Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Araka Edna

Friday, February 16, 2018

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Araka Edna

It's my birthday today and I want you all to help me thank God for what he has done and will continue to do for me. He's been faithful, gracious and loving towards me and for thus far he has brought me.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

Thanks,
BV ED.

Happy Birthday darling..you are so lovely!!!

143 comments:

1. happy birthday dear.
    All this going to studio to snap during bday I don't still get it. I can understand for milestone age like 21, 30, 40, 50 and upwards. But any regular bday I don't see the essence except na for advert.

1. Anon dear all man to him choice. Happy Birthday dear. You are one fine lady. Many more years.

2. na advert na..
      who smiles at 31 with no husband?

3. Your opinion dear, last year I turned 30 but I was so depressed I didn't remember my birthday sef, even though I had planned since I was 28 to do a photoshoot and party. This year I would do that and any other year I feel like just to celebrate myself and the work of God in my life.

4. Thanks deariez😘😘😘😘

5. All this studio pics na wash..ed sent her birthday pics last year and ooh she was really ugly! Now she has come with washed studio pics..i can't fall for this.edd show us the real you

6. This are decievement days and timesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I have seen this girl on Instagram and trust me she's not fine at all.studio pics dey lie sha

2. Awww.......you are so beautiful dearie
    Happy Happy Birthday to you Ed
    May God bless you abundantly and grant you all your desires.Greater you in Jesus name.
    Have a fantastic year 😘😘😘😘😘

3. Happy Birthday dear. You're beautiful.

4. Happy birthday Ed. We were rooting for you and elastic, kilo shele?

Enjoy this day jare. Do shakara like me

5. Happy birthday to beautiful Ed,more of God's blessings and have a favorable year!!

1. Thanks dearie 😍😍😍

6. Happy Birthday, lovely. May the Lord grant your heart desire.

7. Happy 31st beautiful Ed, God bless u now n always

8. See my baby girl for life 😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Happy birthday baby girl...God bless your new age. Enjoy your day. Cheers

1. Thanks hunnie....love yu mucho😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Cant find my first comment. Arrrrgggghhhhh
      Happy birthday darlyn Ed.⚘πŸŽ‚πŸ»
      Have a blast.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

3. Anty gwegwegwe pls go and marry.its your like that insult people in this blog yet no husband

4. at 31 you are still following small small girls to do advert on sdkπŸ‘πŸ‘wwhat where u doing when ur mates were marrying? What type of lifestyle did u live when u were young?

5. Thanks Sandy darling 😘😘😘

9. Happy birthday Ed darlyn.⚘πŸŽ‚πŸΎ
    Do have a blast.πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ Nice pixes btw.

10. Happy BD pretty girl.
    That dead human hair on you
    made you look older than
    you are.

11. Awwww!!!
    My EDLICIOUS!!!
    Happy birthday to you babe
    Age with grace
    *side eyes πŸ‘€ @ Elastic *

12. Happy birthday ed, age gracefully you are beautiful

13. Happy birthday to you Edna. God bless you.

14. Happy birthday Ed. I like your body. You don't look your age.

15. Is this babe taken? I use to think you are on the big side based on what I saw In one of the blog parties. Wow maybe I should seriously consider applying if there is still vacancy. Lok

16. Happy birthday Darling Edna!

Happy birthday King Eze!

Aquarian rock!

17. Happy Birthday dearie, you look so pretty and dashing. More joy and peace coupled with more money.

18. Happy birthday Ed(edd and eddy).....God bless your new age!

19. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ beautiful Ed. Had to comment today cos of you, such a beautiful soul.

20. I read your comments Ed, most of them are not sensible at all.
    Look straight at me lemme insult u, cus youve called me names on this blog in the past..... quarter past 3 eye.Gwegs

21. Beautiful Ed
    Happy birthday dear...age in loveπŸ˜˜πŸ’•πŸ’ž❤πŸ’‹

22. Replies
    1. What a small world! Chizoba that lives in nsukka! Wow.so we are bvs. But the girl razz sha

23. Happy Birthday Ed ed and Eddy.
    But i cant date a girl with quarter to 4 eyes, they can snoop without u knowing, youd think shes focused on the TV

1. Kwakwakwkakwakwakwakwa
      Your brain is erased truly

2. Thats too harsh... It's obvious you dont have to spell it out on her Birthday 😯

3. My mum has those kinds of eye....you cannot do any mischievous things in her presence...to now think of it, she's a teacher and her students find it difficult to cheat if she's invigilating.

4. person no fit talk en mind for this blog again oh...

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@Erased ink...as a bad guy that yu is....thanks shaa...

6. Not when the person mind is full of stupid senseless talks. No you can't speak you mind on such issues. Learn to use the better part of your head call the brain before spewing trash. Haba

7. Am not bothered by any 4:30 but I want to know if it comes with eye problem aswell or can someone with 4:30 eye hv normal sight?

24. Happy birthday dearie.may God bless your new age

Missylynn

25. Happy Birthday Ed.

We belong to the bespectacled clan together...

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚yes o...ojugo association of Nigeria . Thanks dear

26. Happy birthday Edna! Keep shining

27. Stella Maris baby16 February 2018 at 13:32

Happy birthday @ ED,May God bless your new age.
    Live long and prosper.πŸŽ‚πŸΈπŸ·πŸΎπŸ΄πŸ½.

Where is the Venue of Item 7.
    Enjoy.

28. Happy birthday Edna. Live long and prosper darlg. 🍻🎊🎊🎊

1. Chyadajesus I've missed you o.

2. Thanks Chy dearie😍😍

3. Asa Nwa. Make we yarn for za oza loom πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜˜

29. Stella where's my first comment?

Happy birthday my EDLICIOUSπŸ˜‹ BABY. Age with grace
    Enjoy your day 😊
    *side eyes πŸ‘€ @ Elastic *

1. Thanks darling booπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

30. Hbd Edna
    Choi see advert. But the last two pictures come spoil the whole thing especially the last one. You will get suitors in Jesus name. Amen

1. leave that talk!
      Every girl has suitors, even cripples sef... na una de select.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Amen.. thanks

31. Hbd Edna
    Choi see advert. But the last two pictures come spoil the whole thing especially the last one. You will get suitors in Jesus name. Amen

32. Happy birthday Ed. You are blessed

33. Happy~Birthday dear, wishing you many positive returns in life.

34. I love her spirit hbd

35. Happy birthday dear..
    Are you from Onitsha?

36. My BV Ed 😍😍 Happy birthday darling. God bless you πŸ’‹

37. Happy birthday Ed..wish u many yes laced with all d good tons of life.never know u are dis beautiful o.dos pics u sent b4 no do u justice o.didn't know u are even this young thot u be aunty gwe o.kia u fine jare

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€thank you...

38. Stella I haven't seen my 2 birthday wishes for Ed oh!
    Happy birthday to you EDLICIOUS
    Age with grace
    Where's the party πŸ’ƒ at?

1. Thanks mandyπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

39. Happy birthday ED! U look beautiful

Just Krix!

40. Happy birthday beautiful Ed. Nne you are looking sweet maka Chi. Idi sharp. May God bless your new age. Age gracefully.

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. Happy birthday dear,you look good. May God bless your new age Amen

43. Happy birthday dear.
    Why don't you get medicated contact lenses? Or really cool cat frames?
    You would totally love it.
    I have about 4 different shades of contact lens. Including transparent. I can switch whenever I want. And I have worn it for 5 years now. I only wear glasses in the evenings to watch TV or days I want my eyes to breathe.
    Try it.

You are beautiful.

1. Ma dear am d cared of contact lenses o....I no wan blind maself......one can't be extremely too careful....that part is a sensitive organ o. Thanks dearie 😍😍😍

44. Why u come resemble Anto bbn like this

45. Happy Birthday beautiful. wishing you long life and prosperity.

46. Stella this na set up na. evryone go dey shout gwegs go and marry.

happy birthday to you girl looking good.

1. Lol.....yu are the only one that said that. Thanks dear

47. @ Olive Oyl, thank you jawe, some people are just too negative, anybody can do photo shoot any time you feel like. if you don't have anything nice to say about people just keep quiet. but na lie some people keep trending with hate.

48. Happy birthday ED my birthday mate

1. Thanks matey,happy birthday to you too dear

49. Happy birthday Ed. Age gracefully.

50. Happy birthday beautiful!
    May God bless you richly, Amen.

51. Happy birthday ED, May God blessings your new age.

52. Happy birthday dear, I like your spirit, always happy at all times.

1. Thanks dearie,πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

53. Happy birthday Ed. May your days on earth be long and beautiful

54. Thank yu so much Stella hunnie, I heart yu mucho😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚😚

55. Happy birthday to us baby girl

56. happy birthday dear, may God's blessings fall on you.

57. Happy birthday Ed, more blessings and success in all your endeavors in life.

58. Happy Birthday Edna. All the best.
    My baby girl is 3 months today. I can't wait to hear her call me Mom.