Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ebonyi Lawmaker Ude Nwachi Has Been Suspended For Taking Too Many Pictures

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Ebonyi Lawmaker Ude Nwachi Has Been Suspended For Taking Too Many Pictures

Ebonyi state House of Assembly on Tuesday suspended the member representing Afikpo North East constituency in the Assembly, Mrs Maria Ude Nwachi for alleged gross misconduct.

Mrs. Nwachi was accused of allegedly posing as public photographer.

The leader of the house, Hon. Joseph Nwobashi moved the motion which was seconded by Hon Mrs Okpo Franca. Hon. Mrs Okpo advised her to leave the system and possibly go and work on her disgusting attitude that is bringing down the respect and honor given to the house.

45 comments:

1. There's more to this than meets the eye. That lady has a long history from New York to Abakaliki. She wan use gbenshing put confusion for Ebonyi.

1. Are the male Honorable’s going to suspend themselves too for fucking other peoples wives as their side jobs. This is just out of whack. These people are not serious. Gender bias as always.

2. someone cannot have a healthy hobby in peace again... abi na nude pics she de take?

3. Hahaha! This is funny. The woman sef. Is this supposed to be part of d work of an honourable member??

1. @Sandy... You've always sounded dumb with ur comments on dis blog but dis one up there is d height of it.. what a stupid question..
      Senator Dino that went into singing and even released a single with video is still in national assembly... I don't want to talk about his numerous pics on social media..
      We even have a dancing senator who has been entertaining us yet none of them have been suspended..

So what's d big deal with Maria Ude taking pics? Nigerians always want to subdue women.. Dis is what they did to Stella Oduah when she was made a minister..What she did is not different from what her male counterparts are doing.. They singled her out to crush her.. Like corruption is meant for men only abi?
      Daz exactly what Diezani is going through now..

D most annoying is dumb a d stupid women like u castigating ur fellow women out of jealousy while men back their own up.. Tueh!

***Chy Ozo***

2. Tueh on you too.*huh* You are more stupid and 'dumber'. Thats your own opinion nkita ala. Leave me with mine. See this dog of a woman that is always on heat calling someones comment dumb. So its my turn today right? You d 'intelligent' one, have you ever made any comment here without always insulting yourself??? You must be mad.
      Goan face your horseband that is always making body bite you and leave me and my comment in peace osiso.😏

3. Sandy, this isn't the previous anon but I've been observing you and I agree with the other anon; you are devoid of intelligence. Imagine typing "goan" for "go and" at almost 40!!! SMH.

4. Ooh Nonentity, Its now almost 40 and no longer anty of 40 years plus?? Kwakwakwakwakwa!
      Anyhoo, GOAN fuck urself and shove ya opinion down ya stinky ass.😝

4. She brought it upon herself
    Her own is too much

Always acting like a marker woman.
    Maybe after the suspension she would start acting like a respectable lawmaker.

1. Market you mean. Prolly she isnt mentally ok upstairs..

2. Market yes,Sandy

Being a lawmaker doesn't suit her at all
      Maybe she should go and start selling Abacha and okpa.

3. Naa Chi this lady isn't like that, at least she has shown her real character unlike some of those bloody hypocrites that calls themselves potifians with no source of livelihood yet live extravagant life. This woman here has something doing which isn't bad in any civilized country, maybe their is really something they are not telling us.

5. See me vexing after reading the reasons given for her suspension. Indeed those members of the house are bunch of jokers.

Being a member of the house doesn't stop her from running any business of her own, beside photography could be one of her plenty hobbies.

The governor should calm down and do the right thing hence, they won't be need for any member of the house the oppose or disrespect him.

6. Hian..
    What's their business?...
    Is it their photograph?..
    Na wah oh this one na jealousy

7. LMAO 😁
    Paul okah,over to you
    I need your epistle concerning this. GOD bless my state Ebonyi

1. Money has humbled Paul,he doesn't write epistles again 😎

2. No more epistles, Ministry has moved to the permanent site.

3. Amanda Nwannem,I have just written a news feature on her suspension for a newspaper. Maybe after In House News tomorrow, I will send the epistle under any of your comments. I hope you see this though.

8. Abeg they should leave my Best chick ever liveth alone.

9. She should stop taking too much picture... Lols

10. But this woman's skoin skoin is in another level...
    I remember her dancing days on the streets of Afikpo putting on a winter boot!...
    Hahahahaha
    Ara di na udi na udi!!...

11. Suspended for being herself? Ebonyi my people,that is why they always feel inferior to other people, in the bid to be who they are not,they lose themselves.

Triumphant Zion

12. That lady's not normal. I think it's good they send her parking.

1. It takes an abnormal person to know another.. Don it's good u know u are not normal.

***Chy Ozo***

13. Na wa ooo I think she has been doing well for herself lately According to the Group she created on Facebook-IGBOIST

14. This wawa people, na so una own thing dey be. Mitcheeewww

1. What's with Wawa and Ebonyi state? I know you must be one ugly thing that is full of hate. Your parents failed you by passing there hatred to you. I don't blame your mother that refused to breastfeed you

15. Anonymous 8:17am, point of correction, Ebonyi state is not referred to as wawa. Don't be too quick to comment ok!

16. What if it is her hobby? How is that a bad thing, and I don't like the words used to describe her offence "disgusting " how is photography disgusting? What is wrong with some people?... Na WA o

1. Don't mind them timid people, no wonder Nigeria keep being stagnant.

17. This Suspension seems heavy for the offence, but she could have also toned it down. Walking around, holding the edge of one's wrapper, carrying a heavy Camera and snapping all over the place doesn't look good. There are better ways to go about one's hobby without constituting a nuisance. Her status as a Lawmaker doesn't allow such excesses.

18. WHAT!!!!!!SUSPENDED FOR SNAPPING?THERE IS MORE TO THIS

19. So someone cannot have photography as a hobby in peace again.
    But their colleagues that go to US and other countries on assignment and frolick with all manner of ashawo's that one is okay. All these lawmakers that Can F anything in skirt.
    Can they try this nonsense with a man.

20. She has a disgusting attitudes

21. Thats not enough rrason to suspend her. Taking pictures isnt a "disgusting" act. Besides they have their own disgusting hobbies too. Rubbish

22. I for like do dis woman.
    Be like say she go good for bed.

23. So no body even saw "turning herself into an ordinary photographer"
    What the hell is wrong with being a photographer for God's sake?