Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Friday...

Friday, February 16, 2018

In House News Friday...

Silent prayer for fallen Hero Aaron Feis who stepped in front of the bullets to protect other peoples Children from the bullets fired in that high school in America where that teen killed over 17 people on Wednesday .........Rare to find someone who would catch a grenade like this..

May God protect our kids as they step out for the day and guide and guard them back home safely..Amen!#fallenhero #Aaronfeis

MISS LYNN COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good afternoon ma'am stella and my lovely bvs,i pray you get well soon because you're the pilot of this great blog. Am so glad to be part of this blogfam where advice are given,laughter and joy are been shared.much love for ma'am stella.
I will like to use my face for IHN today ,i hope am qualified. Kisses to you and my fellow bvs.

Missylynn

Kisses...

:...........................................................................................................

MING YUN COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Happy Greetings Mrs Korkus.

I do hope I qualify for Friday Face of IHN.
My village people are celebrating their New Year Today with plenty of firework display. And they said this year is the year of the Dog.

So officially, this is my New Year shoutout to all BVs :- May all your hopes come true in the new year, all your dreams come true, all your expectations will come true, and all your efforts will be fulfilled! In the meantime I wish you health and well-being in all the days to come. Family harmony! Happiness and joy!

E-HUG Mrs Korkus 

Heeheheheheh Mung Yu abeg salute your Village people for us

.........................................................................................................

BIG SEXY EYES COVER IN HOUSE NEWS

Hello Stella
I said I should send my picture for FOIHN too for the first time.... Much love to you and to other bvs especially queen and boss (I enjoy your comments a lot )
Hope I qualify And also to say a very big thank you to stella. I remember a time I sent a mail to you which you you replied, I thought the comment was kind of rude and it took me time to realize that its actually just who you are, so blunt and that you were actually saying the truth. Thanks so much
NB: no mind my big eye

ISH happens babygirl....I am learning everyday how to mingle with the different people this blog brings my way and how to deal with those who come with issues...glad you understood...Thank you.

.........................................................................................................

APOLOGY TO MY LOST LOVE FROM SINGLES MINGLES

Good Day stella, 

keep doing the wonderful things you do.Stella please i am begging you to help me post my apology letter on IHN.

Its about a lady i met in 2016  SnM October edition of Snm. Her name start with letter U... but i call her SUGAR. SDK please beg her for me with your red pen.

Dear sugar i know i have really hurt you, but just wanna let you know that i still truly love you. You loved me truly but i allow my anger to take control over me, and i didnt mean to intentionally hurt you even though we have had our separate disagreement since we met. 

I tried all i could to take you out on Vals day and be around you but u refused and i respected your wish coz i didnt want more issues in making u angry but i found out you have blocked me from calling you,i have great plans for you sugar. Sugar you know i loved you and i still do, remember the good memories, sacrifices we both made to each other and also remember i never pressured you for sex till date and i have been okay with no sex relationship with you. 

Sugar i miss you and after the last quarrel early this year, i came back begging and you said you forgave me but you still blocked me from calling you and i am so scared from coming to your shop to avoid embarrassment from you coz you are tough and hot when you angry. 

Please put all the blames on me. SDK and bvs please help me beg her to forgive me and take me back. 

I had to bring it here coz we met here on sdk. I am so sorry SUGAR please give me the last chance, i still love you and will always do.From your prince G.

I know you love Sugar but as a woman i do know that when a man has to go through this length to get his woman back then he has probably lost her or never really had her....

Love should not be this difficult.....If she doesnt respond to this,please move on cos she probably has....I know she will read this and if she does,I plead with her to contact me..Please sugar,make contact with me for reasons i cannot state here.

Hmmmm......Sugar if you can,please forgive him and lets continue with the loving...or help hi find closure so that he can move on.

VACANCY

Hypercool Nigeria Limited is looking for experienced HVAC/AC Engineers.

This vacancy is only available to those in Lagos. Our office is located on the Island. Interview is being scheduled for next week.
Please send your CV to hypercoolng@yahoo.com. Thanks

...........................................................................................................

CHILDREN COSTUMES

For all your children character costume needs, please call/WhatsApp 08037705396. We deliver Nationwide.

.............................................................................................................................................................

PASTRY LEARNING

I recently learnt how to make pastries,but I need a place around Alimosho l/g where they make pastries (meatpie,eggroll,fishpie,sausage,donut etc)daily where I can master the act of pastry making,I don't mind paying for it.I can be reached on 09025277456

Boutique with male designer stuff at a giveaway price

Hi Stella and fellow bvs. I own a boutique at lekki-epe expressway. I sell designers male stuff. but I just got a good job in Abuja and I am relocating immediately. I would like to give out the shop and stuff in the shop at a giveaway price ( the best deal you can ever find). So if you have ever wished to own your own boutique or are interested. This is the best deal for you! almost 100% off! (based on sdk family things). Call me on 07064327164. Thanks and God bless...

This is really at a giveaway price..please if you are thinking of starting a biz,consider this if you have 'nuff capital

PLEA FOR USED CLOTHES

Hello Stella and beautiful bvs, thanks for the humanitarian job you are doing........Please I need both office clothes and casual clothes.I just got a job and the salary its not encouraging but at least,it ll put food on the table.I need clothes to look good.I am fat and busty.I use size 16 .I stay at ikotun Lagos.Please,any BV that God has blessed should bless me too.thank you very much.contact no 08088956618.

IN SEARCH OF HOUSE

Hello Stella,

I'm one of your silent blog visitors. I've commented once or twice with the ID "Mum2be" Now I Don born o. Please I need a 2 bedroom flat within unity estate Egbeda. The house we stay now isn't safe at all.  We just moved here last year and we can't afford to pay another agency and agreement so we need direct contact with the landlord. We are a young couple and we just need somewhere conducive for our family. Budget is 250k.

"Plea for Accommodation Abroad"

I am an ardent reader of your blog, anonymously comments once in a while though. Please I need your help and help from your readers.

I recently got a US Visa to attend a conference by the UNCSW(Commission on the status of women) which is to hold at UN headquarters at NewYork.

My major challenge now is accommodation,and the conference would last for 12days and I would leave New York and visit and tour other states in the US. 

I plead with you to use your platform and solicit help from your followers and readers who live in the US to assist me.

I would appreciate if my request would be posted in your IHN tomorrow. 

Thanks for your consideration and I sincerely hope to get a favorable reply from your platform

My name  is Iwuoha Adanna,and my contact is adannaaugusta71@gmail.com or 07034761690

HOUSE FOR SALE NEEDED IN KETU / OJOTA

Please I need someone who knows someone that has a house for sale in Ketu / Ojota area of Lagos to contact me on 07037376336.
Thank you.

FROM DEPRESSED BV TONY

Stella I must appreciate the good work you are doing, thanks for the post you did for me and your advice I really do appreciate.  I want to thank in a special way the Bvs who also put in their advice for their kind words to me, the two anonymous Bv your comments are inspiring and I felt a bit relief that yesterday.

This blog is a wonderful place to be, a lot of nice and beautiful souls here. Finally, I read where someone commented that I am picky and all that with choice of job and i am surprise for one who barely know me to make such conclusion, I have even worked for 12k as a salary before the business close up.

The person who talked about free skill training with NGO pls if there is any you can recommend to me I will be greatful to learn. Once more thanks to all blog family here, God bless you all.

Newly Completed Duplexes In Abuja for sale

Newly completed Duplexes for sale:
Both duplexes are located in Apo, Abuja
Very Spacious with 3bedrooms and 2 sitting rooms
Price: 85 million Naira each. And it's negotiable. 
Contact 08147779911 if interested 

ROOM FOR EXPECTANT MOM IN HOUSTON TEXAS

I live in Houston Texas and I have a spare bedroom for expectant mothers coming to deliver in Texas, tourist or any one that needs a place for a short time. I can be reached via email at shortlet@yahoo.com. my apartment is conducive and everything would be included in the bill. You will also have your personal bathroom and toilet. 

Thank you

FOR THE DEPRESSED GUY

Stella kindly post. This might help someone.
Please hide my Id to avoid future bashing from bvs.

I want to tell you a story of my brother. 
He was a very gentle, quiet, peaceful and intelligent young man. Always teaching his younger siblings Physics, maths and Chemistry.
Then, a deep lover of God. We use to call him Pastor then.
He doesn't smoke or drink.

After Secondary School, while waiting to write Jamb the next year, he engaged himself in the church. And him and a couple of others in the evangelism unit, started doing regular evangelism, then upgraded to going to villages outside our state of residence, for same purpose. They evangelise, do deliverance if need be and even burn charms when required. They were the prayer warriors of our orthodox church then and he was their leader.

Then, he went on one of these trips, came back @ night, by morning, he started talking strangely.
We thought it was high fever.
Before we said jack, he smashed his phone on the wall and charged at us violently.

Like a dream, my brother was tied down, he was headed for psychiatric home.
And our lives never remained the same especially him.
He has suffered this for about 15 years of his life until 2016, when God finally delivered him.

He is 36 now with no WAEC certificate. Not to talk of university.
Last year November, he told us he wants to re-write WAEC & write jamb & go back to school. 
My brother promised paying for it, but as at last week, when he called him to remind him, my bros said he doesn't have.

Meanwhile, he has been learning computer.
I was sad when I heard it and when I called, he said I shouldn't worry that when he is done with his computer training, he will get a job and save up against next year to write both. After dropping the call, i cried my eyes out, especially since I am right now not in a position to help him.

His childhood friends are all married, one has 3 kids. None is living with his parent(s), save him.
But when you talk to him, He is never down. He always says God will restore him. He still loves God and go to church often.

His being alive is a big testimony and I believe God will Restore him.
Note: during the period if his illness, we were always shuttling between psychiatric home ( some times he stays months there) and different prayer houses.
And he lost ability to read not to talk of comprehending. He couldn't also do menial jobs then.

Right now, he is in a computer training. His memory is back 
He still lives a quiet and peaceable life with his widow mum and is contented. If u give him money fine if not fine.

At 36 when will he finish school (his dream), get a job & think of marrying? With his mates all around him and successful? These are my thoughts. Guess what, he doesn't think of that. He will tell u daily if you ask  how he is doing, "I thank God for life".
He is so optimistic about life and believe he will achieve all his dreams.
Even when he ask us for something and we say we Dont have, he will say " God will provide, He will make a way".

He couldn't even afford a phone until this year that I got for him. 
So my brother, I am certain your case is not up to this. You can't give up. I know my brother's story will change some day. So will yours.
For as long as there is life, there is hope.

PAID INTERNSHIP IN UGHELLI NORTH, DELTA STATE.

Vacancy exist for the following position in an organization based in Ughelli North.

1. Social Media/ Content Creator:
Candidate must be a passionate content creator, creative / innovative / itching with ideas, possess great interpersonal skills, work as a team, Constantly researching new trends and happenings, has eyes for details, IT geeky, Social Media savvy. Must be conversant with Instagram, YouTube, Twitter and Facebook. 
2. Web Designer / Manager:
Enjoy coding, Design, redesigning, update and upgrading, Bringing New and Fresh ideas, New development, Combining innovation to create the best. Knowledge of where to put what on website. Regular update of content on site, IT Crazy, Windows gurus, graphics and software.

3. Graphic designer: 
Ability to conceive innovative and creative designs, best colour match designs, thinking on your feet, passionate, Knows Windows, Mac, all the different design methods of graphics and the latest Silicon valley / international market outlook, Designer can capture international standard and mood with local presence / relevance. Always challenging self, ability to handle pressure, meet deadlines, and many more.
Send Curriculum Vitea to this email address: mciuinterns@gmail.com 

VACANCY
A leading travel and tours firm in Lagos, is looking for a dynamic, organized self-starter to join our team as a Head of tours and package.

Responsibilities:

*Design, develop and promote tour packages

* Develop product & provide content for write up and blog

*Create proposals to prospective corporate clients, tour operators, hotels, e.t.c

*Develop tourism products and services, other duties as assigned

Requirements:

*B.sc in travel and tourism or related degree

*Minimum of 5years experience in tours and packages function

*IATA certified, Global distribution system (GDS), experience in at least 2 of the 3 systems (Saber, Amadeus, Galileo)

How to apply:

Interested candidates should please forward applications to iigbinedion@ashtondavetravels.com 

............................................................................................................

Easier said than done but we have to keep trying...

104 comments:

1. Guys!!! I have news oh 😍😍😍😍😍😍.

Before I enter the story proper, I just wanna say that I've known for a very long time that this my boo is mine forever, like no doubts whatsoever so I've never been desperate to hook him or get him to propose. Why should I be rushing for what is mine already na? The only thing is when and how he will pop the question. Anonymous, u can argue with ur keypad.

So back to the story. This happened last night. Normally when boo gets home, he calls me so I can open the door for him.

Last night, I got a call quite late from him, sat around 9.30. That's not the time he gets home but he goes for bible studies on Thursdays.

So he called, I picked and he was like, look out your window. So I looked out (our apt is on the 3rd floor) and he looked cute standing there holding something in his hands.

OMG

I just got so excited, u know, that kind of proposal they scream from below 'will u marry me' and then u will scream 'yes'

So I wasn't really hearing him and he kept pointing to something in his hands. In my state of excitement and desperate to hear him, I tried jumping the window to get to the balcony (dem no get buglary for here), then I saw my phone ringing. He was calling and I picked so I can hear the question.

And he was like 'babe, just came home to tell u that my friends and I are hanging out just around the corner, I didn't wanna come up and then go down again. I will be home shortly. Love you'

I hope he didn't see the disappointment in my face.

Anonymous, biko, have mercy

1. Chai. This is so funny. No worry he will pop the question when you least expected. Enjoy your stay after all you know he is yours and yours forever, you might even be suprised that he won't pop the question and go straight to preparations for wedding.

2. Nna eh.... Stop this kind of rough play. See how I was reading aptly for when you said YES.

😁😁😁😁

3. You be case πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Lols..πŸ˜πŸ˜€
      This is so funny..
      No worry.. That guy na ur boo for lifeπŸ˜˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜

5. HHahahahahahahahahaha I swear u won't kill me with laugh. Anonymouse are so gonna piss on your comments today.

6. Just couldn't hold this πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,he doesn't need to propose,just start making plans already,like asking him the color of shoes,handbags, asoebi he'll prefer.

7. LMAO
      Last last you no well sha

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You're one crazy person oooo... ..See me all excited, I'm even more disappointed than you!!!!

9. Biko,just jump out of d window out of excitement o. Its when ur mind isnt there at all that he will propose . Enjoy ur stay there and i do hope to travel out too one dat,at least to enter aeloplane like Ini Edo said in Worlds Apart

10. I have laugh againπŸ˜€πŸ˜
      Eka u no well..πŸ˜€

11. See as I was already happy for u, Eka who do u like this now.this us damn funny

12. Eka sorry I had to really laugh out loud at work choi don't worry everything will work out at the right time! Anonymous please have mercy abeg

13. I love you already Eka Joy. I laughed real hard mehn. He is yours already dear.

14. *rolling*on the floor with laughter. Eka joy u are a clown.

This ur boo should do and pop the question joor.

15. Lol....see me already laughing and saying finally. Are u sure you won't shoot ur shot? πŸ˜‚

16. Eka joy You is a drama queen.

17. Ah Eka! Why did you do me like this nah?

You needed to have seen me with my aww aww and to rush come type congratulations only for me to read something else at the end.

But Eka why.

*Me I don't like such kinda expensive jokes abeg* walks outter post swinging my hands*.

18. Hi everyone

Attention SDK Blog Business CEOs

SDK said The advert post cannot be today oh until blogger resolves their problem cos she cannot enable comments normally and so many comments are trapped in the blogger spam inbox.....

But hopefully if the problem is resolved today then we will do it tomorrow...

And please those who have not seen their comments since morning should exercise patient too... Thank you

#Blogger Friday

19. It's only on SDK that pretentious holier than thou people will be "fornicating" and still be calling GOD, church and Bible. Bloody hypocrite!!! Don't go and keep dat stinky pussy, be dashing it for free every nite and expect a sane man to wife you. Olodo

20. Dem go bash you tire todayπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. So funny, I don laugh scarra.

21. Eka joy You is a drama queen.

22. Stella Maris baby16 February 2018 at 18:58

Funny you.
      Drama Queen

2. Good day all. Stella,abeg make una post for me,yiu didnt post for me in morning sp,am not begging for money now but need advice.Abeg,i seriously need advice here and i know kind hearted people here will help me out. Pls,my husband wants to buy car on olx. He called d seller dat he wants toyota and d person said 400k. I told him its scam but d person said he will bring it all d way from d north for my husband to see. My husband believes so much in it cos he said he wont pay until he sees the car after which he can decide to pay or not depending on the condition of the car. As for me,am afraid cos most of these things sold online are mostly fake and the money we want to use is loaned . Its not just easy mounting bike with a toddler and baby especially since theres no commercial vehicle where we reside(almost like a mini village). My question is has anyone made transaction on olx including cars. Hope they are not scammers?'

1. The car might be a stolen car. Tell your husband not to pay even if he sees it.

2. Hmmm... Pardon my ignorance but Toyota at 400k?

Your hubby should please be very careful before parting away with money in this Buharian times, and land into trouble.
      You also need to consider that the car, might be a stolen one.

3. My dear collect your dh's phone, block and delete the sellers contact,I'm speaking from experience,the seller must ask you to send money for fuel and to pay the driver that will bring it,depending on the location,you will be asked to pay another money for temporary papers,if the car is outside Lagos,then another and another,I just went back to read your post and saw the seller resides in the north,my dear big scam,I'm sure is Blessing from Kastina and her group,keep duping people.

4. The price is scary though, but there are lots of genuine dealers on olx.. just bought a car but not for that silly price..

3. Good day all. Stella,abeg make una post for me,yiu didnt post for me in morning sp,am not begging for money now but need advice.Abeg,i seriously need advice here and i know kind hearted people here will help me out. Pls,my husband wants to buy car on olx. He called d seller dat he wants toyota and d person said 400k. I told him its scam but d person said he will bring it all d way from d north for my husband to see. My husband believes so much in it cos he said he wont pay until he sees the car after which he can decide to pay or not depending on the condition of the car. As for me,am afraid cos most of these things sold online are mostly fake and the money we want to use is loaned . Its not just easy mounting bike with a toddler and baby especially since theres no commercial vehicle where we reside(almost like a mini village). My question is has anyone made transaction on olx including cars. Hope they are not scammers?'

4. hello beautiful people... how are you?

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. If you want to experience lasting change in your life, you need to refocus your mind.
    Specifically, you need to change your thought patterns from focusing on what you do not have, to focusing on the goals you want to achieve, because whatever you focus on is what you move toward.

Happy weekend everyone... Much love

7. Forget what hurt you, but never forget what it taught you.
    Keep moving! You may be tired, fired, burnt out and don't feel like it...but keep moving! You may have stacks of bills and be stressed out about how to pay them....but keep moving! You may have drama or trauma in your life, relationships, children, or career....but keep moving. Someone you care deeply about may be ill or declining in health. It is their journey. You are here to love, support and/or accompany them...not to become them, so keep moving!
    Life may hand you a set of keys that will not open any doors. Crawl out a window and keep moving! You will get past this moment. You will feel stronger and more hopeful than you are now. Resolve that you can and will do this. Just keep moving! You have something special. You have GREATNESS within you!

- Les Brown

8. Many things on my mind.. Hmmmm

Good afternoon blog visitors, how una dey?

9. please I need info. do we have society clubs that single ladies can join in Lagos state? pls leave your comments below. preferably mainland

10. OMG OMG
    Tonto and her estranged hubby, , Olakunle Churchill , came together to celebrate their son, King 's birthday at his school in Abuja. They look so cute together.
    Good afternoon lovelies

1. I follownu shout ooooo

2. Ehn ehn stop it. They don't look cute together. They are terrible for each other. I know we fans love to wish our super stars bliss but this ship has sailed a long time ago.

3. Really??? I'll like to see pictures ooooo

4. Next thing we will see mini tonto

5. Those estranged couple are the real drama Queen and King.

11. Movies to watch this weekend-The Cloverfield Paradox,Braven,Lucy,Sniper Ultimate kill and this old movie Hercules.Have a good weekend.

1. The greatest showman,maleficent, city of ember,limitless

2. Tanx ojare. God bless u for this.

12. Good day lovely bvs. @Tony, yeah,thats the spirit,keep ur hope alive cos when theres life,theres hope. Sign out meme ,d real truth.........lovely weekend and dont go clubbing.bye

13. Movies to watch this weekend-The Cloverfield Paradox ,Braven,Lucy,Sniper Ultimate kill and this old movie Hercules.Have a good weekend.

14. those eyes are big and ugly jo... de talk true somtimes

15. Hello all,pls I need an info from you,I'm in my mid 30's and still an undergraduate, I really want to go to school,I'm a caterer and can cook a lot of Nigerian dishes,I wish to pursue a career in this field ,but I lack basic information to pursue my career,I have the following questions.....what institution in Lagos can one study Catering and Hotel management or any related course? 2.I did WAEC in 2001 and had 6credit excluding English,I did NECO in 2006 and had English, can the institution still take this result considering the year?? Does anyone know anyone on FB or IG that I can't follow that can answer my many questions,I really want to go back to school and achieve my aim before I'm 40.pls answer

16. Please can a virgin use a tampoon.. I want to stop using pad.. Thanks😍😍😍

1. Best thing that ever happened to me in terms of period. You'd never want to go back

2. Eka is not a virgin but you are. No don't use it because it could disvirgin you.

3. Don't use tampon. Not healthy.

4. Jeez@ it could disgorging you, you are a case.

Anyways, learnt it isn't safe.
      Let the blood flow out, though it's sometimes tempting to use.

17. Good afternoon everyone
    Beautiful faces of IHN
    I am coming back

18. Misslynn u is fine, ming yon, pretty u too,okpolo eye😊

@sugar pls forgive ur snm boo if hes worth itπŸ˜‚

God bless that falling hero❤

19. Misslynn u is fine, ming yon, pretty u too,okpolo eye😊

@sugar pls forgive ur snm boo if hes worth itπŸ˜‚

God bless that fallen hero❤

20. Nice him
    Please beevees put in a word of prayer for my father in law.he is in a critical condition

21. Thank God for today,bv Tony its well with you.
    So Stella you sent both my comment and mail to your big pot yesterday abi...no problem.
    I can feel it happening already,I receive it. Amen.

22. Tony thank God you are recovering. May God recover all you lost Amen. It is well with you.

Big eye fine girl. Ms Lynn and Hun Yang you all are handsome and beautiful. Enjoy this goodness.

Thank you all for your wishes oooo. Make i take style enjoy small. Na wa ooo just tire to stay for office, make i take style waka go enjoy jare.

Those in pains, may God Almighty comfort you all Amen. I know it is not easy because we are in the world where we all pass through trials and temptation but you have to be strong to conquer it. So please you all should be strong and never weaver in your faith in God Almighty.

May God keep you all Amen. Those looking for accomodation may you get.

Those looking for jobs, i pray you get a job from N100k and not N20k. You are not beggars but professionals Amen.

Make i waka dey go jare.

1. Happy birthday to you. Send us cake biko

2. Yori yori...happy birthday dear..
      Pls tell what u meant yesterday about SHA..pls..need to know

3. Happy birthday to you dear.... More life and wins to you now and always... Much love from me to you

23. So much love those words of Stella to the guy apologizing to his lost friend. Truth is that we don't force love rather it flow naturally, it is always good to know when a woman has had it all & it is aimless & futile trying to woo her back. Dear if she doesn't come back then I advice you move on with life, sometime things like this are the price we pay for our misdeed towards others. Life sometimes suck.

24. Madam looking for accommodation around unity estate you didn't drop a contact.do you mind an accommodation around orelope?
    Reply ASAP

25. Hahahahahahaha.Eka joy you are not serious.just love ur person jor.

26. last Ihn for the week. poster, the life of your brother is indeed a testimony. I believe God has good plans for him. @ Mr Tony, no matter how terrible your situation is, God can restore you. don't lose hope.

27. Anon 14:01 which car do they sell at N400k. Tell your husband not to fall mugu ooo since the money is a loan money before you start crying with chronicles that never gets end.

Tell your husband to be wise. OLX has closed shop or about to close shop because of the harsh conditions of Nigeria economy. Abeg be wise before oshofrey put una for trouble.

Tell him not to contact them again.

28. hahahahahah you this Eka you be case. Abeg keeping with Eka Series. hahahahahaha. Dont worry it will happen sooner than you realize

29. LOL @ Eka joy, was about to type congratulation! Thank God i just chilled to finish the story lol

Stella dear,please when is the advert post coming up biko,and when do we send in stuff?

30. #That awkward moment, when you sing the wrong lyrics out loud with confidence 😁

31. Amen to ur prayers Stella..Rip to him.
    Beautiful missylynnnπŸ’‹
    Bv ming..happy new year dear..😘
    OK bye
    Sexy eyes..beautifulπŸ’ž

32. Eka Joy you have come again oh!!! You are one funny lady.

33. May the souls of Aaron Feis and the children who lost their lives in the Florida school attack rest in peace... Amen

BV Tony you will be fine,it is well with you.

If the vote for the 10k win is still on, I for Oluwafifehanmi.

34. Abeg oo
    There's this very sweet brown beans that someone bought for me from Ibadan. I can't find it anywhere else.
    Any BV in Ibadan who can help me buy?

1. It's called honey beans. You can get it in any market around you

35. The sign out meme........so accurate!!!
    Hold on Tony,and pray always!!!

36. Haloo everyone, how is your day going?

Lucile it is well with your father-in-law. Eka Joy I kinda like this your love story, it will definitely end in praise.

Can't wait for 5 o'clock, this is the weekend

...hakauna matata.

37. First lady Blessing16 February 2018 at 15:26

Hahaha, Eka joy o,i can't stop laughing, that ur boo must be playing you. Hey a blog without Eka joy, is that one a blog.

38. Happy weekend bvs
    Stella how is your nose?

39. Hello everyone... TGIF... Can't wait to go home and sleep.
    Happy new year Ming yun... Chinese new year holiday. I wish I can watch the fireworks too. Which Asian country are you? I guess those born in the year of the dog will be 20 years old this year. What do I even know. Enjoy your holiday.

#hwaiting

1. Thanks dear.
      I am currently in China πŸ˜†

40. Eka joy I just like u. Don't worry it will happen when u least expect it.

Cheers

41. Nice pic up there.

@Eka, it will happen, no worries.

Conference lady, you need to be careful and smart, people are not what they seem, if you have money to tour you should have money for accommodation, you can find something cheap.
    Be careful if you eventually gets
    someone that will accommodate you.

Nice boutique.

42. God is really great. IHN is loaded. God will provide closure for all of you needing help.. .

43. Hello everyone how's your week going
    Went to see June the movie today

Happy to see my face there oooo
    Thanks stella

Missylynn

44. Sugar please forgive your guy and move on

45. Stella Maris baby16 February 2018 at 19:06

Sugar forgive and forget.
    Give him another chance.

@ Tony,thank God for you.
    It is well.

Beautiful facesπŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•

46. Lovely gown, Miz Lynn. That Apo sha, lots of unoccupied duplexes.

47. Nobody voted for anyone today. Kikikiki.
    Our mumu don do. Stella ur Warri sense hav bn uncovered. Use your 10k to treat ur nose before it will expand further and cover ur face

48. Happy New Year to the Chinese people.
    I wish them happiness and success in the Year of the Dog.

#Atagara