Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Black Elijah- A Movie Profiling The Life Of Apostle Suleman Premieres Today

Sunday, February 04, 2018

Black Elijah- A Movie Profiling The Life Of Apostle Suleman Premieres Today

Black Elijah is a chronological story detailing the life of Apostle Suleman the senior pastor, Omega Fire Ministries worldwide, right from being a toddler to an adult.

Did you know when his mother was pregnant with him and went to the hospital to birth him,that he refused to come out? Yes the baby didn’t want to be born in a hospital but this wasnt known until it was revealed to a man of God.

The movie also features his early ministry days, and how he met the love of his life Dr. lizzy Johnson Suleman. A lot is revealed about this man who has become an epitome of hope, peace and solidarity not only in his home country Nigeria, but the world in General.

The Black Elijah parades stars likes Emma Black, Esther Audu, TT Temple, Jide Kosoko, and many others.

The movie was written and exclusively produced by two brothers from the United States of America, Directed by Saint Micah, and produced by Emma Black. Before the brothers where given exclusive right to screenplay this story, a lot of producers and filmmakers had written proposals to make this film but the brothers got lucky.

The movie was shot in March 2017 in Etsako West and Central in Edo State Nigeria featuring the early days of the Apostle, and then Lagos where he started Ministry and Back to Auchi again.

After a successful sold out premiere at Kada Cinema Benin, December 27th 2017, the producers in response to fans demand, have decided to have another premiere in Warri 4th of Feb. 2018 and later on in Abuja Nigeria and lastly in Cameroon for a French version as demands keep coming from Francophone Nations.

The movie already has a reserved space at Amazon.com which will be available to the public once they are done with the premiere.

Many think this is a new dawn not only in Nigeria but in film making in general as the story of Men of God are gradually being told and taken to the big screen. You can recall that recently “Idahosa trails”, a movie about the late Arch Bishop Benson Idahosa of Blessed memory was also on the big screen. This is a success story many Christians believe should be improved on.

Photos from December Premiere....

16 comments:

1. Narcissistic much?
    Adding chapters to the bible in film maybe?

At least, Kim Kardashian aptly named her egotistic book Selfish.

1. I tire oh.... has be even done up to half of what prophet Elijah did?

2. What time is warri's premiere?? Make I go watchπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Looks interesting.

3. What time is warri's premiere?? Make I go watchπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Looks interesting.

4. #When you focus on wanting what you can't have, you fail to appreciate what is right in front of you*

5. When will it be on You tube please and hope the story line is constructive sah

6. This apostle is trying too hard. If he's really working for the kingdom of God,he won't have to me noise boutique himself. I urge all Christians to focus more on God and read your bible. Salvation is personal,do not be caught in the tide.

1. Thank you. The man is so fake, so obvious.

2. @Don, fake is an understatement πŸ˜ πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

7. If Daniella(fat yansh) Okeke is not in it I am not watching.

8. 'Black Elijah' God forgive me, but am not feeling this, let others tell your story. Someone is telling Arch Bishop Benson Idahosa's story. May God only be our focus.

9. If the location of this Alfa's shrine will be exposed, I will watch the movie for sure.

10. one day be one day.