Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Monday....

Monday, January 29, 2018

Spontaneous Monday....

#mondayagain #wetday #schoolday #howareyourboyfriendsandgirlfriends #leo #hmmmm #youneverknowwhoiswho #chooselove #droptheload #xirtedpbereadinghashtagsandformingnewmeanings #mondayhustle #natheworkweywedeydo #itiswhatitis..

Good Morning!..Hope your Weekend was Hot?
Yesterday I saw where someone asked me if there is no Blog Boo for 2018,that really really cracked me up....As a serial Boo-er that I is Nau.......Abeg I am resting from Blog boos eeeeh...I was just a minute from announcing sexy daddy as my blog boo,na God save me,I for too shame..LMAO.

I may eventually go back to my blog hottest Blog boo...*wink*.....Na who blog boo EPP sef?mschewww!!!

BBNaija is back and all updates and comment can be done inside spontaneous morning posts or in house news....I am not feeling it yet and I have  not started watching so I cannot e doing posts on it yet.Last year's BBNaija drama was a little too much for me,so I am taking it easy this time.

Bloglord,our Most Valuable Blog Member,we salute oh!...Hopefully,you will serenade us with updates likes you did last year when the drama begins in the house.....

A lot of Notorious armed robbers are being killed now and I am just wondering how their families,wives especially feel when they are told ''oh,your armed robber husband has been killed''...Is it possible that these women do not know?I mean women have sixth sense and if they can snoop and decode their men are cheating,can they not detect they are armed robbers?

It also makes me feel sad...young and promising Nigerians taking to armed robbery as an alternative out of poverty..Imagine a policeman resigning to join crime?Sounds unbelievable!

Please people be careful who you talk to about your financial movement and Bank Balance,you never know who is a thief or an informant

Have a Fantastic Monday.

Kisses

187 comments:

1. Good morning house! I wish you all God's divine favour and blessing as we start a new week.

1. God please help Nigerians. The hardship is just too much. Military era was even better than this Democratic sham we are in. Look around you, Nigerians are really impoverished. No basic amenities, no security, no jobs, no money.

*God pass them.
      *PVC dusted
      *The people give you power and not the other way.
      * Help someone today

2. Amen.

I will watching bbn through updates from here.

Good morni y'all.

3. Good morning friends
      I remember then in school that my slay queen class mate hubby was killed because he was an armed robber.she claimed not to be aware of it.but how she not when the guy comes to visit in the evening and always leave in the midnight,probably to go for an operation

2. Is it just me, or do early morning texts from loved ones brighten up ones day? cos I'm here all smiles feeling like I can take on the world.

Good morning BVs

PS: GW where are you? The holidays are over.😘

1. TGW is on sabbatical 😎

It depends on the contents of the texts😎

2. New week, new day.. Work mode activated , make the English start flowing *hehehe*
      Top of the morning.. Av a nice day!

Rooting for Alex tho.. #BBnaija

3. Shame have chased her away
      #Sideeyes@sexydaddy

4. My fiance broke up with me this morning via a phone call claiming his dad refused to allow him marry outside the Yoruba tribe.
      I am numb. Date fixed for Easter weekend. Plans already underway but his dad says no way. I can't even cry. I feel numb. I feel like sleeping. On second thoughts let me stroll around.

3. God delays your blessings sometimes because He want to give you something bigger. Relaxed! SOMETHING BIGGER THAN YOU LEAST EXPECTED IS COMING WAY IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME.

4. Hey lovelies,
    Good morning.

I see some of you were looking for me on the BBN post.
    Ollie, Justyswt, Official prestige et all,
    My apologies guys as i doubt my ability to giving a dedicated run on updates.
    If you notice, I am not even so regular here. Got so much on my plate this period. However, whenever i can, I will try💋💋

Wishing you all a wonderful day and fulfilling week.❤
    Cheers

1. Eayah,too bad,oya all of Una choose among you to do the do😎

2. Hehehehehhehe....I follow dey look for you. I thought you " mbe slept off"🙈🙈😜😜

3. Pls come with update.. We are waiting you🙌🙌🙌🙌
      Gudmorn dear

4. 😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣

5. Before you cook beans you go through a selection process in which all the seemingly bad beans are thrown away so only the good beans remain for cooking.

However, when rain comes, the bad beans you threw away in the backyard become seeds, germinate and grow into beautiful crops, with luscious leaves.

From them come plenty of bean seeds and the very same person who judged and threw them away will pluck the leaves and seeds for a healthy meal.

You may be judged, despised and discarded today, but, who knows, the same people judging you will turn to you in your moment of glory.

Do not curse yourself when the world look down on you, your rain could be a matter of time.

Your germination moment could just be around the corner!
    Good Morning Good People Of This Blog.
    E-hug

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. It is hard to forget the painful past
    It is hard to move away from people who you thought were on your side but turned out to be against you
    It is hard to let go a relationship you tried your best to save
    It is hard to keep on pursuing your goal when you are always getting it wrong
    It is hard to keep loving when you always get hurt at the end

Forget how hard it is and focus on how to make the best out of your situation
    Remember that after the rain comes the sunshine
    Remember Failure is not final, you only loose if you quit...

7. It's the first working day of the week. Happy new week fam. May we be happy throughout this week

8. It's a beautiful morning....
    Wishing everyone a beautiful and productive week ahead😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

9. The name of the Lord is a strong tower:the righteous runs into it and is safe. prov18:10😇😇😇😇

Congratulations Cynthia darling,may God bless your home
    Mrs R. God gat you,he will always be there for you.
    And who watched Jenifa's dairy yesterday,OMG pelumi is in deep shit,wife number 4.
    Blessed week in Jesus name 😇😇😇

1. Jenifa's diary that has lost plot and comic😎

2. Iya ibeji wadup welcome back how is gbogbo ile?

3. Thanks a bunch Sis. God bless you boku.

10. I'm so groggy eyed at my desk right now. I literally slept just three hours last nyt because of bbn..
    to answer your question some of the wives may know but have been threatened not to talk otherwise death. Some know and enjoy the money.

11. My best day of the week is Monday and yes I am at work with my toast and a cup of tea to quench the cold.
    My people cold dey oh!
    Finally the price of fame comes to an end today mmmmm and Amado had to Jill Lorenzo well he had it coming cos he wanted to use Mateo has a bait who does that? I feel for for selva.

Bbnaija double is da bomb!

1. Bitto the talkative

The 5 aliens already gossiping about Efe😎 #bbnaija

12. Mrs R, so you're going through a divorce? That's sad
    But madam,let me take you back to the day you mocked my being single

Do you remember the day SDK made a post about a celeb that claimed to be young forever and a baby girl for life? And I also commented saying I was young forever and a baby girl to life? You replied my comments saying "until old age starts knocking " you remember now?
    No way you can be that forgetful

One anonymous even asked you why you said that, but you reinstated that you were not just talking to me, but all the single girls also claiming young forever

You see how fast life came at you?
    That day you were married, happy, your life was perfect and no divorce in sight

Ordinarily I would have be very vicious with you with my reply, but I think with the level of restraint I've now I was able to just laugh it off

See I'm not mocking you, far from it
    I just want you to know that life moves in circles

I hope you've learnt a lesson or two now.

1. You are not mocking yen yen,you are praising her

If this comment makes you feel you,so be it,leave story,and it doesn't change the fact that you are single!

2. Chi this was not necessary at all..... Sometimes we should just move on and not dwell in the past....

Mrs R it is well,God will surely do his will amen

3. just forgive her dear

4. Hmmmm

Life!!!
      The internet never forgets.

Mrs R, God gat you

5. Oh shit....Internet NEVER forgets 🤦🏻🤦🏻🤦🏻🤦🏻🤦🏻🤦🏻🤦🏻

6. Chi you are not mocking her indeed, you are pitying her.
      She was once married, she also has a child. What about you? Baby girl for life, young forever. What you don't know is that as you grow older, your height will be reducing. Just imagine that your height reducing

7. You people can keep grudges sha. Why didn't you tackle it then and move on.

Everybody....if someone here tells you what you don't like here, fell free to say your mind IMMEDIATELY and move on instead of harbouring it, it eats you up.

8. Hmmmmmm, dis is deep.@Chi, no need digging up d past. Mrs R is going thru a lot right now. God is with u Mrs R

9. So disappointed with this your epistle about Mrs R..what did you achieve with it? Fulfillment or contentment? Chei,Christian indeed! May God remember your past sins and use it to judge you.

10. Anonymous 9:33 you are not ok
      Kwakwqkwakwakwakwawakwa
      See me laughing crazily here. How does height relate to what we are saying? Stella were do you get these crazy peeps from? LMAO

11. Hnmmmm, Chi don't be angry. Please let it go.

Mrs R, the Lord will come through for you. It is well with you.

12. Chi exotic you are such a bitter and unforgiving person. I av noticed that in you since how many yrs now. Fair dwarf.

13. This is really petty and sad. Smh

13. Brand new day, make positive use of it. Good morning all

14. Good morning everyone hope u had a nice weekend. Wish u a fruitful day and week.

15. Beautiful monday. God is love and He loves even when we consider ourselves the worst sinners.

Na wa. I thought the3 matter between Shuga and the Taxify driver has died down not knowing it was just the beginning with plenty Lawyers like chikito will say lawyers without wigs hahahaha.

I read yesterday SP and saw comments on juju. I raise hands for you guys oooo. May God help us not to fight battles that He God can fight for us. Let us stop making our horsebands like without them we cannot exist. If we can carry them for our heads, just know that God Almighty is jealous because we refused to carry Him in our hearts, lives and souls. It is well.

I am typing like someone that is learning because for over how many years, i never fixed nails, by force and because not me paying, i had to fix, now i cannot do anything well. I cant lock my chain myself. May God help me.

Good morning again, lovely people. Na the work we dey do so. In the office and enjoying the AC. See you all. I love you all

1. Thanks for this comment. God bless you

2. Which of the chains that you cannot lock? Is it the one they use for dog or the type that they use to lock people's destiny?

3. Why are bitter? Love fall on you.

4. Hahahahahahahha Stella call your anons to order. I just spilled my tea. It's necklace that she is referring to @ 9:40

5. Buhahahahahahaha
      Anon 9:40 kuku kee me

16. So far they keep killing them armed bandits, I choptas not!
    Bbn drama hasn't started, no team yet, too many fine guys n pls none should play efe's card.

17. Thanks alot guys for your concerns & suggestions on Saturday SP I took some of your advice & it worked like magic, I feel so much better now. May God bless you all.
    No going out for me today as I strategies on how to use my internet time wisely & start making money. May baba God bless my hustle.
    Good morning to you all.

1. Thank God you are better now😎

Way to go on internet use👏

2. Thank God for you. How's your baby?

18. Good morning everyone
    So BBNaija is back? Please while you are watching don't forget to get your PVC( voter's card) if you don't have for the upcoming election. Thank you 😊 . Stella Martins Aboy should be your boo now,that guy is very intelligent and he's like a genie that answers when you call..hehehe
    Or you go back to Oga Kris 😉

19. Sexy daddy as blog boo,that would have been epic😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😎

1. That sexy cow leg daddy is still very much here.

2. 😁😁😁😁,in fact the shame no go quick go,thank God Stella held back the thought.

20. Wives and girlfriends of arm robbers even help them with informations.

Good morning Shildren of the world.

As an escorter that I is nau... I'm escorting one aunty 'somwhere'😉
    Aunty promised to make this Georgous shoe for me when we are done (She is a shoe maker).

#NoTraffic
    #DontSexyDaddyMe
    #MondayOooo
    #EwaAgoyinOnMyMind
    #IneedABlogBooToo😲😷😜
    #AlrightBye.

21. Good morning people...how una dey. Yes oh..My weekend was HOT 😍😍
    It's a new week...new blessings.

So the month of January will finally come to an end this week. Thank God.
    Some people don already spend their February salary put for January😄🤦🏻🤦🏻🤦🏻🙄🤐

Congratulations again Cynny baby. God bless your marriage. Amen

Xp.. Blog Mama Olowo, why nau... You fall hand oh. I was hoping you will "unknock" it to 100k....Hian

#BBNaija2018
    #Please As We are watching, let's not forget we are still in Nigeria.
    #Fuel Scarcity
    #Lingering Recession etc.
    #Get Your PVC ready

#AnywaysBIgBrother’sVoiceSoundingLike Andreblaze’sVoice
    #Amebotohbad
    #FakeEvictionAlready
    #Drama!!!
    #lolatohbad
    #IloveMondays
    #SDKblogPA
    #LocalPA
    #InternationalPA
    #OrdinaryChildWithAnExtraordinaryGod
    #Catchmeifyoucan
    #Osinachi #Hehehehehehehehehe

1. Who gave her blog mama olowo? When we have peole like Angel Beautiful and Tetrina, etc those ones are rich and they give whole heartedly

2. Hahahahaha @beloved
      Sup with this hashtags babe,it really cracked me up.

Missylynn

3. Yes anon, we have plenty rich women here. Rich and coded givers like the Generals wife and Mrs A

4. Beloved stop throwing shades at Xp she is not yur agemate. If she starts with you now your boss will start swallowing her comments

22. Gudmorn Stella
    Kisses to ur bfs😘😘😘
    Gudmorn bvns😘😘😘
    Am not watching bbn yet waiting for bloglord,,I will be watching through her..lols🙌🙌🙌🙌
    My boyfriend is fine ooo

1. You better start watching through yourself 😎😎

23. What a lovely Monday morning.

Everybody drooling over BBNaija housemates, una don forget naija wahala sharp sharp.
    Well planned.!!!
    At least federal government has focused our gaze on another thing till April😂😂😂😂😂

Abeg cold dey catch me oooo
    How I wan teach oooo😔😔😔😔😔😔

24. WE ARE STILL IN JANUARY!

January do and go, let February come ojare.

Waiting for Valentine's day like 👺💁. Their fada! Them go fear match fixing.

#IfYouknow,You know😛😜

25. Morning to you all.....
    Morning to your businesses
    Morning to your finances
    Morning to your health
    Morning to your home..
    Morning to every thing good that concerns us amen

26. Good morning to you all.... I'm grateful to God for a day like this bright beautiful cold ❄ day.

Thank you all for your show of love and words of encouragement.

I'm still who I am; I only decide to change my blog 🆔 because of my former initials. I'm not hiding from anyone.

I will no longer be commenting on numerous posts though, my job is kinda time consuming and very tidous. It's different when you work for someone else.

God bless you Stella Dimoko and prosper all that concern you.

You all have a fruitful day.

1. Awwwwwww hugs dear 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
      God knows best 🤷

2. It is well, good morning 😎

3. Its well dearie. Like I previously said, God gat youuu.🤗🤗🤗😘😘😘

4. God's protection on you always
      Accept my hugssss😘😘😘

5. God has taken over it is well with you.

6. It's well you and may God see you through

Missylynn

7. God got your back
      It is well dear
      Ehugs

God's protection and guidance upon you.

8. Go up and read chi exotic's memo to you.

27. Thank God for today, After the stress of the past weekend,I say thank you Jesus. Happy new day.

28. Good morning everyone and a happy and prosperous week to us all

Happy birthday to a very good friend of mine as you celebrate today may only good things be added upon you in abundance amen

Tomorrow is my birthday... I don dey old ooo😅😅😅

29. It is a cool Monday Morning
    Loving today already
    Lot of things to catch up this week

Good morning everyone.

30. Happy birthday to a very good and great friend of mine... As you celebrate today ckay may only good things be added in abundance to your life, more wins and happiness amen

Tomorrow is my birthday ooo, am feeling old already 😅😅

1. I hope your friend is a bv,if he's not, this doesn't count 😎

Happy birthday in advance to you 😎

2. Happy birthday to your friend
      God bless him

31. BLOGLORD the real MVBM, I clear road for you nne 🙌🙌🙌

Biko I don balance for seat dey wait for the BBN3 gist.

1. Your comments are now in summary,wetin happen?😎😎

2. Chikito have talked sense into his brain. If he doesn't obey, no more credit alerts for him

32. Stella we sit down our own jejeje na you cum remind us of isi ewu sexy daddy again. d guy just disappear fiam after every every, thief no good o.
    ehn ehn ladybug, pls bug positively....you be making most people feel like "if you no get money hide your face". think about it.
    darling LEP, how your side? I know you love me, I love you too #nohomo

1. Which one is bug positively?😎

If you don't have beg with humility and sense not with pride and the sense of entitlement 😎😎

33. Good morning good people.

I'm grateful to God Almighty for the success of our wedding ceremony on Saturday. Thank you all for the wishes. God bless you all.

Stella, you will always be my big Sis. Thanks for being an inspiration. God bless you. You na correct G!

Make I enjoy my break abeg. Till Thursday, ni ise ma bere.

Have a splendid day everyone.

1. HML madam. Joy will never depart from your home.

2. Congrats once again God bless your home

3. Congrats cynty ' use your break collect the gbenshing very well o. Enjoy your new home.

4. Congrats, hope you had enof orgasm last night, better drop ur WNB....n give details, Hehehehe. Enjoy.

5. Congratulations
      God bless your new home.

34. I am fruitful(mummy twins)29 January 2018 at 08:23

Good Morning everyone.
    Pls I need to see a good gynaecologist in Owerri.
    Pls recommend hospital and doctor.
    I want to run all the necessary test in relation to conception.
    I have to go this morning.
    I must carry my baby dis year in Jesus name.

1. Amen and amen. I join my faith with yours today

2. Dr Anyanwu of St Davies hospital. Beside crunches.

35. Top of the mornings Dearie's

Please dear bvs which site or how do I download Good praise and worship songs on my phone
    I am tired of playing WorLD MusiC
    Please help a brother.
    Thanks in advance

1. I use busysinging.com . Is fast n you get the lattest gospel music to download

2. Thank you @ Bubul
      God bless

36. Let me drop this here and run off!!!

So Bitto reminds me so much of Kemen😩😩😩 He is already bragging about Calabar and how he slept in an airport for 3 days.

Im loving Anto.. Something refreshing about her.

Alex started downloading her life history last night, wrong move! Speaking about her Yahoo guy, I sense a Beverly in her.

Mircacle and Teddy A look laid back, I hope they have game.

I like BamBam.. She seems really cool, just needs to grow her eyebrows back. Lol

Ifu Ennada is clam and not talkative.
    Toby is cool too.
    I realised I know someone in that house.. A friend’s sister. She looked different.lol

Can Bitto and Angel be evicted already?😩😩😩😩

BlogLord has left us in a lurch! Doppel can give updates for una. She did it so well yesterday.
    Morning all.
    Blessings.

1. Bitto is so out😎

Miracle my guy,reminds me of Chike😎

Alex trying to form open eye😎

2. Anto should not show her armpits again....

3. Hmmmmmmmmmm
      You said who "Dopple"
      Hmmmmmmmmmmm again and mouth seal 😑
      I hope she will not fight whoever is not flowing with her
      Lol

4. Same here. Just realised I know Anto to her family house.

She's a cool babe

Miracle should better not disappoint me. Laid back attitude doesn't fit him

5. I love Anto. So we might be on the same team this year Lafresh?🤣😂😂

Yes,Miracle reminds me of laid back Chike@Ladt bug

Blackberry.. Whats under her armpit? Hair?😩😩😩😩
      Lol.. Lillly. Una sabi tick person off for this blog. I have been going off too😁
      Martins save me from this google ish ooh😩

37. Good morning and have a blessed week.
    Stella, pls forgive Sharon and reconsider her.
    Nah devil set her up. Biko, let your mercy fall on her.

1. What has devil got to do with this?,it was just a miscommunication from both sides 😎

38. Thank God for another day. I can't wait for January to end. It is becoming so annoying. Goodmorning Stella. Love you as always.

39. May God bless the new week for us

40. THE UNDISPUTED FACTS
    His Offence.
    PMB stopped over N2trillion subsidy payments to the almighty cabals.
    He stopped the payment of over N30billion monthly salaries to 50,000 national ghost workers.
    He withdrew the license of rice, salt, sugar etc from one individual and spread the license to various interested group of people so as to stop the issue of monopoly.
    He ordered the enforcement of BVN in the banking industry which stopped the illicit fraud perpetrated by private and public officials.
    He ordered the enforcement of TSA where a single government parastatal operated over 43 accounts siphoning funds without remittance to the Federation Account
    He ordered the enforcement of payment and salaries of National Assembly members to be done through TSA.
    He stopped the importation of rice from Thailand which our leaders used to siphon billions of naira yearly
    He blocked all the loop holes in the public sectors even though some avaricious Nigerians still cut their ways through sometimes.
    He exposed the corrupt practices in the judiciary
    He did same in the national assembly
    He exposed them all in the Nigeria Police, Nigeria Army, Navy, Air force and prosecuted the corrupt officials involved.
    He exposed Patience Jonathan N13b looted fund, N15b, N11b worth of hotel in Bayelsa, N2.5b laundered funds to her housemaids
    He exposed Ikoyi's gate N13b NIA funds.
    He exposed N4.7b Ekiti election fraud given to Fayose by Obanikoro
    He exposed the $2.1b insurgency funds shared among Femi Fani Kayode, Olisah metuh, Bafarawa, Nduka Obaigbena, Raymond Dokpesi and others
    He exposed the illicit dealings in the legislative house
    He stopped the padding of our national budget by the National Assembly members
    He enforced the law to retrieve the N11b loan granted to Ben Murray Bruce which he refused to pay for 10years
    He exposed our Christian community where N7b was shared to them for election campaign by Jonathan
    He Enforced the EFCC to go after Ifeanyi Ubah who sold N11b worth of crude oil and pocketed same without the knowledge of NNPC
    He Exposed Saraki undeclared assets/looted funds.
    He stopped Intel(Atiku's Company) where trillions of Nigeria money was not remitted to the federation account over the years
    He exposed our unscrupulous leaders both in APC and PDP even if the law could not prosecute them because of the lacuna in our laws.
    Through Nigeria Customs, FIRS, JAMB, NIMASSA, Nigeria was able to realize over trillions of Naira remitted to the federation account,the first in Nigeria history.
    PMB refused to die.
    He refused to be paralysed.
    He refused to give up on Nigeria and Nigerians.
    They spread false reports against him, God exposed their lies.
    They did everything, they found nothing to pin him down with especially on corruption.
    Why would they not hate him?
    Why would they not wish him dead?
    Why would they not spread false reports against him?
    Those who never benefitted anything from the national looters are always right behind defending those who put them in their sorry states.
    Curse him, wail, cry, shout, grumble, fumble, hate and even jump into the biggest ocean...he who God has blessed, no man can curse.
    You prefer the devil and I prefer PMB, the God sent, the choice is mine.
    As for the right thinking individuals, we shall eat from the fruits of our labour and as for you town cryers, may it be permanent in your life.

Femi Olatosi (DFO)

41. thank you Lord for the gift of life

42. Xp stop interfering in giveaway matters here. You that cannot gift a bv 1k without using it to shame the person later. You will always pick a quarrel with the person so you can announce your 1k gift. Thats why i love the women of class here who have been helping bvs without bringing it to the blog

1. Dat one? Her matter have tired everyone here. I don't know why people still ask her for favours here. Maybe they are new bvs

43. What money can do to some women. They will even encourage their husband to carry gun. See flesh gist. There is this friend that went to bayalsa to marry a lady. He has done everything including bride price o. Then the girls family demanded for one last money. About a 100 k n the guy has spent all he has due to their previous demands. So he told his bride that he has nothing sincerely, if she can talk to get people to leave that one out considering the most important things have been done. The girl refused n her family refuse to let her follow her husband since he could not provide the last demand.Na so my friend come back without his wife n money. He has been depress since o. Now they say their daughter is still unmarried. The lady is 31 years old. The guy has decided not to even go back there. I was suggesting to him to even borrow money n pay so the one he spent b4 won't be waisted but he said he can't go back there. The disgrace was epic.

1. If I was your friend, I will borrow money to complete the process but my coin will never drop in their house..

44. Looking at how Black China and Amber Rose are fading out; Gold digging doesn't pay.

Learn ladies; work for your own.

45. Thank you lord for the gift of life.l pray this week favour me.Lord Make a way where it seems to be no way. Morning Stella and fellow bvs

46. Took tiger nuts,cocunuts and dates milk twice last week for the first time and i have been having this wetness and slimy substance anytime I wash myself, and no I am not ovulating..
    Is it really true taking such drink makes your sex life awesome?? ??

1. You can actually confirm it yourself,so why ask us?😎😎

2. Correct. Going to get some rigjt away

3. You just made a horny.. can w shag?

4. Chai I need this in my life right now. I'm always dry down there. Hubby always have to suck me before I become wet for him to penetrate. If not I will b very tight and dry with bruises after the jimjim. That man can suck for Nigeria. He wil be using his teeth to tease my big clitoris. Eeeeeish

47. yori yori 200k AND above salary and still can not fix common nails? who is fooling who?

1. Now I have confirmed that it's yori Yori lovemejeje who trolls herself. She can not reply directly cos she uses the desktop on the where she works. See her here talking to herself. Pity

48. Eka cufflinks how far?

49. So Imo State Police can arrest Armed Robbers While Benue Police cannot arrest any fulani herdsman. #isokay

50. A very good morning my lovely SDK pple.Our madam at d top Stella good morning to u!
    Kai I so much love dis blog..we are indeed one big family in chilaka's voice.See the way all and sundry supported Mrs R on Friday.showing her love.That shows we care..forget the fights here and there, after all even blood relatives do fight and keep malice (chikito & chi exotic) but truly we love each other.forget the troll (ladybug) even blood relatives troll each other.
    U guys are sweet mehn.

51. In the office......hoping I would be inspired if I listen to Yanni long enough.

Where is TGW?Where is Pipi Lee and Quiksilver?

Chikito, how are you doing?I saw your question late yesterday. I was asked to avoid the sun for a couple of days and if I must go out, to use sunscreen. Moisturize and use mild cleansers. I was also told I might flake but I haven't noticed anything yet. Which is better?This regular one or the other?

Have an awesome day People.

1. Can you tell me about that treatment again.. in details please.
      I will check for your response in SP tuesday😘😘😘
      I’m obsessed with healhy skin care.

52. Chiexotic chai that is not too good na. You know she is down but not out. I know it was painful when people use something against you to mock you and it comes back biting them. You should not have reminded her.

Anyway it is well with all of us. May God help all who are going through stress Amen.

One man blocked the way at Oando where i wanted to pass and i told him Oga cant you park well, mumu man. The man said see your face hahahahaha i went to the mirror and has been looking at my face.

I know say i padded my face well and it is fine. HE think say i worwor

53. Good morning all
    Happy new week
    As for sexy daddy, sure he is still reading the blog

54. Goodmorning everyone, hope life is treating you well.

....hakuna matata

55. Anon 9:40 it is the one that i used in locking your destiny as you no get sense make i help you. NAMA

1. kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. this blog is funny I swear. God bless sdk

56. Yeeepiii I met spontaneous today... wishing you all a beautiful Monday.

Stella how come you didn't post the story of the popular Abuja OAP whose marriage crashed some months back? Serve us the juice mbok.

57. That dee-one guy is a talkative like bitto, forming I too know. someone I know is in the big brother house 'Tobi'rich kid. Yes! Tobi is 23, hes a small boy ignore the big body on him.

58. Anon 8:44 let me know if you need a job eh eh. My company will start around March.

see as my 200k job is paining you. To tell you i earn more than that. Ekpele ooo it will be better for you.

Please be happy so that happiness can come to you and you will get my kind of job.

Eayay did you sleep well or you were among those counting ceilings. How the ceiling for your house dey? rain don put map of africa for ya roof. IT IS WELL INUGO

59. Anon 9:33 which one is your height will be reducing hahahahaha abeg let me go and check my height this one you dey finish my Exotic baby

60. My fiance broke up with me via a phone call this morning, early. He said he father has refused for the umpteenth time that he cannot marry a none Yoruba. So Mr chicken called me to break up after all my letters this January and our Easter date.
    I can't even cry. It's like there is a stone in my throat and a rope tightening my neck. My heart feels like it has stooed feeling anything. I feel cold. Let me sleep. Maybe when I wake up I will be able to cry.

1. Awwwwww so sorry don't mind him he is not worth the tears abeg!
      Dust yourself and see then make yourself happy again.

61. Anon 11:13 good you are strolling out. I dont think his is family that said so. He is tired of you and dont know what to say then uses his father as a cover up.

Dont worry you will be fine. God will give you double smile in Jesus name Amen.

He is a good riddance. see him as one of the person you can do better without

62. hahahahah Anon 10:25 you just made me laugh, since they dont know what i am saying, instead of asking, they are assumming ITIBOLIBO GOATS. I get time for them today. After today i wont answer any COW here.

so i dont love myself and i will be trolling myself and going anonymous. Una MUMU DON DO FOR THIS BLOG.

63. Yori yori princess you are too funny!
    Your comments made me laugh so hard.You fit your trollers wella.
    which one is 'nama' lwkm