Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Jealousy

Thursday, February 22, 2018

End Time Jealousy

Guess what happened to this phone!!

59 comments:

1. This is how some people discover their talents. Your hubby should change his profession to a carpenter. Saw cutting not knife.

2. The woman is cheating. The man should just divorce her and no need for anger or extreme measures.

3. Bomb waiting to explode, ur hubby can kill

2. You are only permitted to Pw your phone if ur husband PW his, that way oth of u got privacy and are square, it will be heating if one Pw her phone n d other doesn't pw.

1. Exactly!

If he doesn't password his and you can access it freely why paseo yours if there's no skeleton in your cupboard?

3. The man is right as a wife you are one.if he does not have a password on his phone why will you have?if you got nothing to hide give him your password

1. "This one" is saying if her hands are clean & shes not shady, she wont hide her phone in the 1st place.... & as long as he dsnt password his phone she has no right to.

2. Thank u @erased ink. Obviously, she has something to hide

3. Have you ever thought about maybe there are other peoples conversations or stuff in that phone that she decide to keep private ?
      So because I’m married I should let my partner into everything ?

password on phone doesn’t mean someone’s being shady

4. What sort of privacy is that? I really don’t believe in all this marriages that couples password their phones and their partners don’t have access.

Anyway, whatever what’s for you mehn.

5. Most husbands are guilty like this because they are doing the same thing, women are doing.

Madam if you were not hiding anything, you would have given him and let peace reign. Let him see what he thinks you are hiding. Men will always want to reign supreme in everything. It is very bad.

Anyway just hold him tight to buy you another phone. He will not go unpunished.

6. You better pack your load before he slice your neck, end time husband.

7. Madam if you are faithful I don't see the reason why you should be hiding your password from your husband.

1. She is cheating it's best they divorce now...

2. The woman is cheating. Couple's are not suppose to be hiding their phones from each other. It is very wrong. You don't hide your body from him, so what privacy are you talking about? Couples become ONE when they get married. Nothing like privacy. Couples are taught not to hide their phones from eachother during marriage counselling in most church before they get married . Marriage of this days are now like Childs play.

8. That woman should be careful cos someday the man may slice her too.

9. If you are not cheating why cant you give him the pass word?

10. Madam what are you hiding! You must have given him reasons to be suspicious. But then destroying the phone,not the best.

11. Why will she hide her password for her husband, privacy ke? Hian there's no privacy in marriage Biko

12. Hmmm a cutlass can not cut a phone like this, that is a big lie!!! only a very sharp saw can.
    if she have nothing to hide why not give him the password?my hubby's phones don't have password,mine has password (my name off course) but he does not send my phone unless am showing him something in it.

1. That is a carpenter's hand work.

2. A cutlass can, if u strike it hard with a sharp cutlass, even the screen wouldnt shatter.. just like the pic

3. A cutlass can, if u strike it hard with a sharp cutlass, even the screen wouldnt shatter.. just like the pic

4. It was cut by a professional carpenter. Its so clean ✂

13. If he doesn't have a password on his phone, why password yours when you have nothing to hide.

14. If his phone is free and fair, yours should also be, it's not like you have anything to hide

15. If his phone is free and fair, yours should also be, it's not like you have anything to hide

16. why cut the phone like sliced bread? Now all the incriminating chat & pics have been lost....
    Why not just take it to Comp village, theyd access it in 3mins, if she likes she should use "Nebuchadnezzar12345" as her passcode, theyd access it.

1. hahahahahahahahahahaahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahahhahah@ nebuchadnezzar o o oohahahahahahahahaahah

2. Hehehehheeh...Atheist!!! Don't make look like one new mumu in this office. Nebu...what? Hahahhaahaa. How did you even come up with that?

I can't deal!

Cold is too much here please..

3. Thanks @ Atheist, just got a new password idea! Nebuchadnesser....

17. Passwords should be known by both in a committed relationship..it makes both parties comfortable and trust me in most cases there won't be reason for any one to act suspicious...

1. Gbammest!!!

I passworded mine cos of my kids, hubby knows the password. I know his too. Same goes for all our atms and mobile banking apps. If your relationship is true, you don’t need to be shady. In fact you want your partner to have access in case anything happens

18. Nawa o. This is scary but madam why nau. If its a man that is hiding his password now, we will all say that he is hiding something... That cutlass sharp o. Madam hide your neck to avoid cutting it also.

19. Lmao @"Nebuchadnezzar12345"

Atheist but why?
    Maka why?
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Hmmmmm one day that man will slice into pieces one day.

21. my sister said, why would you password your phone?

22. If she has nothing to hide, why hiding your password from hubby?

#Rosie mai chin-chin..

23. He has wasted the evidence he was even looking for. Olodo brekete....anger doesn't pay. Hian

Wifey you sef stubborn. Wetin you dey hide. Your hubby browses your private parts like opera mini yet you dey claim "it's my privacy for Samsung Galaxy" Privacy my left leg.

Thank God it wasn't your body that was cut into two. I for wonder Wetin instablog will caption the news.

24. If u have nothing to hide then giving him the password should not be difficult.

25. Who bought the phone first of all?

1. Yeye question. PDP Chairman bought it for her

26. But in marriage, passwords shouldn't be private anymore. You're now one (unless there's something else going on that you're hiding).

Me & mine know each other's passwords. No big deal.

27. Nebuchadnezzar12345"
    got me laughing

28. Lols....
    This is funny,
    But what if,it the man's phone and he refused to give the password can she do the same?

29. But the woman didn't mention that she has easy access to her husband's phone. She might not want the man to see her alerts. She might not have anything to hide but just wants to pay her husband back for passwording his phone. Alot of men are disloyal but yet want 100% loyalty from their women.

30. This woman should be wary of her husband o
    Any kpararam her head has left her neck
    Maybe the man was a meat seller in his former life.

31. lol, i know my husband's phone, facebook, Instagram and email passwords. The funny thing she doesn't know any of mine. If he asks I will give them to him cos i have absolutely nothing to hide. I advise people to lock their phones for security reasons but your partners should know your passwords.

32. men and their insecurities