Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Reportedly Remarries Less Than SIX Months After Her Marriage Crashed..

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Actress Mimi Orjiekwe Reportedly Remarries Less Than SIX Months After Her Marriage Crashed..

WOW,This is great News!!!..Seems Mimi has remarried....I can spot the rings,
No use crying over Spilt milk.

Nollywood Actress Mimi Orijekwe, seems to have remarried after dumping her "sperm donor" ex-husband, Actor Charles Billion after reports of his infidelity was made public.
The actress’ friend Erika Cyril @Rikkymendes, disclosed this after she shared a video of Mimi doing the "Mrs job".

30 comments:

1. OMG no need crying over spilt milk. This is great news Mimi. Enjoy your marriage.

1. I'm so happy for her and I wish her marital bliss. God will perfect it all

2. "Great news?"
      NOw nobody is crying over the "guy being in the picture while she was married and the cause of her crashed marriage"
      If it were to be a guy, it would be blue murder!

3. In less than 6months she remarried n nobody sees anything wrong with it? When did she meet d new husband that d Mrs title is already flying?

Women will never stop making same mistakes over n over n over. Mteeeeeew.

4. She probably was also cheating, cos 6 months? Haba!!!! 😎😏🙄😏🤔

2. If this is true..I am Damn very much Happy for her

Way to go ladies

Way to go

No time crying over spilled milk.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

3. Hmmmmm so which means she dey do under G runs before. Wetin be my own self

4. If this is true,i like!!..
    No time to waste on an efuluefu!!...
    I have noticed It's easier for a previously married woman to remarry than a single girl!...
    Congra to her..

1. You are so right, when a woman gets to a certain age without ever being married,men begin to wonder why men are avoiding her,but if she has being married before they feel relaxed knowing a man once found her worthy of marriage.

5. I love this kind of news. congratulations and happy married life.

6. Charles Billion was a sorry excuse of a man!
    I applaud her for moving on like a boss chick while the joke is on her ex.

1. Yes oo life goes on biko!!!! Some Men are scum, life goes on.

2. I tell ya. He go wan dieee. Kikiki
      I really hope its true.

7. Hope it's her new horseband that bought the bag for her

1. Ceiling fan, always upside down thinking and comment.

8. Congratulations to her and am glad she remarried

Missylynn

9. Hope she no longer travel to Gambia

1. Did you follow her there. Ariaria main market gist.

10. Wasn’t she the one accused of infidelity and “runs” as well? For some reason she reminds me of that Ceo Savayeth interiors. So it’s true that married women “waka” more than the single girls.

11. Congrats to her.

God Bless Everyone.

12. This is good news. I am happy for her

Former Ms Romas God will do it again for you

13. these story made me remember my foolish ex, idiot can cheat ehen and he has no self respect at all,even to the point of asking a close friend of mine out,saw some funny messages while going through his phone he didn't know I will see it cause his phone was always passworded, I saw it and made him know I saw it but I didn't cause a scene because it will give chance for apology and I won't do it again, in my mind I just concluded that enough is enough,God did it,i met one caring dude who treats me like an egg,funny enough we have been friends for years. when my friends found out I broke up with him it was like a film trick cause dey didn't believe I will leave,they were tired of advising me,everytime my ex calls I don't pick and he knew it was over,he sent me a message that we should talk to work it out,I pray say I reply,even thinking about it now,itwas as if he jazzed me cause I tolorated enough from him,embarrassment from people no be here because of his wandering dick. his new babe dey flaunt am for my face,I just dey laugh am for my mind. too long,sorry for any gbagaun

14. I love it when women move on so fast instead of weeping forever. Men think the world belongs to them and they can treat women anyhow they want. I'm so happy Mimi moved on sharperly without blinking an eye. Congratulations to you and your new home,no more dolling. One day men will learn to keep their dickks at their trouser. You did well Mimi and am proud of you

1. no be competition ,as she move on, make she no move out,amen.She looks confused and competitive .

2. no be competition ,as she move on, make she no move out,amen.She looks confused and competitive .

15. Congratulations to her if it true

16. Looks like she is on set, who is to say the ring is not for a role, plus the caption about job. I need more receipts on this one.