ her pictures on social media should have thick skin. People will always have opinions be it positive or negative.

1. The bone of contention here is,she came to loose weight and may God help her achieve that. Amen. Nice one Ali Baba

4. Well, he made a good point but at the same time, make this lady try reduce small abeg

soany of them out there, with good shape, good look, and from a responsible home but they themselves are just nothing to write home about. Just to slay.

Mc pinky

1. Did she tell you she doesn't want to loose weight?
      Focus on your struggle and leave her alone Abeg.

5. The lady should try to lose some weight but nobody should mock her if she doesn't.

6. Ali Baba just got a fan. Thank you Sir.

7. Thanks Alibaba ,God bless you for this.

8. Alibaba,can you encourage your daughter to grow FAT like this?....
    Can you even allow yourself to grow FAT?..
    Abeggi!...

1. I agree. But i think there are better ways of discouraging obesity than circulating pics upandan

9. He talked sense into the children of anger sha, but we cant ignore the elephant in the room sha

10. Very niceone from a man of class and calibre, stop body shaming.

11. If you've struggled with weight you will know better than mocking others but even if you haven't, you still shouldn't mock anyone. She has to watch it though for her own good which maybe she is working on. Meanwhile who saw the tweet about someone dying from kidney failure from excessive protein diet ie keto? Exercise and moderate eating still remains the best.

1. Nick canon went through this excessive protein with no carbs 'wahala' years ago. Carbs are still useful biko

12. #Be brave. Even if you're not, pretend to be. No one can tell the difference*

13. Yes excessive protein damages the kidney.

14. Thanks for that Ali baba though I am not obsessed and some may not consider me fat, but I have been struggling with my weight recently, if you are meeting me for the first time you wouldn't see anything wrong but friends and family that know I was never this big won't let me rest, it really traumatizing and it makes me sad, I eat less than everyone in terms of portion, I have tried everything but still won't loose weight. It really hurts when people just conclude you are being careless and you just love food too much. I just want to rant.

1. Eat less... of what? Eba and soup? Beans and plantain? Yam and stew?
      Try changing your diet totally. Eliminate carbs completely for two weeks and see. Then introduce back in very small portions just so your body isnt lacking. Don't eat after 6pm. Drink all your last meals - smoothies, i mean.
      The goal is to eat less calories than you use. If you combine that with exercise (even if it's a one hour walk a day) there's no way you won't lose.

15. Im against sharing and reposting of such pics sha. If she posts on her page its okay cos thats her space.

It's easier to say. Didnt he see plus-sized/overweight ladies when he married his own? Truth is in today's world there are very very few men who don't take physical appearance seriously. And the ones who usually do, make sure the woman has made up with something else they hold on to. Please as 21st women let's take our appearance seriously, forget having just a good heart. Your heart is inside And no one will see it if they don't get to know you.

And parents/guardians too play a role in such things. If you have an overweight child/ward , help the child with the right food choices from a young age. Encourage them to do a sport and stay active, take walks etc. Dont wait till they become too big then you start shouting at them.

16. @ 12.40, your response to Sandy is savage. i agree with you though. some people are slim but their problems are bigger than this corper.We all have our struggles.

17. Abeg that one dey Alibaba pocket, this babe is heavily obese! It's not healthy or nice. The key is discipline biko,and yes I am talking from experience. There's nothing in this life you put your mind to you can't achieve. Until she suffers stroke and slumps at a young age then all of you will start saying 'had it been'. Sometimes mockery is wat drives people to do the needful. She should be thankful, people sharing and laughing at her picture will make her sit up. She go dey alright last last

18. Georginas (people who judge 24/7) are the saddest and most miserable people on earth . You should all back off this beautiful corper .Frustrated people go get a life .God bless Alibaba .