Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 843

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 843

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you

18 comments:

1. Way to go @1, you have to be in your best behaviour in Switzerland. That's nice.

2. Interesting facts ☺☺☺

LEP😛

3. As na country wey worth am na, you don see poor man pikin de cry say the papa disown am?

Wetin concern me if them get cavities or not or their teeth healthy pass horse? thats their killing weapon right there, who cares if a killers gun is rusted or shiny silver? e go still kill you, i cant even near a river that i hear tilapia fishes are swimming peaxefully inside, cus one Judas fit de among them come bite my prick, not to talk of the Oga of all Ogas below called Grey white Shark! I de mad? This life too sweet n sexy jare.

South Korea, i dont even knw if that punishment is too harsh or not.... but i for suggest u make him erectile dysfunction, no more erection for life if possible, his tool will be mainly for urine and growing pubic hair which is useless, but how person go de attracted to pikin? chai

1. Olodo you haf show yaself chemical castration is exactly what you describe in your 3rd paragraph ikwakwakwakwa forming association of Nigeria

4. That last fact really cracked me up! Lmao!

5. Correct @1
    Hmmmm @2
    Lmaoo @3
    Sdk, where d interview @ na???

6. 1. God bless South Korea, wished Nigerian govt will adopt same law.
    2. Good.
    3. I can't live there.

7. @fact1 should be the fate of every pedophile and rapist, first time or not.

Fact 3: for want of excuses.

8. Good one 1 forget anger at home 3

9. #Darkness cannot drive out darkness, only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate, only love can do that*

10. #Darkness cannot drive out darkness, only light can do that. Hate cannot drive out hate, only love can do that*

11. Swiss...way to go. No space for awkward people.

Offender ...end of offence. Save our kids.
    #Scary.

12. Swiss...way to go. No space for awkward bitter people.

#Scary.

13. Swiss...way to go. No space for awkward bitter people.

#Scary.

14. Fact 1 is needed here in Nigeria.
    Fact 2...i hate sharks.
    Fact 3...i love Switzerland, would love to visit someday by God's grace