Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ben Bruce Says Herdsmen Are Planning To Attack Him

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Senator Ben Bruce Says Herdsmen Are Planning To Attack Him

Senator Ben Murray Bruce, via his twitter handle, shared a text message he received from an unknown number of a plot by herdsmen to attack him...

*The SMS is so unprofessional...which one is ''love you so much''?...The message is one kind and probably from someone trying to mess up with him.

11 comments:

1. Na wa. CEO says commonsense would have made you known to download true caller hahahahahaha what a savage answer.

Mr. Commonsense twitter will not help you, go to the right authority and lay your complaint

2. All I'm seeing is that bird's funny eye. Lol.

3. So "Herdsmen" is now "Headsmen". There is a truth on it sha. The Head and his Men in disguise.

4. SENATOR COMMON SENSE. IT IS WELL WITH U

5. Hahahaha Biko this is a prank @Ben twitter senator #Apply #Commonsense

6. I love Ben Bruce but, MSCHEW!! What da hell is this one?

7. This might be true stella,I watched him on news addressing the senates on Tuesday night,and he was so blunt,talking with anger on how buhari govt has failed and also about herdsmen.
    So coming after his life might just be true,those miscreants feel like they own this country and nobody is suppose to cought.

8. Some SIM card sellers do sell pre-registered SIM cards at slightly higher prices so how do you trace such numbers? When my dad got a threat, we couldn't trace the caller via true caller.