Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful.....

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Most Beautiful.....

This is just for fun....

I choose Davido..

59 comments:

1. I choose the first pic, dunno the name.

1. liar, you don't know Tekno. Onye asi mmuo. Eze ure, Ike ntu

2. Teckno abi what do they even call him again

3. Ewo, Anonymous4 January 2018 at 16:07 please no go get bp on top my innocent kwenshion o, abi you be Tekno side chick, mbok.

4. Calm down biko. It's from these comments I also figured out it was tekno

5. I didnt even know it was Tecno and even as i choose him, i still cant place his face. No apologies.

6. Me sef no sabi am, thank God for people wey mention the name

2. Davido and teckno are ok, wizzy and olamide are ugly, lmao

3. Tecno looks like all these innocent looking young Igbo babes. Tecno is the finest joor

4. Tekno looks like a rich kid and probably a slay queen on IG who has an ambition to become another wannabe DJcuppy. Zero talent too 😂😂😂

Wizkid looks like he just got out of Rehab for drug abuse and was brought on rubbing minds to tell Ebuka his story.😜😜😜

Davido looks like a failed actress that just spends time liking IG pics and his only achievement is having Tiwa following him on IG😌😌😌

Ahh Badosnneh looks like an upcoming music artist that does more magazine shoots than music and probably had a last hit song when Prof Wole Soyinka was recalled from exile.😋😋😋

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

2. 😂😂😂

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Epic

4. LMAO. Lipstick you're epic.

5. Lipstick, ur mouth ehn. Choi see analysis. Lol.

5. Whizzy...he looks more feminine followed by Techno. please, who's the last person?

1. Olamide @Lady Stainless Teckno looks SEXY AF

6. I go with techno looking so fine

7. Adekunle Gold looks like an angry wife whose husband has a side chic.

Tecno it is.

1. Adekunle Gold isn't there @Jostified Doc The people there are Tekno, Wizkid, Davido and Olamide

2. Really? lol, then I think I was referring to Olamide the bottom right picture.Thanks Anon

8. I choose the first pic... I think it's tekno.

9. Hahahahaha...
    Olamide' a nose of life!,..
    I like black beauties but these ones are ewww ..
    I chose Tekno

10. I choose Olamide...but who'said in the 1st pic?

1. Tekno looks cute. Davido looks like a black beauty. Wizkid looks good too. Why do I think Olamide looks like Empress Njamah here? Not cute.

11. Stella y u no go choose wizkid hmmm. Ur sudden wizkid love eeh

12. Tecno!
    He looks so innocent.

13. Dem all get as they be. Techno looks like a cool girl, Wizkid looks like a no nonsense girl who, Davido looks like an innocent young girl and Olamide looks like an auntie.

I choose Davido (although I’m not a fan of his)

14. This is so funny, teckno and wizzy Jor, olamide no fine as a chic

15. Tekno biko, he’s d only one with boobs😂