Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Monday, January 29, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Dont wait for other people's approval on how to live your life!!!

18 comments:

1. Ini sure visited Grand..cos she no gather laik this b4. Looks good btw
    True that!!! @RMD.❤
    Tboss and Bassey looking 'snacky'.
    Loud it Twinny @Poshest Eb!!!🔊🔊🔊 Hotness overload.🔥💕💋💋💋

1. This Olosho destiny. It looks like her only achievement on earth is her nyash. The way she twist and disfigured her spine to shoot out the nyash every time.

2. What's wrong with his arm? Looks kinda stiff all ti impress.

2. The shape of Ini though.......looking good mami.

Ebube nice bod, but pls stop changing your skin colour, that dark chocolate like Ini suits you better.

Tboss looking good as usual.

3. Damn Ini is looking hot and ebube Sandy's twinny is 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

1. Yes oooo. Hotter than fire mehn. 😃

4. Ini Edo, i used to crush on that babe like mad, watched all her movie whethet sweet or bitter, just to see her, but wen i knew her lifestyle all the crush went under trailer tyre and was crushed.

RMD: Smart words, if this man see pharmacy whr them de sell drugs way u go drink then return to 20somthg yrs, i swear e go buy am one carton! lol... me sef go buy small sha make i no lie. Mr Mofe tell them oh, even a broken clock is right twice in 24hrs, society has eaten deep into ladies skull eh, mostnof them dont know their consciousness is "environmentally determined".. most single n cute ladies are STUPIDLY believing their Dangotes son with 6packs is yet to locate them, they dont want to settle for less n upgrade that "less to sell" in the eyes of others, yet wen they turn 35-40 they start considering settling with lesser, lesser that they wouldnt even look at twice wen they were 20somthg, make i advice una... see eh, no matter how long u select channel to watch, that one u eventually agree to watch go still show rubbish atimes, u don choose be say u don choose, now wey Jesus don de change mind from coming, e don see say Sodom n Gom been de learn work, so know the basics wen it comes to marriage, marriage no be beans again compared to our parents time, ppl eye don tear pass 5naira note... and it will get worse by generations!
    Money will not sustain ur marriage
    Love will not also
    Great InLaws will not
    Hips, nyash, 6pack 6feet will not
    Betta fuck will not...
    Meetin him/her in church wont help
    These ingredients are vital and necessary but not isnt the pillar... it goes beyond that, sometimes i feel its LUCK sef.. loook out for understanding, human wit empathy (very important), compatibility, good heart to even the lower class (gateman n drivers, not ubber oh), how they treat their mother especially, hard working for money oh, not hard workin on bed, etc... make i stop here, gist plenty

1. you are gifted.

2. Well said... Empathy is very important. Two weeks ago my new boyfriend called me around 11pm that he will be in my area in 5mins time, as i was rushing to dress up, i fell down and dislocated my shoulder because i was rushing. When he called that i Should come out side, i struggle out with one hand and told him What happened.. This guy didnt come out of his car to open the door for me, he said because hes wearing only pyjamas... Anyways thank God for free Nhs, he dropped me at the emergency and drove off.. I got home around 2am..He called the following morning, asking how's my body.. That he want to take me out... Life

3. break up with that guy, a new bf thats meant to be treating u like egg.. he couldnt even stay with u till ure treated, imagine wat he'd do wen the relationship is 6months... I knw u eventually went out to hear his dumb apology, Leave now oh, dont say u didnt see signs!! or he will change.

4. I hope you break up with him! Are you that starved that he wants to baldy take you out. Abeg

5. I know no matter what we say, u will still follow up 'heart' especially if he is rich.
      Don't say we didn't warn you. A woman is supposed to be pampered. He left you there because he was wearing a pyjamas. Smh.

5. RMD is nollywood's Amitabh Bachan

6. @Ini edo, which heaven?
    Pls quickly change that to #AristoOnMyMind...

7. I wish all you mentioned will sustain a marriage, truth is non of the things can sustain a marriage, only and only God’s grace can sustain a marriage, when I say “marriage” I don’t mean getting married but been actually happy in marriage and not just answering MRS and carrying along like you are single. Many but not all Nigerian women are married but single, unfortunately I can’t say why. So sad right! It is what it is. NB: I inclusive.