Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Favourite Instagram Celeb Photos...

Celebs show you want they want you to see and not what it is.......#itisnotwhatitis

31 comments:

1. Joro you self 😀😀😁😂😂

2. Uncle joro, after his fight with Gbemi, he stopped crashing parties lol
    Rukky sanda your ass job paid off
    Kunle Remi my crush
    Chika Ike the Harvard graduate 👨‍🎓 lol
    Obong is one beautiful lady

3. Chika Ike is too beautiful and lovely.

God Bless Everyone.

4. Can someone 🗣 Joro beard gang is not for everyone. Sheesh he look like he stink.

5. Ufuoma is the new omoni.
    Instagram "liker"

6. Joro oooo! Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa!

7. Chika Ike has been on 'fire' for sometime now. Joro your brothers will finish you ooo. Rukky and her expensive butts. Mbong is beautiful.

Chikito's fan

8. Cute people.

Oh My Gush! Ckika is such a damsel.

9. Chika Ike Na photoshop Jo.

Chioma A.

10. Kunle Remi is one terrible actor that tries too hard, can't stand his fakeness. Terribly dirty, poor dress sense and typical Yoruba lousy idiot. I wonder the girls that hook up with u.. Dirty pig. Fake accent with poor packaging. Cheap okrika from bend down boutique in Ajah... Terribly horrible guy

1. Easy puhleasee cos anger nkea dikwa egwu really.😕 Jeeeeeez!

2. See pain oo,the guy chop you clean mouth abii?

3. Did he sleep with u for free? This anger nawa o

4. Get well soon anon..I understand that bitterness is worse than cancer☹️

11. Been lusting for Chika Ike for years.

1. What are you waiting for?

Do the needful na.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

12. Chika, I see your lace. Why is it not blended in?

13. @Mbong and her lesbian girl friend,I sight you sis.... Your maga don form new polical party oo..Kai,see 2019 MAGA.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

1. Dry comment. How e be for your body as no one patronized this your yeye talk? I guess you felt ashamed and decided to make more comments

14. @Kunle Remi be looking DOPE..Side eyes at @Adesuwa.

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

15. @Chika IKE be peppering Dem haters gang.

@Joro the party crasher...

@Rukky sanda ,how far na? @OmoT BFF

@ANONYMOUS ORUBEBE

16. Chika is fine for days... I love you Chika Ike!

17. Kunle dope dress. Rukky nice ass. Chike my forever crush...