Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Jegede And Hubby Olakunle Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Actress Yvonne Jegede And Hubby Olakunle Celebrate 1st Wedding Anniversary

Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede and her husband, Olakunle ‘Abounce’ Fawole are celebrating their first wedding anniversary today, February 4th.
It is a double celebration to the couple as today is also Abounce' birthday.

30 comments:

1. It's a year already
    How I love these two
    Happy birthday and wedding anniversary to the fawole
    May God continue to bless your home 😘😘😘😘

2. Congratulations, I just love this couple, there is something about all their pictures, you can see the love and warmth radiating...😍😍

1. As in!! They look so real to me. God please keep them oooh biko πŸ™

2. me too like them sha, but Yvonne cover laps na, you go still fine.

3. wishing them more fruitful years ahead in good health, prosperity peace and love. #cheers guys

4. Congrats to them. I wish them many more years together in love and plenty. I love their happiness.

5. Happy wedding anniversary to them..pretty YvonneπŸ˜˜πŸ€—

6. Congrats Yvonne and hubby. Forever IJN!

7. This red dress belongs to herπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚she wore it in one of her movies

1. So who is the dress supposed to belong to? And she can’t wear a dress again because she wore it in a movie? Yeye

2. Lol I think this was a shade to Mercy Aig and co on the misplaced/borrowed red dress

8. Happy wedding anniversary to Mr and Mrs F

Heeeeeeey..its our wedding anniversary month too..lord we are forever grateful.

9. Awwww. They look great. HWA Yvonne

10. Happy anniversary. Many happy years ahead

11. #Never allow yourself to fall so far into what you love, that it consumes your entire identity. Stay open to change, embrace new perspectives, and keep growing*

12. I love von's complexion. Happy W.A

13. See the way their love is radiating. Wishing them more blissful years ahead.

14. Congrats to former miss jegede from way back. HWA sister😊

15. Wishing them many years in love

16. Happy marriage anniversary to this lovely family.
    I love Yvonne Jegede, choco baby