Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TV Host Frank Edoho's Wife Sandra Alleges He Beat Her, Had Affairs With Married Women And Olosos

Tuesday, May 19, 2026

TV Host Frank Edoho's Wife Sandra Alleges He Beat Her, Had Affairs With Married Women And Olosos

Explosive!!!

Sandra Edoho, the estranged wife of popular TV host Frank Edoho, has broken her silence after weeks of online drama. In a series of posts on her Instagram stories titled “Surviving Frank Edoho”. She strongly denied being unfaithful or earning labels like “ashawo.” Instead, she pointed fingers at Frank, claiming years of cheating, emotional pain, physical abuse, and money problems in their marriage.

Sandra explained that she stayed in the marriage for their three children despite the problems. She said Frank had affairs with several women, even while she was pregnant with their first child. She named some women and shared what she called proofs: chats, bank transfers for hotels and gifts, and photos of bruises on her body from alleged beatings. She claimed Frank humiliated her, neglected the family, and made her handle most bills, including a car loan. One serious claim was that he once threatened her with a dumbbell and later said he would kill her, which finally pushed her to leave. Sandra said she kept quiet for a long time to protect his image and their kids but spoke now because of false stories and videos spreading online.

Frank has confirmed the marriage ended after about two years of separation. He has denied some claims, especially the violence part, and pointed to Sandra’s reported closeness with singer Chike as one reason things broke down.

She wrote
Surviving Frank Edoho.

''I refuse to be tagged an unfaithful wife, a prostitute, or an ashewo as I have been pegged these past few days.
He didn’t come as the most eligible bachelor, however, I loved him with all my heart & soul, against the wishes of my family. Faithful to the core, he always bragged about me to his friends, colleagues & anyone who cared to listen.

Frank, you must come to Equity with clean hands. You must acknowledge & take responsibility to how you led us here.
I was constantly humiliated, physically abused and traumatised. (Pls find picture evidence attached). Videos Dey... but let’s keep that one aside.
You didn’t know I had your passwords for over three months! Frolicking with so many women, including the one you jog with at 6 a.m. in the morning in our estate. Craziest work! Every time I asked that we jog together, you would harshly quarrel with me and storm out of the house only to go romance in VGC park! I kept quiet.

You didn’t know I had your passwords to your computer. I had access to bank statements showing your movements from lounges/bars to hotels, paying hookup girls, going on dates to Delborough Hotel with side chicks (please find attached evidence of photos).
Range Rover car loan I was single‑handedly paying off. I constantly found cheap lip glosses, earrings, and hair brushes after your night outs. You claimed they belonged to your married manager’s girlfriend. Your married manager, Toyosi Oyetunji , would bring various girls for you to our shared office, and anytime I asked, you would claim they were marketers. Marketers for what exactly? I kept quiet.
You sold the house for 40m! The kitchen renovation alone was 15m. You are a wicked man. You invaded my privacy, you took my phone, you listened to my audio recordings, you went through my tapes, you went through my private conversations. You blackmailed me with a tape of me and my ex. You catfished me with a fake account and I fell for it. You are a wicked man.

Recently, when you said you have found your soulmate in “Tea with Tay” podcast , I was so happy for you. At least you go commot eye for my body.
When you and Amaka Okeke, who is a married woman by the way, were posting yourselves up and down on social media, wearing and‑co for events, celebrating your birthday parties by posting each other with endearing names “bestie” and attending public events, I faced my front. I kept quiet. (Find pictures attached.)

When she moved into our home, hanging her cheap clothes in my closet that I built with my sweat, and laying on my matrimonial bed, I kept quiet.
I feel so sad for even talking about a man I once loved. But I must, as I have young children who would one day be able to understand their mother’s side in case they get bullied with online publications.
I caught you at Boho with 2 prostitutes, with Iheanyi Njemanze richmond.wealth, whom you were gallivanting with at the time. The girls didn’t know I was your wife and made advance to fight me and my cousin! She bears me witness! You were soliciting h**k up girl that charges 100k, sometimes 80k, sometimes 50k…

Crazy work!
A man that I always put on every property I acquired with my own funds with no contribution from him!
A man who doesn’t care, feed or provide for our kids, even till date!
A man who never picks his children’s calls till date. 
A man whom I ensured made peace with his children from his previous failed marriage.
You held a dumbbell and wanted to smash my face, saying “I will desty your face so no man can ever see your beauty again.”
When you threatened to kl me at night, I knew this was my cue to leave and never look back!
Even your sister, Eno Edoho, agreed that “she could never get married to a man like her brother” and was in shock that I covered up for you all these years.

49 comments:

1. I believe you maidia 🀣

But nawa for some women o
    You claimed he was irresponsible, a cheat, a wife beater who showed these traits while pregnant with your first child, yet you stayed and had more children for him despite having money of your own?
    I can never understand some of you. It can never be me, God forbid.

1. It's called unconditional love. Some people have it, some people don't.

2. What has been bugging me is that this beauty still wanted to stay

From the leaked audio recording its like She still wanted to stay,
      She told the guy lets do one last stupid thing and then end this, meaning that she still wanted to stay. WHY

2. Na u sabi,the first wife talk pass this,but u no believe.

3. Lol..
    This is Frank's nemesis...
    All his pride,Egos and all, he's been reduced to a joke.
    Sandra, you also deserve all you got from him,he cheated with you on his first marriage..
    Both of you deserve each other..

4. I believe this woman 100% that she did not commit adultery at all.

Yet some vocal Nigerian women (sorry Cameroonian women) have been defending/praising her for committing revenge adultery and giving Chike hugs for being her partner at it.

But is she being fair in decertifying the right to wives' adultery or revenge cheating just like this?

Hehehehehe.

5. My own is, he served you same meal you serve his ex wife Katherine while he was still married to her. Why are you angry he is doing same! Oh! You thought your complexion could make him a better husband

Mtcheeewwww

1. The reason she didn’t leave is because of shame since she snatched him from Catherine she stayed there so that people will not poke fun at her for leaving him see your life husband snatchers! When Catherine was saying Frank abused her in the marriage you joined him to humiliate her! My people get one saying ‘ The cane that was used in beating the Senior wife has been kept in one corner waiting to be used on the Junior wife too’ That’s exactly what happened to you and I don’t pity you at all!

2. Don't mind her. He cheated on his first wife with her.

6. Snatching wahala ko ni eleyi bayiii?

7. You thought you were stealing something special cause he was using fone and the last 2k from his family account to entertain you. See the mad man you snatched. Women will learn to stay away from married men because that man who can cheat on his family, trust me you dont want him in your life. You are not special in anyway. Thats a mad man and no the wife is not a bad perso .

8. Who you trying to convince.. let’s live for the applaud of one (1). All this is not necessary

9. Frank nor try if all these allegations are truth
    Nobody deserves to be treated this way
    But you would have walk away
    There nothing to justify your actions as a woman..
    Ashawo dey your eyes
    Una fit each other..
    According to Isoko tradition
    Do you know your husband or your children will die
    If you try this?

1. Which isoko? Abeg great. Make we drop list of wayward isoko women for you???

2. Bitter anons
      U have no proof
      Is either they not legally married or
      When am Isoko married you I mean legally married
      You don't try shit
      U have no list

10. I believe you because i know how a narcissist operate, my only problem is you not leaving the marriage before going into another relationship.

I wish you all the best, thank God you have your own funds, it will make things easier.

Mariam

1. She could not leave because na she snatch am from the ex wife

11. Some men cannot take half of what they dish.

12. I believe her, because Frank actually looks the part. But i don't pity her, she only got served. Na wah for that man sha.

13. When i thought this was over. Hmm..

14. Some women will see all the licking holes in a man, and they will still enter marriage with him, so after everything you experienced with his when you were pregnant with your first child, you still went ahead to give birth to more two children for the same Man..this matter is getting out of hand ooo..

1. That man is absolute garbage as a husband. Any woman who takes him up now is a damn fool. Leave garbage in the dumpster where it belongs.

15. This one she keeps name dropping, hope she has receipts ooo.

16. Do me, I do you kind of marriageπŸ˜‚

So frank knew he wasn’t clean, he came out to expose his estranged wife and singer Chike? He can dish it, but he can’t take it🀨

He who comes to equity must come with clean hands.
    Only you a cheat, only you a malice keeper, only you a domestic violent man and so on. The woman endured all these and decided to pay you back in your own coin, you wan kpai🀣

He thought we are still in Nigeria of 15 years ago, that he can easily manipulate people with whatever he says about his estranged wife and everyone will go along with it.

1. Are you minding the Hegoat. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

17. As for chike
    Una well-done
    Pple wey dey hail chike
    One day e go marry
    Them go still fuck him wife
    Very yeye boy with a dangling dick
    Them nor dey use face judge person oo
    Chike look so calm and responsible..
    So potable better pass chike when it come to people wives
    As crazy as potable
    We never hear any case where e for yanch person eige

18. Mi o mo reason why ti eniyan maa ni alaafia, ti a tun ma wa fiafia kakiri gbogbo agbaye. world wide isonu!

I was actually waiting for your final prove before I comment on this. You both deserve what you got from each other. A cheat deserves a cheat. Where you not his side chick while he was still married before he upgraded you to be his wife? You guys are both even and you deserve each other.

Katherine is the only victim in all of these. Extramarital affairs are entirely indefensible. If a relationship is struggling, the honorable response is to address it or walk away, not to cheat. Resorting to infidelity as a do-back is a fundamental breakdown of personal integrity. Character is revealed by how we handle tough times. There are no mitigating factors that can validate the violation of marital vows.

A relationship built on betrayal will hardly enjoy true peace. A man who devalues his ex will eventually devalue you. You are not special my sister. You can't fix a broken character by being the next in line. Once an abuser, always an abuser. Don't be his next victim. A man who carries that kind of history rarely changes just because he is with someone new.

honestly ba,...wisdom waits to hear from both sides. Before you judge, pause, listen before you draw conclusions. Every story has two sides, and real wisdom comes from hearing both. Seeking out multiple perspectives cuts through bias and helps us see the full picture.

Understand before you judge.
    Listen to their story before you write the ending.
    Seek clarity before criticism.
    Walk a mile before you weigh in.
    Mute the judgment and unmute the listening.

At the end of the day, this is the only lesson this whole ordeal has taught me.

1. Well written, my sister. That's why I don't want to reason with people who believe the blame should be upon one person rather than the both of them. They both deserve each other. They are both childish, and such childish attitudes in adults should be condemned fairly. As arrogant and wicked Frank is, e suppose marry better woman? How is that fair?

The equation sums up itself. Katherine is the only victim here.

2. Sandra and Frank may deserve each other, but the fact remains, she is also a victim of domestic violence.

3. You mean she used to be his sidechick?? If this is true then I have no empathy for her.

4. "If a relationship is struggling, the honorable response is to address it or walk away, not to cheat."

We the Association of Wives in Support of Adultery and Revenge Adultery no gree rara.

If husband commit adultery with one unmarried woman, we must revenge by adultery with one unmarried and retaliate with one married man. Our motto is: "Double revenge and Double retaliation".

19. Make he continue until him entire yansh dey outside!

1. Hmmmm....nyash still remain wey never come outside?
      Why is she even releasing the thing piece meal? She doesn't want to talk about allegedly finding out that he was sleeping with these hook-up girls without protection. Abeg the whole matter is a terrible mess.

Even Portable appears to have more class from the looks of it.

20. I strongly believe these two people are working for Tinubu just to distract us from the current realities we are facing in this country.

1. I couldn't agree moreπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. This matter nah season film oh..

Brb

22. Fada, I still thank you for Peace of Mind and Unconditional love in this My "Singu"ness πŸ™ŒπŸ» state o.
    I sleep well without bothering about ...

Enjoy your Status while you still can everyone 😁

23. I ain’t ever seen bruises so black. Any how, those bruises speak a language all of their own. Look at the gift that marriage gives, after the dancing and singing then this?

Lord, you know how you made me and that my constitution ain’t set up to be anybody’s beating post, so keep such devils out of my path cause you know I ain’t about that forgive and forget life when it comes to some things.

24. I believe you Sandra, I don't care about your relationship with Chike, but on this issue of DV especially seeing those pic, I believe you. I have some pics of injuries like this on my lap saved on my phone as well, till tomorrow the man (estranged husband) that did it keep denying.

25. When Katherine cried out, they labeled her a liar. Oya na.

26. Wetin concern the other women she has been naming up and down naw? Focus on your he-goat Frank. Abi are you blaming the women for your failed marriage? No be so you too enter marriage with Frank? Shameless lot!

27. So Frank too slept with a married Woman so why is he blaming Chike for sleeping with his own wife ??? He got served hot hot ! Karma is a bitch!

1. E no want make another man taste him own. criminal

28. Sandra Was Gheshing Frank While Still Married To Katrina
    You Know What The both Of You Fit Each Other ...
    He Beat You When You Had Your First
    You Still Continue To Have More ..