Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post.

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post.

NO......Never!..lol

35 comments:

1. Mtchewww. Make I come dey battle with different strong men n jazz

2. Wetin I go carry crown do?
    Them go dey look for whom to kee with the crown.

1. For sultan of sokoto, ooni of ife or emir of kano i will come back

2. Not these ones wey kidnappers no dey even fear d ancestors again, na so dem dey slap oriade anyhow

3. If I leave this country, I'm not sure I will come back o. .The heat alone is enough to run from.

4. The question is "IF you live abroad . . .?
    All these girls will soon begin yarn like say them dey abroad already. Anyway, Bene Republic be abroad, Cameroon Bakassi self don join abroad sef!

5. Lailai,who being king in naija help?

6. Yes o. Totally will accept if I were a man o. The times have changed and hinterlands are fast turning to cities at the speed of light.
    Tradition system of leadership is being modified seriously.

One of my elder sisters her hubby is real close to a throne once his Dad drops dead though very sick now but God knows tomorrow. Fingers crossed.
    Royalty is Dignifying.
    Me wey like Blue pass water, e be like say errrmmm....never mind.
    Let me stop here before Anambra decoders will come in here with their big nose.*wide grin*

Two examples of Tush Royals I attended ceremonies in their homestead last year:
    1.OLUWO of Iwo, Telu 1, the "Alashe Lori Orisha". Dude is a self styled Emperor of Iwoland. His full name is Oba AbdulRosheed Adewale Akanbi.

2. The Dein of Agbor, His Royal Majesty Benjamin Ikenchuku Keagborekuzi the First (Keagborekuzi I).

Stella Kork...if you speak with these guys for 2 mins I cannot guarantee your "loyalty". Your eyes will pop and your hubby may ask you "what are you staring at?" Hahahahaha. Na so.

These guys have swag biko. As in Swaggering na akpu n'ala (in Nkoli NwaNsukka voice).

7. There is nothing to write home about this country,so coming back home is a big risk to undertake. You may end up coming back and be kill by those villagers.

8. If my village has Oil wells in it as a south south persin wey I be, I will take it sharp sharp.

if you know the money's allocated to these kings with oil in their villages stella you will leave that your Germany and return immediately.

You can only refuse the offer if you don't like money.

LEPπŸ˜›

9. Yes o. After all, e get those in the abroad wey those in Naija better pass. Na wetin you de do abroad go decide whether you fit come back or not. By the way, a king in Ghana is rulling his kingdom from abroad, lol!

10. Yes,I will accept...Imagine me being the OONI of Ife?..or Oba of Benin? That is cool money

11. Never! They should give it to the chief priest.

12. King kwanu...... let them hold it.
    Though those kings/queens dey get money. Especially my town because it is within Lagos. Land sales/govt bonuses and stuff. But I'm still not interested.
    Does ppl do things I don't believe in. I know someone that went to do make-up for wuraola for an event. The girl told me alot of things. You can't even touch her head while applying the make-up. Wura told her lots of things I won't like to divulge here. But I no want that kind of life abeg.

13. It depends on the "abroad" Sha. If you're in India or Mexico then you've no right to reject the offer
    πŸ˜‚

14. If I catch myself.

15. Living abroad doing what? Washing corpses? Abeg I will rather be a king in my home town than be in a strange land doing rubbish all in the name of abroad but if its a better job, I will still come down to my hometown to be the king.

16. I remember telling my sef this same thing few years back lol. I even swore I will never step foot in this country ever again if I had a choice. But now I know I don't need a crown to come back to Nigeria. Naija is home.

1. best comment ever!!!πŸ‘

2. I regretted my comment after seeing yours. Truly, naija is home.